Chris Seay
Chris Seay at DonohooAuto LLC
Refer Me

Chris Seay

Finance Manager

DonohooAuto LLC

8122 Helena Road
Birmingham , AL 35124

Contact Me
not yet
rated
75 Reviews
not yet
rated

75 Reviews

Write a Review

75 Reviews of Chris Seay

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful! This was the most efficient car-buying experience I've ever had. From test-driving to signing paperwork, it may have taken two hours total. The staff More

by lisab
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Partridge

Aug 29, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for the kind words! If this was the most efficient car-buying experience you've ever had, then we're doing something right. We're glad to know that Kyle, Chris and the rest of the team provided turnkey service. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you next time.

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great expedient service I used Truecar to find the vehicle I was looking for and it matched me with DonohooAuto. Being out of state, I did not want to make more than one trip More

by angelo5
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Loved the low pressure, no haggle approach. Everyone was very kind and patient with us as we narrowed down our choices. There was a HUGE selection of More

by allysonsealy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones, Jonathon Yale , Tina Viljoen

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic Very happy with selection very clean cars plus Easy test drive no pressure pick car , fill out credit app and be surprised by low int rate buy car and More

by jeffsopticlub
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Anger

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

Get off the fence and just drive there already!! So, if you are like me, you researched the heck out of a bunch of websites to find that perfect car and price to go with it. I found Donohoo Auto on More

by selena.nelson99
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathon Yale , Tyler

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating

Very Organized and Professional They are very honest with you when it comes to looking at a vehicle. They do not hide anything from you. There's no one breathing down your neck tryin More

by lbrown867
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Becky Whitaker , Trey Anger

Jul 03, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a detailed review on your recent shopping experience with us. We're glad you found us to be honest and professional. And we're especially glad that you appreciate our no-hassle, no-pressure sales process. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again in the future. Happy travels!

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, No pressure, GREAT CARS I knew the car I wanted before I walked in the door, but Jonathan and Eric made sure I was taken care of properly. ALL of the sales associates here ar More

by lea.cooper2015
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We're glad that you were able to find the car you wanted on our website before your visit and that Jonathan and Eric made sure your purchase was "quick and painless." And it makes us happy to hear that you found that our team and process made you comfortable. That's the way it should be! If you got your dream car at a great price in half the time it would have taken elsewhere, then we're doing our job right. Thank you for your business and of course, for your recommendation.

June 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer Service I thought it would be a pleasure, buying a car from here, unfortunately I was lied to. They promised to fix something on the car; even wrote me a "We More

by keith lewis
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Edwin Leal, Jimmy Burns , Trey Anger

June 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome Experience We went online filled out the application was approved and ready to go. Fast and friendly staff and a very clean lot and some awesome vehicles. More

by New Orleans Original
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marci Pyle , Sam Green

Jun 20, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know that you had an awesome experience buying with us. We're glad that you found the application process easy, the staff efficient and friendly, and the vehicles exceptional. We're happy that Sam, Marci and Chris provided five-star service. We appreciate your business and hope to serve you again in the future!

June 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most efficient business I've ever dealt with Everyone was so helpful from the girls up front to the salesmen and staff. We had a great experience. I have told everyone to visit. 👍 More

by Chrisrr
\
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Jones, Maria Hernandez , Wesley Boozer, Sydney Broady, Tina Viljoen

Jun 07, 2017

DonohooAuto LLC responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave five-star reviews for our team members. If you found us the most efficient business you've ever dealt with, then we're doing our job! We've worked hard to create a process that is easy and and hassle-free, so we're glad you found that to be the case. Thank you for your business and for your referrals. We look forward to serving you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (559 Vehicles)

used 1997 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $22,990
1997 Porsche Boxster
used
Arena Red Metallic exterior
Manual
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Titan car, priced at $33,994
2019 Nissan Titan
used
Magnetic Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $37,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
used
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe car, priced at $32,495
2019 BMW 430 Gran Coupe
used
Mineral White Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $38,995
2021 Volkswagen Atlas
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 INFINITI Q50 car, priced at $24,994
2016 INFINITI Q50
used
Majestic White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive