Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Theriault.
Chris Theriault
Chris Theriault, Audi Service Advisor, Audi Beaverton
5.0

Chris Theriault

Audi Service Advisor

Audi Beaverton

4050 Southwest 139th Way
Beaverton, OR 97005

Contact Me

54 Reviews of Chris Theriault

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- TK_2000

Audi Beaverton always has superb customer service and I'd recommend this place to everyone. Their waiting area is also very nice with plenty of snacks, beverages, and outlets. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"15K Service"

- dy

Chris was an amazing service rep. He was helpful, proactive and very personable. I would definitely recommend him next time I go for a service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch"

- phary1

Very professional and high quality of service!!! Chris was top notch and provided a loaner car for my family to use while are vehicle was being serviced. Couldn't ask for anymore.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service at Audi Beaverto"

- demosa

I've driven BMWs for years and have never experienced this level of quality of service. I love my Audi A4 and I'm happy I bought it at Audi Beaverton. Their service department excels !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"95k service for A6"

- Coastal guy

The experience was excellent. Our service person (Chris) advised us the total way through. Even gave us the loaner car over the weekend--while a part was ordered for the A6. We were able to get back to the coast--and then come in at our convenience later on. Couldn't have work out better for us. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Maslen, Josh Rice

May 02, 2016

Dealership Rating

"emergency repair"

- catandjim2011

Beaverton Audi service department is the BEST.. A4 had a mechanical problem and had to be towed to the service department on a Thursday eve after they were closed. The service department called me at 7 am when they opened to let me know they had my car and were working on it.. At 7;20am I had a driver pick me up at my house and bring me to Beaverton Audi where I had a loan car in 10 minutes and was out the door and was only late 15 minutes to work. They called in the afternoon to let me know they fixed my car. Beaverton Audi customer service exudes the exact example of how customer service should work. They were kind, prompt and did a great job. Thank you for saving the day

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it easy"

- Snowball

Very easy process. Called to schedule an appointment. Handled insurance by email before arriving. Received loaner car to use while vehicle being repaired. Received call with update on status of repair and another call when vehicle was ready to pick up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 26, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- teresa

I usually go to another Audi Dealership that is closer to my home but after a getting a very confused employee on the phone when trying to book my appointment I decided to make the drive to Beaverton. They were fabulous from the first moment I arrived. Every thing was organized and getting the loaner car was fast and easy. My car was done 3 hours ahead of promised time. I will be back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best customer service from any dealership is Sunset!"

- AU

The service team went out of their way to assist me with the maintenance of my vehicle. They had a driver come to my house and grab my car, take it back for service, then return it. It was beyond helpful as I have a newborn at home. Chris and the service team gave an excellent experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Tanner

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend Audi Beaverton"

- bpiwonka

Have owned two Audi's and the service at Beaverton Audi has always been excellent. Very friendly, very professional, high quality work, high integrity. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Laing

41 - 50 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (604 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Cayman

$91,960

2018 Audi A7

$72,464

2018 Audi A7

$75,021

2018 Audi A7

$72,201

2018 Porsche Macan

$79,730

2018 Audi A7

$69,926

2018 Porsche Panamera

$105,130

2018 Porsche Panamera

$187,290