About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Smith.
Chris Smith
Chris Smith, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Palm Coast Ford
5.0

Chris Smith

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Palm Coast Ford

1150 Palm Coast Pkwy SW
Palm Coast, FL 32137

Contact Me

Chris is a true professional who really cares about his customers and stands behind his product. Eager to meet new people every day.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Level 4 Ranked #1 in region with Employee Excellence

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

138 Reviews of Chris Smith

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman,in and out fast."

- CHARLESLASATER7 Verified Customer

Chris was great no BS. I normally do all negoation on line but went in to dealership after seeing Edge on cars.com. Ask for internet salesman and got Chris, new immediately we could work together. Some A hole almost blew the sale but Chris and I worked around him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Palm Coast Ford always makes us feel like family!"

- DLIND377 Verified Customer

I gave an excellent rating because we always feel welcomed by our favorite two individuals at Palm Coast Ford. Our family has purchased 13 vehicles from Palm Coast Ford and continue to go back because we love Fords and appreciate the service we have always received. If you want to be treated like family see Chris Smith and Sean Peveler, they are friendly, knowledgeable and will work with you to get you the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler, Sean Bennett

Sep 18, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

We truly appreciate your positive feedback and your loyalty! On behalf of Chris, Sean, and our team - thank you for choosing us and congratulations on your new vehicle! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford 2015 Fusion"

- JAYD24911 Verified Customer

Easy process, very pleased and would buy our next car there again. Chris was very easy going and great to work with...trade in value was more than fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this, Jay! Thank you for your kind words. On behalf of Chris and our team - thank you for choosing us and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing"

- ALANAGROSVENOR Verified Customer

The workers were all amazing and super friendly and helpful. They didn’t waste any time and got everything done and signed within about an hour. Nothing but an amazing experience for my first time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is great to hear! Thank you for our kind words and we're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with us. We hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service!"

- SEALTM2 Verified Customer

Excellent service. No high pressure when advising recommended issues at next appointment. Would definitely recommend. Also good follow-up from sales department to advise current promotions and interest in trading vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Hart , Dustin D 1759

Sep 12, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! We appreciate your positive review and recommendation and look forward to you visiting us again soon!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car "

- ASHLIONAN Verified Customer

I have bought my last 3 cars from palm coast ford and they have always done the most to make sure everything I want I can get. I’ve been working with Sean and now Chris my whole family has bought from both of them and we are so blessed to have people who genuinely want the best for you. They sold me my first car and now my newest and have watched my grow it’s truly like a second family. I would recommended this place to anyone ! Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

This is wonderful to hear! We truly appreciate your loyalty as well as your positive review and recommendation! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Palm Coast Ford Is Great"

- SatisfiedCustomer Verified Customer

I've purchased many cars in the past and I must say that Palm Coast Ford is one of the best dealerships I've encountered. I hope that the Service Department is as great as the Sales Department! Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Kimlingen

Sep 10, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your kind words and we hope you'll visit us again soon!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service! "

- LENITO1980 Verified Customer

Thank you Palm Coast Ford, you guys are awesome! My son is really happy with his car, and we are happy and confortable with the payments!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Peveler

Sep 05, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you for your kind words and we hope your son enjoys his new car!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure"

- roconnor23 Verified Customer

Ryan was able to find us a BULLITT {Green, of course} with every option available from Ford. Great looking ride.. Next the sales Team worked worked up a great value for our trade-in & new Mustang. After all paperwork was completed{ a lot} Ruth & i were able to drive the lot with confidence that we & our dream machine would have a Team beside us. Thank you FORD Palm Coast Staff we couldn't do this without you. Ford will be the Pit stop for all work needed to keep this BULLITT running as designed.. Outstanding look & ride way to go Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Happy to hear this! Thank you so much for your kind words and taking the time to share your experience with us! Congratulations on your new Ford BULLITT! We look forward to you visiting us again soon!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very smooth"

- kanbrown32164 Verified Customer

Paul, Chris, Michael and Scott were excellent. They handled our entire transaction in a very efficient and timely manner. Any vehicle issues noted at delivery were immediately addressed and rectified.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Palm Coast Ford responded

Appreciate the positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed your experience with our team! We hope you'll visit us again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 138 results

Dealership Inventory (382 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$46,985

2018 Ford Focus

$22,015

2018 Ford Focus

$22,545

2018 Ford Mustang

$42,480

2018 Ford Escape

$35,030

2018 Ford Fusion

$29,350

2018 Ford Escape

$25,530

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,235