About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Sanborn Jr.
Chris Sanborn Jr
Chris Sanborn Jr, Service Consultant, Crown Acura
5.0

Chris Sanborn Jr

Service Consultant

Crown Acura

18911 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Chris Sanborn Jr

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown is committed to being the best"

- Semper Fi

My service associate is Chris Sanborn, Jr. He exemplifies the dealership's commitment to be the best at all that they do. Trustworthy, caring, skilled and customer driven are good descriptors to include when evaluating the personnel and the dealership as a whole. John Pearson, part of the management team, sold me my new 1999 Acura Integra Coupe 20 years ago which I still own and drive as my only vehicle. I was recently waiting at an intersection for the light to change when a man next to me waved for me to roll down my passenger side window. He then said to me "don't ever sell that car, it will last forever." It seems to be demonstrating that point while still looking showroom new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Pearson

Feb 14, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for taking the time to share this incredible review. We are overjoyed that your vehicle has remained reliable for the past 20 years, and we are thrilled that Chris has been of such great assistance to you in maintaining it. He will be so honored to hear of your very kind words, and we are certain that he will continue to take exceptional care of you and your vehicle in the future.

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best ever service..."

- Scooter

Thanks Bart Lee Bartley and Chris Sanborn for helping me with my 17 Acura. They got me in and out quickly and everything was perfect. Mr Schnepp even stopped to say hello. My car was even washed and vacuumed. If you want great service bring your car to Crown Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Bartley, John Schnepp

Feb 12, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind review and recommendation! It is a pleasure to hear that Bart and Chris took exceptional care of you and your vehicle during your recent service. Thorough and efficient service is what we aim for, and we look forward to continue serving you in the future!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service "

- Nellie12

Chris Sanborn is my service rep and he always gives me top notch service. The techs who work on the cars are superb. And they always have chocolate chip cookies!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Hi Nellie, We are happy to hear that Chris consistently takes such good care of you when you join us for service! We appreciate your 5-star review and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

February 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Sanborn"

- Krober09

Excellent service and great quality of work. Friendly and very helpful!! Will definitely refer friends to come see Crown Acura for a vehicle!!! Thanks Chris!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 11, 2019

Crown Acura responded

We are overjoyed that Chris could be of such great assistance to you, and that you are so confident in the service we provide! We appreciate you taking the time to share this kind review and recommendation, and we look forward to working with you again when the time comes for your next service!

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Walked in at 8:00 a.m. with low tire pressure "

- kjohnso8

Walked in without an appt. and a low tire pressure warning. As usual Bart and Chris to the rescue. They make me feel like a friend and always take care of my car quickly and professionally. What a pleasure dealing with Crown Acura. They had me in, the tire patched and on the road to work in no time. What wonderful service. Crown Acura is a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Bartley

Jan 31, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so pleased that Bart and Chris could get you and your vehicle efficiently taken care of once again. It is our pleasure to serve you, and we thank you for confiding in our team for each of your service needs. We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had service on my car "

- Javelin213

Chris Sanborn was my service rep and did a fantastic job from greeting me, explaining what would be done, the results of the tests and saying thanks for my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2019

Crown Acura responded

Thank you for your 5-star review! It's a pleasure to hear that Chris provided you with remarkable service- from start to finish. We appreciate you taking the time to share this positive feedback, and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pricey Oil Change"

- rcurtis56

I typically bring our vehicles in when they require maintenance. Yesterday, my wife brought her 2019 RDX in for an oil change. She had no issues with the service. Everybody was friendly and the service was completed in a timely fashion. She had a coupon from Crown Acura for an oil change for $46.99, which I found pretty steep to start with. she was asked if she wanted a tire rotation (car has 8k miles). She accepted the offer. Total cost was $87.25. I can't say this was the most economical place to get and oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Respectful of Time"

- muglialoro

Chris Sanborn, understands my needs to spend little time in ancillary activity and is always prepared upon arrival and pick-up. And when he's not there his Bart picks it up (even faster- don't tell Chris)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bart Bartley

Jan 04, 2019

Crown Acura responded

We are so pleased to hear about your quick and effective service! We aim to please all our customers so every success story puts a smile on our faces. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast oil change "

- Mdasilva5561

Working with Chris Sanborn is always quick and easy. He’s awesome! He is super knowledgeable and does a great job at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Crown Acura responded

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for leaving Chris this great review! It's a pleasure to know that he consistently provides you with prompt and efficient service, and that he is always thorough in ensuring that you and your vehicle are well taken care of. He will be delighted to read your kind words, and we are certain that he will continue to wow you with his service in the future!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service due to national recall"

- Olga in FL

Having just moved to FL 2 months ago, I was surprised that Acura found me relative to a passenger side air bag recall. I contacted Crown Acura in Clearwater & got an appointment in same week! Chris Sandborn was my service rep. & he was great, quite informative & cordial. As a woman with a disability, I always get nervous at car appointments, but everything was easy and quite smooth, which I really appreciate! The facility is very nice & the amenities like coffee & snacks help the time fly by! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Crown Acura responded

Hi Olga, We're so pleased that Chris was able to make you feel at ease throughout your recent visit. It is our goal to ensure that our guests experiences are as smooth and enjoyable as possible, and we are so glad that yours was such a success. Please let us know if there is anything more we could assist you with in the future. We hope that you continue to confide in our team for your automotive needs in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (202 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$41,065

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$37,195

2019 Acura MDX

$57,045

2019 Acura RLX

$62,895