About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Swanson.
Chris Swanson
Chris Swanson, Finance, Rudy Luther Toyota
4.9

Chris Swanson

Finance

Rudy Luther Toyota

8805 Wayzata Boulevard
Golden Valley, MN 55426

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Chris Swanson

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I felt like Wendy was family!"

- eganaj

I had so much fun purchasing my RAV 4. From the time I entered the door to the time I drove out with my new car, each and every member of the staff was super friendly, professional and accommodating. I did not feel pressured. Wendy new just how to help me talk through each decision. It was absolutely painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wendy Spillum, Paul Kunz

Sep 05, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

What a great review, thank you so much! We always strive for excellent customer service and it sounds like we succeeded. I will be sure to pass along your kind words to Wendy. :) Welcome to the RLT family!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good, quick "

- Prairie19!

It was a pleasant experience buying a car here. Last Feb we bought a car in CA, we paid cash and it still took 6 hrs. This dealership financed our vehicle and from start to finish it was 2 hours. No high pressure to buy extended warranties either

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Billy Devries

Aug 23, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Sounds like you had a great experience here! Thank you so much for taking the time to review us, we appreciate your positive feedback and congrats on the new vehicle. :)

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Vehicle Purchase"

- JL, 2018

Excellent overall experience which is why we came back after purchasing our other vehicle there about six years ago. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant, professional, and not 'pushy'. Our salesperson was able to answer all our questions and helpful in finding what we wanted. We are very satisfied with our purchase as well as the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Thai , Not sure if it was Dan Socher, but fellow was able to advise us on hitch options - very helpful

Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review, we appreciate you!

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership for buying or servicing a car"

- Teresa M

I've owned 2 Toyotas in the last 30 years. Both have been serviced at this dealership which is why they ran so well for so long. When I was in the market for a new car I shopped online. This same dealership had two Certified Camrys that I was interested in which did not come as a surprise. I made an appt. and was set up with Nettie Jubie. She was a wonderful salesperson to deal with. Full of information about the cars I was looking at and no hard sell. Chris in Finance detailed the extra warranty options available for the car. I would say he could soften his sell - just my opinion. I did not go with the extra warranty. Jordan Lee responded to my internet inquiry promptly. I was impressed that Jordan research and knew I was a previous customer in the service department. Of course with everything online that information would be easy to find. Even so, it was a very nice, impressive touch. I look forward to having my new 'used' car serviced at this dealership for many years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nettie Jubie, Jordan Lee

Aug 20, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks so much, Teresa! We look forward to servicing you again in the future, and thank you so much for choosing us again! :)

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership!"

- rudyluthercustomer

Great sales team and service team. We just purchased our seventh Toyota, and will return when it is time to replace another vehicle. Always pleased with service, as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rocek, Lon Blumenberg

Aug 16, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks so much for coming to see us and congrats on the new vehicle! We appreciate your loyalty to RLT. :)

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car purchase"

- Beth

We received friendly courteous service . All our questions were answered. Car was ready the same day we came in to buy it. Very Good Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Smith

Aug 13, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thank you, Beth. We're glad you had such a great experience with us! Congrats on the new vehicle.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall excellent experience"

- 2carday!

Gabby was great online and had the vehicles we were inquiring about ready to go when we got there. She set us up with Kris and he was fabulous! We finished off with the financing with Chris and he had it down to a science.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Fox, Gabby Nankin

Aug 08, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Awesome! Thanks so much for reviewing us, we are very proud of our staff and love hearing about our customer's great experiences. :) Thank you for choosing to do business with us, and we hope you love your new vehicles!

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous, informative, pleasant"

- Lenn

From Debbie, to Jim, to Chris, my transactions was quick, smooth, and I felt special. Thank you for making my purchase painless an speedy, and to Jim for helping get to know all the functions on the interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debbie Tufts, Jim King

Aug 07, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

You are so welcome! We strive to provide the best customer service around and hope that all of our customers enjoy their vehicle buying experience with us. Congratulations on your new vehicle Lenn!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience all around!"

- Mike M.

My son just graduated from college and got his first job and needed a car. We found a used car he liked at the Toyota dealership and from the first moment we spoke with Wayne Rock through the entire experience it was very professional, helpful and simple. We came back the next day to buy the car and it was very busy so Wayne asked Michael Gollab to help and he didn’t hesitate to take over asking any final questions and coordinating the close. I believe we worked with Chris Swanson in finance on all the paperwork and he was great, helping my son understand what was going on during his first close. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Rocek, Michael Gallob

Aug 03, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Thanks Mike! Tell your son we all say congratulations and welcome to the Rudy Luther Toyota family. :) Thanks for choosing us!

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a vehicle"

- eddiecat

I just today purchased a Rav 4. I thought I was just going to test drive one. i had no idea i was going to drive off the lot with a new car. Thank you to my salesman Tony Zemke for all your help. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Thanks to Chris in finance too. I will for sure recommend Toyota to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Zemke

Jul 27, 2018

Rudy Luther Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new Rav! We're so glad you had a great experience.

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (735 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$36,569

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,777

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,487

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,091

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$24,480

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,549

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$45,028

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,001