Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Stang.
Chris Stang
Chris Stang at Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania
5.0

Chris Stang

New and Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Consultant

Vin Devers Autohaus of Sylvania

5570 Monroe Street
Sylvania, OH 43560

Contact Me

My name is Chris Stang, an Audi and Mercedes-Benz brand specialist. I am a long time customer of the dealership turned sales concierge. A "car nut" by heart, I love to share my passion with clients. I strive to provide a memorable customer experience and I always make myself accessible to my clients for all of their vehicle needs. Whether it is assisting with a new or pre-owned vehicle lease or purchase, addressing vehicle questions, arranging a car wash, ordering accessories, window tinting, or scheduling a service, I am reliable, dependable, and available.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

75 Reviews of Chris Stang

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- qiaoqiao210

This is my 2nd time to buy a car from Chris and this dealership. I am return which proves everything. Chris is excellent! He is professional, knowledgeable and always delivers as promised. The other staff are great too, very friendly and accommodating. If I would like to buy again, I will definitely come back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., John Mensah Jr

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- rick

Customer service was great and made me feel special. Never had that kind of experience at a dealership. I appreciate Chris and John following up after the purchase. I recently took my vehicle in at Vin Devers for the ceramic coating that I purchased. Chris made sure that I had a loaner car ready after dropping my vehicle off at 8:00 am. Both Chris and John were very professional in their demeanor. I would recommend my friends to Chris because of the quality service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mensah Jr

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellant Service "

- Cressfamily

Chris was an AMAZING salesman and listened to what I wanted and was looking for. He was very knowledgeable about the cars. I was very impressed that the General Manager came out and introduced himself when we were looking as well as congratulating me days later when I came back to purchase the vehicle. The finance girl was very friendly and knew her job well. I cannot forget John with all of his tech knowledge that was very helpful. Overall a great place to buy a vehicle, 2 thumbs up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Mensah Jr , Girl I signed loan docs with, so sorry I forgot your name

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- ksb

Chris was great in helping me pick out my vehicle. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle and the leasing process. He took the time to explain everything and answered all my questions. When I picked up my vehicle both Chris and John took a great deal of time going over the vehicle. Mike in finance was very helpful and knowledgeable. Overall excellent customer service. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mikel Maras Sr., John Mensah Jr

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience "

- jamiethober

Chris was excellent in helping us join the Benz family. Very thoughtful and respectful of what we were looking for and Mike in finance really knows his stuff! Jason leads the crew there and made sure we felt welcomed by everyone. This was not simply “buying a car” but rather a true BUYING EXPERIENCE! Thank you Vin Devers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Perry, Mikel Maras Sr.

August 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was very satisfying experience "

- PSDHINGRA

It was very satisfying experience. Chris was very helpful and patient. Would definitely recommend to my friends. It’s my 2nd car from dealership and I have been treated well both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Layla

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Audi A5"

- Rnrickard

I have worked for years with Jessie in your Service Dept. He is very friendly and treats me with courtesy and respect. He is the one that recommended me to Chris Stang. Chris made me feel comfortable, he explained my options. He took the time to talk and listen to what I was looking for in a car. I feel no pressure with dealing with him & Jessie. They are both amazing. The only down fall was the time period that it took to get with the Financial Dept. I understand that it was the last day of the month but we waiting almost 2 hours. My appointment with Chris was at 3:15 pm. Also the employee did the paperwork wrong and the pages had to be re-singed on Friday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Nida, John Mensah Jr

June 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- defjr85

I worked with Chris for about 2 weeks to find the right car. He was very accommodating, easy to get along with, and very knowledgeable. Test drove multiple cars, worked with me on pricing, and was always tuned in to my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service "

- Cwf175

Chris and jessie were great Bent over backwards to take care of me. Great experience, worth the time. New to the Audi brand will stay a customer !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Perry, Ramon Perez, Jessie Nida

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- hisak85

Vin Devers dealership is very professional and provide great service. They are very open to my needs and offer variety of options . I recommend this dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Mccance

1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,125

2019 Audi A3

$39,125

New 2019 Audi A3 car, priced at $39,685

2019 Audi A3

$39,685

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,340

2019 Audi A4

$49,340

New 2019 Audi A4 car, priced at $49,540

2019 Audi A4

$49,540

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $50,430

2019 Audi A5

$50,430

2018 Audi A5

$53,425