About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Schwartz.
Chris Schwartz
Chris Schwartz, Management, Ciocca Honda
5.0

Chris Schwartz

Management

Ciocca Honda

8001 Allentown Blvd
Harrisburg, PA 17112

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

10 Reviews of Chris Schwartz

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was so pleasant and went above and beyond"

- 3rdCRV

From the friends faces at the door, our sales rep, financial rep and mgt., please accept my thanks for a great car buying experience! Everyone seemed to genuinely care and was able to meet my crazy timeline for picking out and buying a car. Our 2nd car from Ciocca and it won't be our last!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 01, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you, 3rdCRV, for writing us such a lovely review! We're very happy we could provide you with another great experience. We look forward to seeing you next time!

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Service Department Not So Great"

- Honda1352

On 8/2/2018 at 4:51 PM I called to check on the status of my repair - I was told that the "tech" would call back. The tech never called me. It would have been nice is this person at least told me the department closed at 5:00 PM. Two hours later around 6:50 PM I called back and was told that the "Service Department" had left at 5:00 PM (recall notice says they close at 8:00 PM) and I would need to call back the next day in the morning - as I was talking to the sales department now. I told them I needed my car and need to talk to someone in charge. I spoke to a sales manager, who agreed to called the general manager (after I threatened to call the police for stealing my car) about the whereabouts of my car, the status of the repairs, why 6 hours today wasn't enough to fix it, and why no one called me back per my previous call at 4:51 PM. It is 7:34 PM and I am not going to hold my breath on receiving a phone call anytime soon. What a joke. You have had my car 30 hours for an 11:00 AM appointment for two routine recall repairs and now it will most likely be 48 hours before I get my car back. At NO point has anyone given me any phone call back or even told me if the car was repaired. What a joke. Is that the type of service you stand behind?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 03, 2018

Honda1352 responded

What a joke. I emailed the General Manager and Service Manager directly. If those"managers" actually cared and wanted to make it "right" they would have called me - they got my number - and explained why the tech didn't completely finish the job on 8/2 in 6 hours. This is just PR damage control.

Aug 03, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

We apologize for the inconvenience, customer service is our number one priority. If you'd like to discuss this matter further please reach out to our General Manager at 484.661.6244

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best repeated."

- Bryan63

Bought my second car from Ciocca Honda and the experience was just as good as the first time. The customer service here is simply amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Buller, Patrick Metz, Brooks Collins , Mark Davis

Jul 16, 2018

Ciocca Honda responded

Bryan63, thanks for taking time to write us a review! We're so happy to hear that you've had nothing but great experiences with Ciocca Honda. We look forward to making your next visit a great one too!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Capnbirdie

First car purchased at Ciocca. I had very high expectations and they were met for the most part. People there are very friendly and seem to care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love this Dealership "

- Donna Renninger

We leased a 2017 Honda CRV from here in Sept. 2017. Our Salesman Tyler Lewis was a real pleasure to deal with. Very knowledgeable, and not pushy (like some dealerships can be ) Anytime we've come in for service it's been quick and efficient. Overall great experience with them, all staff are pleasant & friendly. This is our third honda from Ciocca and we will definitely keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding experience!"

- B. Porter

We were impressed as soon as we walked in the door. The showroom was clean and bright and we were met immediately by one of the most professional sales person we've ever dealt with. Mr. Howard Lynde was outstanding, He guided us every step of the way and we got the exact car we wanted. We never felt rushed and he made sure we were very informed as the sale progressed. He was honest, friendly and so knowledgeable of every facet of our car buying experience. All the other people we dealt with, Mr. Chris Schwartz, Service Advisor and Mr. Bryan Rodas, Finance Manager, as well as the Sales Manager, Mr. John Manson, were very professional and helpful during our purchase process. This is the most professional group we have ever dealt with in the times we have bought a car. We will HIGHLY recommend Ciocca Honda to all we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Rodas, John Manson, Howard Lynde

May 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service received"

- The Hertleins

We purchased our 2014 Honda CRV nearly a year ago and had only put about 5,000 miles on it but we took it in for the yearly inspection and an oil change last week. We conveniently made the appointment on line but called to move it up a few hours when we realized we could get there earlier (we live 2 1/2 hours away). We were treated very nicely by both the receptionist and Chris (the service tech). The work was done in a little over an hour while we waited in the waiting room. Everyone was very professional and we were on our way after a very good experience. We would definitely recommend this dealership and continue to give them our business in the future. Thanks Ciocca! The Hertleins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service and New Purchase"

- Edward Holtzman

While waiting for a factory safety recall repair on our Honda Odyssey, my wife and I browsed the Honda Pilots as I had been tracking it as my next vehicle purchase. We touched base with Zach Ott who is relatively new to the dealership since he reached out to us because the sales staff member with whom we worked when we purchased our Odyssey was no longer there. We met a bright and energetic young man with whom it was a pleasure to work. Needless to say, his energy and followup lead to our purchase of a Pilot within a few days of meeting him. We would recommend him as a shining, rising star among their sales staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Jimenez, John Manson , Zach Ott

Jan 23, 2017

Ciocca Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We couldn't be happier with the way Zach has handled himself since joining the organization! We're glad he was able to help find a vehicle that fit all your needs. Wishing you many happy miles on your new Pilot!

August 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Lackluster Sales Process, but they make up for it in Service"

- resmurphy

I have purchased several Hondas from three main dealerships in the Harrisburg, PA area over the past 18 years. This was my first buying experience with Ciocca Honda. Their Sales process is somewhat cumbersome...there is definitely a disconnect between the Sales person who you "negotiate" the price of the car with and the Finance person who helps finalize your loan and ultimately final price/payment. WARNING: the Finance person makes a separate commission on all add-on warranty/service programs. This can be an overwhelming process with the Finance person bombarding you with paperwork, stats, and figures. My advice: hold them accountable to slow it down and walk you through each pricing option -- not just the "bundle" and how it ultimately affects your final monthly payment. When I had follow-up questions about the transaction, the Sales rep who said "it's all about building customer relationships" did not return my phone calls. Fortunately, the Service, Body Shop and Parts personnel make up for where the Sales process lacks in customer-friendly experience. And since the sale negotiation is only a small portion of the process, and Service is what counts in the months and years ahead, I feel Ciocca ultimately was a good fit. Out of the "big 3" dealers in the area, I'd rate them second place overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Wallett, Matt Buller, Troy Nelson

July 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worthy of a cross country road trip?"

- Hello1

Bought a used car 6/16 for my 18 year old son. Pressured by 2 salesmen. Told each used car on the lot goes thru extensive inspection. Any car that mr. Ciocca doesn't deem safe goes to auction. He doesn't put a car ok lot that he wouldn't put his daughter in to drive cross country. A day after I bought the car couldn't fill gas tank. Took it for service. Ball joint also bad. Makes me go hhmmm. Would me ciocca put his child in that car? Can say adviser Chris is great. Entire gas tank needs replaced. Waiting to see outcome of jeep dealer inspection and hoping ciocca treats me right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lewis, Greg Pollice

Aug 10, 2016

Hello1 responded

all is well. I am 100 percent satisfied with Ciocca. Thank you!!

Aug 02, 2016

Hello1 responded

Update- battery and alternator replaced. New problem. Now the roof leaks. Keeps getting better. Never again will I buy a used car from ciocca.

Jul 23, 2016

Hello1 responded

Update 7/21- ciocca took care of the problem with the jeep. Replaced the gas tank at their expense. I appreciate that. This is the third car I bought there. Plus have taken two others there for service. That's why I keep going back. I felt confident that my son was safe driving again. Until today. 7/23. He was on his way home from college. Car died on 81. Getting towed to ciocca. Spoke with the GM. He answered his phone on the weekend. Thank you. Not many would do that. Going to see what happens on Monday. I think ciocca will stand behind their reputation and help me out.

Jul 14, 2016

Ciocca Honda responded

We here at Ciocca Honda, apologize for the experience you had at our facility. Customer service is our #1 priority. I know our General Manager has personally reached out to you to help try and resolve the issue at hand.

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (290 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,695

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$32,860

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670