About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Smith.
Chris Smith
Chris Smith, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Palm Coast Ford
5.0

Chris Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me

Chris is a true professional who really cares about his customers and stands behind his product. Eager to meet new people every day.

Dealership Experience

12 yrs

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Level 4 Ranked #1 in region with Employee Excellence

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

184 Reviews of Chris Smith

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Just went in for a test drive"

- SusanRomanello Verified Customer

I met with Chris Smith and I knew immediately he was easily the right salesman for me. Very easy-going, social and extremely knowledgeable as he has been in the business for 15+ Years, and was able to answer my every question. He knew exactly what I had in mind and was able to help me extensively narrow my choices down. Long story short, I am now the proud owner of a 2019 Ford Escape!! And it handles perfectly!! Scott in finance, was very open and explained the maintenance programs without any pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The purchase day was handled smoothly and effortlessly "

- Floridaj Verified Customer

Chris Smith was such a pleasure to work with. He delivered everything in time without any problems and always with a smile and enthusiasm. Chris was patience and pressure during the selection process with means a lot. When I was ready to do this he was on it. So professional. He told me he loves what he does and it shows. Robert assisted me through the service issue for the last 5 weeks, always with a calm and helpful manner. He would call with any updates throughout the process. He took care of getting me in a loaner and continueed to help me get to a good solution for me. He made suggestions about doing a trade, and personally walked me over to begin working with Chris. He took time to congratulate me the day I was taking ownership on the new vehicle. That was a nice personal touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New purchase"

- MRJAD101 Verified Customer

As soon as I walked in the dealership I met Chris Smith who was very polite and friendly. He worked with my wife and I to get the best price on a new car, I would buy again in the future from Chris Smith. Also Sean Bennett explained all the plans available. He did not pushed us to buy any plan that we didn't want. It was a good day to buy a car and we felt very comfortable with everyone in the dealership. I would recommend this dealership to other in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Bennett

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"new car purchase"

- SUCCESS4U101 Verified Customer

Chris Smith went out of his way to help me trade in my car, return my rental car and purchase a new car. I am handicapped and he truly did more to help me with the entire process than any other car salesperson has and I have purchased many vehicles. Robert Eichinger in service helped with the purchase by answering questions I had about the vehicle. Robert has worked on my cars for a few years and I trust his judgment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Eichinger

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Super Easy!"

- koko Verified Customer

Chris Dunn made the experience super easy. He was very informative about the car I was interested in and all the guys were very helpful. Buying a car was a pain-free experience and having all the paperwork on digital was way more convenient than the old stacks of paper! Definitely would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen, Chris Dunn

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great overall experience "

- Jokerswild

I called on Thursday after noon about a 2018 Kona Blue Mustang GT and talked with Chris Smith. Dealing with Chris doesn’t get any easier. He got me into the car I wanted for the payment I wanted and gave me top dollar for my trade in. Chris had all the paper work done so when I went in to picked up my new car the next day I just drove the car and signed the papers. I couldn’t be happier and I highly recommend dealing with Chris Smith at palm coast ford for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh York

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- DWKIESEL Verified Customer

Chris Smith and the team at Palm Coast Ford did an outstanding job of putting my wife in a new Ecosport. She got exactly what she wanted and now can drive safely and confidently for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ready for a long day - turned into a great day."

- MCKAYFUJIKO Verified Customer

I had just moved back to the U.S. and needed a vehicle. I did my research and was prepared to go to multiple dealers to test drive cars and get the best deal I could. Chris exceeded my expectations as the first dealer I went to so I didn't need to go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with Chris and our team. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Great customer service"

- nickpd9 Verified Customer

Great customer service at Palm Coast Ford always make sure that your vehicle is in good shape and your tires are safe glad to have a car from Palm Coast Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Nick! Thank you for your kind words and we're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealership! "

- ruthieskid Verified Customer

Great Dealership. Friendly, knowledgeable and far from pushy. Works hard with you to determine what’s best for you. Willing to keep at it until the deal is just right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen

Dec 19, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 184 results

Dealership Inventory (345 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$42,730

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$40,265

2018 Ford F-150

$54,405

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015