About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Salazar.
Chris Salazar
Chris Salazar, Sales Professional, Bowman Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Salazar

Sales Professional

Bowman Chevrolet

6750 Dixie Highway
Clarkston, MI 48346

Contact Me

47 Reviews of Chris Salazar

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Hannah LaCroix

It was my first time leasing and Chris did a great job describing the whole process to me and made sure I didn't have any questions. I felt very comfortable and knew he worked to give me the best deal possible. The whole staff was friendly and accommodating and I'd recommend them to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle!

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service around"

- Sue Lang

Chris Salazar is amazing. He took care of my family’s needs and made the leasing process so easy. We have been customer’s at Bowman Chevrolet for over 20 years and will not go anywhere else. Peggy in finance is great as well. She always make sure we get the best rate out there. Thank you Bowman Chevrolet for exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp

Feb 12, 2018

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Sue, we are glad to hear Chris and Peggy always provide you with exceptional customer service! We value your 20 years of business! Thank you so much for choosing Bowman Chevrolet as your first choice for service!

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, fair, personal commitment"

- Patrick

These folks do whatever is necessary to make make sure you are a satisfied customer! We live in Florida and buy our cars at Bowman because of their excellent service and commitment to excellence. It's a royal pain to do all the necessary paperwork between states but Bowman does it with real efficiency.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Clark

Sep 08, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Wow! What an honor, Patrick. You made our day, and thank you so much for your very kind words about our team. It was so great to see you and help you find the vehicle you wanted. Congratulations on it, and we know you are going to love it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to help you again. We look forward to seeing you again, and hope you have a wonderful day!

August 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bowman Chevy review "

- Redrker

Bowman Chevrolet and Chris Salazar make the new car purchase experience fun, enjoyable with no pressure or problems. Just took delivery on my 3rd vehicle from Chris. Great guy, very helpful and knowledgeable. Chris will make your deal right for you no matter the circumstances. Good job Chris! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp

Aug 31, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thanks for the shout outs to Chris! We're happy that you have purchase many cars from us. We always want to make your car buying experience enjoyable and get you the best car that fits your needs. Congratulations on another new car and we'll see you next time!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best price I could find!"

- Jeff

I just picked up my second lease - a 2018 Equinox - from Bowman, and both leases have been amazing deals! Chris Salazar really came through for me this time around by beating a stellar competing lease offer. Even with that aside, he was courteous, responsive, and got me in and out of the dealership in a hurry. Overall excellent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for sharing your car buying experience with us, Jeff! Customer service will always be one of our team's highest priorities and it's great to hear how much you enjoyed working with Chris. Congratulations on your new 2018 Equinox and we wish you many miles of happy and safe driving!

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service "

- Nathanbuban1

I received great customer service as soon as I walked in the door. Chris did an excellent job finding a price that worked for me and is very personable. My wife and I will return to Bowman again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peggy Trapp

Aug 03, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

We are glad that we could find a good price for you and that you enjoyed working with, Chris! We appreciate the feedback and are glad that you chose us at Bowman Chevrolet. Let us know if there is ever anything else that we can do for you in the future!

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- Steven Thomas

Chris Salazar has been our sales representative for the 2nd time. He is awesome! We will be back to see Chris again soon for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

We're so glad to hear that, Steven! It's great that Chris has taken such good care of you. Thank you for your excellent review, and congratulations on your new vehicle. We look forward to seeing you again!

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"MAKING A NEW LEASE EASY."

- Dick

Our recent leasing of a 2017 Equinox was made easy and was quickly completed due to to the good work of our sales representative, Chris Salazar. He helped us navigate through the lease procedures in a very professional manner. Thanks to Chris, our leasing experience was an excellent one. We would be happy to recommend Chris and Bowman Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

That's what we like to hear! Thank you for choosing Bowman Chevrolet to purchase your new Chevy. We truly appreciate your business and your continued loyalty. Don't hesitate to give us a call if we can be of assistance in the future. We hope you're enjoying that new Equinox!

May 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding"

- gots12

Chris Salazar was very informative and made the entire process smooth and enjoyable....definitely plan on returning here for my next lease...and would recommend Chris to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 01, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thanks! We greatly appreciate your business and very kind words! Chris is a great asset to our team and will be very happy to hear your compliments! Thank you for choosing us!

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- ihenson

Chris is always the best to work with. This is the 2nd vehicle we have leased from him. If you want the best price and most professional service then you need to call Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 18, 2017

Bowman Chevrolet responded

Thank you for coming back to work with Chris and the team again! We really appreciate your continued support and we'll be here to help if you have any questions at all about your new ride. Thanks again!

11 - 20 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (949 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,050

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$77,017

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,874

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$33,550

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$76,114

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$44,870

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$69,447

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,682