About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Sanborn.
Chris Sanborn
Chris Sanborn, Service Manager, Crown Hyundai
4.7

Chris Sanborn

Service Manager

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Chris Sanborn

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently good"

- mynewhyundai

Thank you Olivier and Chris great service and updates as always. Service appointments are stressful and your kindness and thoroughness makes it much easier. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivier Celestin

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The man of the hour "

- sentrablue

Mr. Rudge was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. He was patient and took time to make sure we were comfortable with our decision, this was an all around good experience from start to finish. I will make sure those seeking to purchase a vehicle at Crown Hyundai ask specifically for Mr. Wayne Rudge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rudge , Johnathan in finance, Robert in detailing

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Oil Change"

- James

Oil change done while I ate breakfast at Denny's. Fast, accurate, and priced right. Thank You Brian Casey and crew! You are the greatest....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Casey, Leah Huestis

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- James

Just an Oil Change while I went to breakfast down the street. The car was done washed and vacuumed when I returned. All that and a great price. Brian Casey, you are the best..... Chris Sanborn has a terrific group of people working with him. Thank You ALL... Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Dcarlos

Quick, to the point no hassle service. Went above and beyond to take care of my car that was purchased there.Also love the shuttle service which is extrt helpful, showing they really do care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Fbarcelo13

I took my Sonata in to get the recalls taken care of and my steering wheel recently starting making a weird “clunking” noise. The steering wheel was most important to me. Is it going to fly off?! It just sounded so unsafe. Every bump would make it Have this click/ clunk noise. Scary, and aggravating. Mr. August was my service handler when I arrived. He was very polite and gave me the run down. Come to find out my steering wheel is covered up to 100,000 miles. Seems fair, but my sweet ride just hit 102,000 last week. 😩 The steering wheel service would’ve cost me 279 plus tax. I was able to talk to the manager, Mr Chris Sanborn, to get some more info. He was the nicest man, and was able to fix my wheel for free out of good will. I will never forget that! It may not seem like a lot but it really put me in a bind and he was there to help without hesitation. So thank you again Mr Sanborn! I highly reccomend getting work done by these fine people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: August Lascola

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Crown Hyundai is AWESOME!"

- Ray Sparks

Tomm is awesome. He takes great care of me and my vehicles. I’m always informed of what’s going on and how much it will cost. I love Crown Hyundai!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomm Burkart

Jul 26, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are pleased to hear that we were able to fix your vehicle, quickly and conveniently. Please contact us again should you have any further issues.

April 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always Customer Focused"

- Glenn

Brian Casey has been my service coordinator for years. He's great, never upsells and is concerned with maintaining the vehicle in great shape. He listens to what I say and is knowledgeable about how to recommend and respond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Casey

Apr 30, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Hi Glenn, Thanks so much for being a returning customer. It's great to hear that you are so confident in Brian and the service that he provides you, and that he always lives up to your expectations to provide you with a positive and honest overall experience. We hope that you will continue to trust in him and in Crown Hyundai for years to come!

April 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Problem...... No Charge"

- James

I was having HARD shifting (Thunk) while car was in DRIVE on a trip. Scheduled an appointment to check it out. The next day it was shifting normal (Smooth). Went in for appointment and the tech found nothing wrong. NO CHARGE for anything. Thank you Brian Casey and Chris Sanborn.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Casey

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warranty Issue "

- Lsmith14

Chris got me in and quickly addressed my service problem. Found that I had a sensor go bad that had my dash panel lit up like I was having break problems. I am so thankful it was under warranty. Thank you for the quick service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review. We are delighted to hear that your vehicle service needs were resolved quickly and efficiently! If we can help you with anything else, please don't hesitate to call! Sincerely, Crown Hyundai

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (264 Vehicles)

2018 Hyundai Tucson

$26,775

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$20,055

2018 Hyundai Elantra

$18,055

2018 Genesis G90

$69,325

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2018 Genesis G80

$60,805