About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Smith.
Chris Smith
Chris Smith, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Palm Coast Ford
5.0

Chris Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me

Chris is a true professional who really cares about his customers and stands behind his product. Eager to meet new people every day.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Level 4 Ranked #1 in region with Employee Excellence

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

159 Reviews of Chris Smith

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nothing more than impressive..."

- michael.lum.iraq Verified Customer

The experience was great. I have purchased several vehicles in the past from PC Ford. Between the sales and service i will never go to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen, Peter Kimlingen

Nov 08, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Michael! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us!

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Chris Smith"

- Ernesto

Ernedto and I were very impressed with Chris Smith. He went over and beyond to find the perfect car match for us.. He has earned our business for life. We have already told our friends to go to Chris for there next car. Thank you Chris for our beautiful Ford Escape. We love it. Also thank you for taking the time to go over the Technology of the car. You made shopping for our car Pleasurable. Sincerely, Ernesto and Rose Chumaceiro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Andersen

Nov 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us, Ernesto & Rose! On behalf of Chris, Scott, and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not ask for better"

- williamlbutler Verified Customer

Brought my Son-in-law's 2007 Ford Explorer XLT in to Palm Coast Ford because two other places in Jacksonville could not find the problem. John and Robert along with the highly skilled techs worked on the problem for a week and a half in a unrelenting attack on this Gremlyn that others had written off as "Nonrepairable". Not Palm Coast Ford! They repaired it and it is running like new again! Just another reason I have bought over ten new vehicles from these people. Thank you all again, Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 02, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback, William! We truly appreciate your loyalty and your kind words! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change "

- Escape2010 Verified Customer

Had an appointment and change was done promptly. Service department was friendly and courteous as always.I would highly recommend Palm Coast Ford to all my friends 👫

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 31, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your review and recommendation! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Sale"

- BBC Verified Customer

Don, Paul, Chris, and Sean were a pleasure to do business with. They made my purchase experience wonderful and easy, start to finish. Will continue to buy from, service my vehicle with, and recommend Palm Coast Ford! Best wishes for success to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Service Experience"

- HARP113 Verified Customer

Everyone was very nice & I received an appointment to get my car serviced in a timely manner. They take the time to listen & also make sure you are comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christen Santa Maria

Oct 26, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

October 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Second Purchase"

- GARYKARBOWSKY Verified Customer

This is my second purchase at Palm Coast Ford. My first buying experience was great and used their service department for several years. When time for new vehicle went back to same salesman as he was trustworthy the first time. Quickly spec’d my order and in twelve weeks took delivery. I couldn’t be happier..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words! If there is anything else we can do to improve your experience, please let us know!

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy afternoon."

- JIMMITCH Verified Customer

Friendly and didn't drag out and keep me there all day going back and forth on price and finance. If it not brook don't fix it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Peter Kimlingen

Oct 22, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks for your positive feedback! We're happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was very good."

- barefooted643 Verified Customer

Chris was very knowledgeable about the car i was interested in. He made sure i seen everything i needed to know about the car since it is a 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service and professioanlism by Chris Smith"

- USAMSG Verified Customer

Chris treated us as a friend not as a salesman. Very professional. His personal attentiveness is what sold me. He found the exact car I wanted even though it wasn't on the lot. I will recommend Chris to everyone I come across that is looking for a ford vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! On behalf of Chris and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 159 results

Dealership Inventory (413 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2018 Ford Escape

$31,640

2018 Ford F-150

$43,025

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford F-150

$38,050