Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Samuels.
Chris Samuels
Chris Samuels at Auto City
Refer Me
5.0

Chris Samuels

Sales Advisor

Auto City

400 N Johnson Ave
El Cajon, CA 92020

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Call
Email

8 Reviews of Chris Samuels

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert M. & Katherine M.When you think about AUTO CITY,..."

- Katherine E Michalek

Robert M. & Katherine M. When you think about AUTO CITY, Nellie Perez, 2015 TOYOTA SIENNA, come to mind! Honesty, Energetic, Compassionate, and No Price HAGGLING!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stan Shabalin, Nellie Perez

December 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific...."

- Katlyn.bradbury

The experience getting my 2017 Ford Fiesta was terrific. Very professional, helpful and patient. Even had my car gone over with me without a problem!! Very satisfied!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fair Deal"

- oldLady

They work hard to get the cars out of the parking area and ready for you to test-drive. Chris is really good at explaining everything. Dmitry cares a lot a wants to make everything right.. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Syrbu

December 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nellie was a big help. Thank you. Keep up the good work...."

- kaloy115

Nellie was a big help. Thank you. Keep up the good work. I will refer my friends and family to your store for good quality vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Cruz, Nellie Perez

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful via Text"

- brunettej17

Raquel as my first point-of-contact at Auto City after inquiring about a car. She was very respectful and didn't bombard me with texts or try to push a more expensive car then the one I was looking at. Once I made an appointment to look at the car she had it cleaned and ready to go right when I got there. Great experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Martinez, Raquel Franklin

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys were great. Got me in and out as quick as they..."

- Fred

These guys were great. Got me in and out as quick as they could after I test drove and decided I wanted the car. No wasting my time on a Saturday. Came in a couple weeks later with an electronic issue due to some minor damage I missed when I purchased.l and the service department got right to work to resolve. Very satisfied with my experience so far. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov, Nellie Perez , Jay in the Service Department. 5-stars!!

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"If you're shopping for a car, auto city is the place to..."

- Tenesha

If you're shopping for a car, auto city is the place to go. Great customer service, no sales pressure, overall the best experience ever!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ramil Bulatov, Nellie Perez

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Fairuz.shamoun

The sales advisors and the sales managers were very helpful. Auto city also provided me with a Car Fax report and spent time to explain to me the car history and compare it to other cars on the market

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dmitry Syrbu

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (170 Vehicles)

used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,450

2017 Ford Escape

$14,450

used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $17,950

2019 Honda Civic

$17,950

used 2017 FIAT 500L car, priced at $13,500

2017 FIAT 500L

$13,500

used 2017 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $14,400

2017 Chevrolet Trax

$14,400

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $38,450

2017 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$38,450

used 2019 Hyundai Sonata car, priced at $16,950

2019 Hyundai Sonata

$16,950