Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Theriault.
Chris Theriault
Chris Theriault, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Chris Theriault

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Chris Theriault

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris does a great job!!"

- Audiguy

I have had service done at Beaverton Audi several times in the past. This is the best place to have your Audi repaired. Period. Thank you!! Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Battery replacement "

- Doug

I went to have the car serviced and Chris provided absolutely excellent service. He took care of me immediately and got me in with no prior notice or appointment it was simply outstanding service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- drsg1964

Great service and environment. Chris was attentive and courteous and answered all my questions. The dealership is very clean and provides you with beverage and coffee service. Very happy with this dealers service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honest, committed to quality and attentive to customer's nee"

- johncarney2010

I brought my A3 in for service and was prepared to wait for the brief service I thought it needed. It turned out that I needed a more extensive service that would not be completed that day. Chris arranged for a loaner car and sent me on my way. The car was ready as planned and everything was in perfect running order. I was very pleased with the service and communications.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quickly Identified and repaired"

- pc1235

I took my underperforming car into the dealership on a Monday morning. Within 2 hours they had found the issue and four hours later the car was repaired and ready to go. They called to inform me the status throughout the day and there were no surprises.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott identified the probable cause of the performance issue.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- JennyW

Always a very pleasant experience when I have my car serviced and I know I can depend on the work being quality work. My service writer always takes the time to explain the work performed which I appreciate.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paulina Peterson

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- scott coleman

I have been going to Beaverton Audi for years. It's because of people like Corey Maslen that me, my sister, father and brother continue to go there. Corey has always given me the best advice and always follows up with me on updates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Larry Laing

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service"

- Gimie

Did my 35k mike service check up and the service was great. I was in and out within 10 minutes to drop my car off. They had my loaner car all ready to go. When I went back the next day to pick it up it was a similar time to get in and out. I requested they look at a few additional items on top of my mileage checkup and they fixed those issues at no charge. Great service. Highly recommend their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service experience"

- Nichole Crossley

After a rocky start on the initial purchase of my Q7, Audi Beaverton made up for it in making my first service a positive experience. The courtesy vehicle was a definite plus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reed Johnson

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service both customer & auto"

- jdn31348

They listen, review, perform all needed & requested services and are polite & courteous. The entire service experience is always great and I am very appreciative of that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Sarah Sloan

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (614 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,201

2018 Porsche Macan

$79,730

2018 Audi A7

$69,926

2018 Porsche Panamera

$105,130

2018 Porsche Panamera

$187,290

2018 Porsche Panamera

$107,780

2018 Audi A6

$51,817