Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Tsaliangos.
Chris Tsaliangos
Chris Tsaliangos at Hawk Subaru of Joliet
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Tsaliangos

Sales Manager

Hawk Subaru of Joliet

2401 S. Il. Route 59
Plainfield, IL 60586

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 7 mos

Languages Spoken

Greek Greek

195 Reviews of Chris Tsaliangos

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I did bring in my new Crosstrek for clear coat..."

- Josh Verified Customer

I did bring in my new Crosstrek for clear coat application. Provided me with a loaner and and complete explanation of what they were doing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Hentsch, Brittany Dole

May 10, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi Josh, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you so much for choosing Hawk Subaru as your first choice for service!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have a phenomenal experience with everyone I worked..."

- Jakub

I have a phenomenal experience with everyone I worked with at Hawk Subaru! The staff was incredibly helpful, got me a great deal on my new Crosstrek, and I left the dealership knowing I could always reach out if I had issues. You will be in great hands working with this team, and I absolutely love my new Crosstrek!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people- made you feel important. Was able to..."

- AMISENER76 Verified Customer

Great people- made you feel important. Was able to answer all questions and gave a great value on my trade in. Would highly recommend hawk....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Shore, Kayla Miller

Apr 27, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thanks for your great review, and for giving our dealership such a high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest car purchase I’ve ever made in my life. The..."

- DP062559 Verified Customer

Easiest car purchase I’ve ever made in my life. The entire staff from Lindsay who ensured our choice was available to my salesman Chad to Shaun who closed our deal it truly was a piece of cake and for my wife who hates car buying to say it was very easy to do business with Hawk was a first in our forty years together.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Shore , Lindsay Wilson

Apr 27, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! We hope you continue to choose us for all your automotive needs! Take care!

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was greeted warmly by Jessie, a sales representative...."

- CSOVIAK Verified Customer

I was greeted warmly by Jessie, a sales representative. There was no pressure and she allowed me to come back on a non-rainy date to test drive. My purchase went smoothly and Jessie and Brittany have been wonderful with helping me understand all the bells and whistles on my car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessie Hentsch, Brittany Dole

Apr 14, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Hawk Subaru. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We returned to Hawk for our third Subaru from their..."

- Pleiades

We returned to Hawk for our third Subaru from their dealership. We returned because they are consistently great. Our sales questions were answered by Kayla and she quickly understood we were ready to go and found us the exact features and color we loved. Chris once again was very easy to talk to and we always enjoy talking through the details of our purchase agreement with him. During the purchase we decided to add on a trailer hitch which was professionally installed by the service team the next day. Justin is amazing with customer service always in front of mind. We recommend and will return to Hawk.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaun Shore, Kayla Miller , Justin Kielma

Apr 05, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful service staff who are willing to discuss all..."

- DSJOHN2 Verified Customer

Very helpful service staff who are willing to discuss all service issues. We are extremely satisfied with Hawk Subaru, being the best car dealership we have experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, we strive for a high level of customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. Please let us know if you have any additional questions about services you received and thank you again for choosing Hawk Subaru!

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful and friendly. Fair pricing and went out of..."

- JHL007 Verified Customer

Very helpful and friendly. Fair pricing and went out of their way to help us with our purchase of a new Subaru. Thanks to everyone one at Hawk Subaru

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to be of service to you again! Take care!

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person Chad, finance man Kris and Ms.Dodd we’re..."

- BIGMIKE888888 Verified Customer

Sales person Chad, finance man Kris and Ms.Dodd we’re outstanding. I would always recommend Hawk. Outstanding group of people I will always recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 31, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THANK YOU KAYLA!!! Buying my new Forester was an..."

- Straubmj

THANK YOU KAYLA!!! Buying my new Forester was an informative and pleasurable experience. Everything was as previously discussed on the phone. There were no surprises. It was an outstanding experience. I want to also thank one of your other customers, Mr Pat Nolan, for steering me to Hawk Subaru. He told me I wouldn’t be disappointed and he was right!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rocco Massarelli, Shaun Shore, Kayla Miller, Brittany Dole , Erin Campanotto 5 stars

Mar 25, 2021

Hawk Subaru of Joliet responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Hawk Subaru! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

1
...
1 - 10 of 195 results