Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Treadwell.
Chris Treadwell
Chris Treadwell at Porsche Atlanta Perimeter
4.8

Chris Treadwell

Sales Manager

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter

4006 Carver Dr
Atlanta, GA 30360

Contact Me

Chris is as true a Metro Atlanta native as one can be. Growing up in East Cobb, Chris received his BBA from Kennesaw State. A 14-year veteran in the automobile industry, customer service and client loyalty are his primary focus. Since childhood, Chris has admired elegant vehicles, and being part of Porsche Atlanta Perimeter is a dream come true. In his free time Chris enjoys travelling, fishing, and spending time with friends and family.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

17 Reviews of Chris Treadwell

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Trade-In and Purchase of new CPO Car"

- SHR Verified Customer

Jack (new in Sales)- he was great. Very low pressure. Eziquel was great at follow-up. Umar was terrific at explaining everything the vehicle had to offer upon delivery. Gave a fair price for my trade=in, was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McIntyre, Ezequiel Rik , Jack (new in Sales)- he was great. Umar was terrific at explaining everything the vehicle had to offer upon delivery.

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of CPO Panamera "

- dcg767 Verified Customer

Awesome customer service, great value and support throughout the purchase. Dealership was able to deliver my purchase they next day and pickup my trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 28, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Dcg767! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience Purchasing My First Porsche"

- wronskain Verified Customer

Wonderful experience purchasing my first Porsche (CPO 2014 911 4S). I was in contact with the dealership for weeks waiting until the right car became available. Duffy was great to work with and never did I perceive any pressure to buy. Duffy and the PAP team stayed late on a Friday to finalize the purchase and I drove home with a smile on my face.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duffy Elliott

May 09, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Wronskain! Our team is dedicated to providing top-quality service, and we're so happy to hear that your experience reflected this.

March 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- MDBORN51 Verified Customer

Just the perfect transcription yes. Everything went very smoothly would definitely go there again. Enjoyed the salesperson and finance Carol Happy buyer. Beautiful car convertible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan McIntyre, Danny Castellano , Carol

Mar 25, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Mdborn51, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Mdborn51!

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and helpful in providing service"

- CSTRICK9 Verified Customer

I’m new to the area and needed a tire repaired immediately. I believe I received superior service. I plan to continue to use this group for all future needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I unfortunately don’t remember the young lady from service but she was extremely helpful

Mar 01, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Cstrick9! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional Experience "

- WYLLDICKENSON Verified Customer

Katherine Smith and Tony Betancourt helped to provide me with an exceptional service experience as always. Thanks for all that you do! I will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Wylldickenson, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! Thanks again for your business! Take care!

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First Service"

- ANSHESLEDGE Verified Customer

Was easy, fast and great. Advisor Catherine was super and service porter even took me home and back so that I could wait comfortably in my own home. I also got to see my sales person Roman Williams whom I LOVE. He is truly the BEST and most genuine and caring salesman I have EVER had. He took time to re-educate me On some of my cars fearures and I am literally trying to purchase another car from him now and will ONLY buy from him moving forward .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roman Williams , Catherine

Jan 23, 2019

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Anshesledge, thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such a high star rating! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great communication "

- DANSCHLATTERER67 Verified Customer

There’s no lack of updates and explanations of what is being done to your car. The time estimate for work completion has always been correct. The waiting area is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Griffith, Anthony Jones, Gerry Fazzari, Danny Castellano, Julia Cruz, Jay Flynn, Tim Abeasi, Darrell Cox, Leon Brown

Dec 10, 2018

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests, Danschlatterer67! Thank you so much for choosing Porsche Atlanta Perimeter as your first choice for service!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2015 Porsche Cayenne S e-hybrid"

- Chewy3118! Verified Customer

Purchased a 2016 Cayenne S Hybrid with 25k miles. My sales person, Brandon and the rest of the Porsche Atlanta Perimeter were great. I came in about two hours before closing on a Thursday. Test drove a few cars and found the one I liked. We struck a fair deal. The team stayed an hour late completing the purchase and detailing the car. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Matsumoto , Carol in Finance

Oct 10, 2018

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

Chewy3118!, our Staff is dedicated to providing all our guests with outstanding customer service and quality work you can trust! At Porsche Atlanta Perimeter, we value our customers and we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Take care!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast and pleasant"

- KKOO28 Verified Customer

Fast services, pleasant facilities. I will definitely come back for services in the future and recommend friends to your dealership. Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max Landes

Oct 01, 2018

Porsche Atlanta Perimeter responded

That's great to hear,Kkoo28! Customer service is one of our top priorities and we're glad to hear you received such excellent service!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (169 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $100,950

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$100,950

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $94,470

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$94,470

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $146,510

2019 Porsche Panamera

$146,510

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,997

2019 Porsche Macan

$57,997

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $57,997

2019 Porsche Macan

$57,997

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $63,210

2019 Porsche Macan

$63,210

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $58,480

2019 Porsche Macan

$58,480

New 2019 Porsche Macan car, priced at $64,440

2019 Porsche Macan

$64,440