Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Stott.
Chris Stott
Chris Stott, Salesperson, Gretna Auto Outlet
4.3

Chris Stott

Salesperson

Gretna Auto Outlet

11808 Standing Stone Drive
Gretna, NE 68028

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Chris Stott

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dalton"

- DaltonM

I had Chris help me pick out my car, he was amazing and very friendly! I’m very happy with my new car, would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Merwald

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated us very well! Thanks Again!"

- Bill & Sarah

We drove here all the way from Des Moines, IA after they answered all of our questions over the phone. We worked with Chris who was very polite and even sent us some extra pictures of the truck before we came out. Brad was actually able to beat our banks rate and save us some money. Thanks again gentleman. We love our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Merwald

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Almost Shocking"

- Bella

Salesman knew nothing and acted like we were putting him out. Found more info on trucks on their web site versus asking in person. After 3 hours of test driving vehicles we were literally yelled at publicly by the Sales Manager, expressing his sales men needed to feed his family and expressed in such a loud and demeaning way why in the world did we spend 3 hours with them if we weren't going to buy a truck "today?!" Of course we were immediately hit with the, "What would it take to drive this home today?" After only looking at the first truck! Said if we could get you a "smoking hot deal" would you be interested? But never even worked with us to lower the price. Ughhhh... Without exaggeration, this was the worst car experience i have had to date in my 51 years. Will never go back and will actively seek to protect others from going. Still a bit surreal! And do not go when the huskers are playing... or at least when the huskers are loosing! Perhaps this was his source of anger?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gibbs

Oct 29, 2018

Gretna Auto Outlet responded

Hello Bella! We are very sorry to hear you had a bad experience with us! We would love to speak with you further to see if we can make it right! Please give us a call at 402-332-5868 or email at sales2@gretnaauto.com any time and we will work with you to improve your experience! Thank you! - Brian Gibbs, Owner

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and friendly service"

- Ben1

Chris was my salesman for my 2012 ford 150. He was extreamly helpful and wasn't pushy at all! I felt welcomed as I walked in the door and was help and had things explained very well all the way through financing until I signed my final paperwork. I would definitely buy from them again and recommend them to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Gibbs, Brad Merwald

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Could not get response from him"

- So disappointed

We purchased a 5 year old vehicle which the transmission was out before we got home. Took to a mechanic who said it was out when we bought it, tried to work with them, called numerous times and they said they would call back and never did. I understand we bought as is but a simple diagnostic test would have told them it was bad. So disappointed. they even offered for us to buy the insurance knowing the transmission was out, thus making the insurance company pay for it. That is just dishonest. I didn't feel right doing this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Merwald, Alex Raney

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chevy Cruze with Chris Stott"

- Bsteffen55

Chris did an amazing job to find me a great car. I Would definitely recommend him to others. I am so happy in my new car. Thank you Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Merwald

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- dv

It was a pleasure to work with Chris and the rest of the crew at Gretna Auto Outlet! I highly recommend paying them a visit when on the market for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Merwald

1
1 - 7 of 7 results