About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Sanborn.
Chris Sanborn
Chris Sanborn, Service Manager, Crown Hyundai
4.8

Chris Sanborn

Service Manager

Crown Hyundai

5301 34th St. N.
St Petersburg, FL 33714

Contact Me
Call
Email

61 Reviews of Chris Sanborn

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Basia

I have been a customer for a while. Great service, specially Mr Christopher Sanborn . Excellent customer service. I would definitely recommend there services. Barbara Marotta

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2018

Crown Hyundai responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that your vehicle service was A+! Please contact us should you need anything else.

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Roberto A Fanzago

I call my sales guy Steve Bednar when my car not start. He say have car towed to shop. He tell Tomm Burkart and Chris Sanborn what problem is they fix it wit ok from GR Tarr. These people is why I keep doing business here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service on short notice"

- fredm

As usual Brian Casey took care of my Hyundai Elantra service requirements. Had a battery failure and on short notice was able to be taken care of on a very busy day.(without appointment ! ) Brian is my exclusive service writer at Crown Hyundai and always takes care of my service needs in a very efficient and professional manner. Chris Sanborn and entire service team along with Brian of course keep me as a Crown Hyundai customer Thanks Brian !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service & Professionalism!"

- Kyle E.

Tom & Crown Hyundai Service Team have been a great help with my automotive service needs! Always professional, Prompt & efficient!!! Thanks again for all your help! Kyle E.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best of the best"

- James

Brian Casey did a Great Job with the mechanic to find and fix transmission selection relay switch, turn signal problem, and AC difficulties.... Oh and there was another OIL change thrown in for good measure. Engine light pointed towards the transmission problem / mechanic found real problem, THANK YOU.... Brian did research for repair and most was covered under warrantee . THANK YOU..... All things working GREAT again at a price that very, very reasonable. The BEST of the best are the mechanic (Name unknown), Brian Casey, Chris Sanborn, Leah Huestis, and just met G.R. Tarr. Pleasure knowing all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Consistently good"

- mynewhyundai

Thank you Olivier and Chris great service and updates as always. Service appointments are stressful and your kindness and thoroughness makes it much easier. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olivier Celestin

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The man of the hour "

- sentrablue

Mr. Rudge was very knowledgeable of the vehicle we purchased. He was patient and took time to make sure we were comfortable with our decision, this was an all around good experience from start to finish. I will make sure those seeking to purchase a vehicle at Crown Hyundai ask specifically for Mr. Wayne Rudge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rudge , Johnathan in finance, Robert in detailing

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick Oil Change"

- James

Oil change done while I ate breakfast at Denny's. Fast, accurate, and priced right. Thank You Brian Casey and crew! You are the greatest....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Casey, Leah Huestis

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- James

Just an Oil Change while I went to breakfast down the street. The car was done washed and vacuumed when I returned. All that and a great price. Brian Casey, you are the best..... Chris Sanborn has a terrific group of people working with him. Thank You ALL... Jim

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Dcarlos

Quick, to the point no hassle service. Went above and beyond to take care of my car that was purchased there.Also love the shuttle service which is extrt helpful, showing they really do care about their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$36,750

2018 Genesis G80

$56,225

2018 Genesis G80

$58,145

2019 Hyundai Accent

$17,120

2018 Hyundai Accent

$18,420

2019 Hyundai Accent

$17,120

2018 Hyundai Accent

$20,070

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$26,605