Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Vasilik.
Chris Vasilik
Chris Vasilik, sales and leasing, Honda of Murfreesboro
5.0

Chris Vasilik

sales and leasing

Honda of Murfreesboro

929 John R. Rice Blvd
Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

12 Reviews of Chris Vasilik

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best ever"

- Lyndamomotran

Most down to earth place and person to go too! Best customer service ever. Chris is really an amazing guy to work with and tried his best to help me out .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Semmes

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely Incredible "

- Lstacks

Went to the dealership looking for a new car late on a Friday and all the staff was incredibly knowledgeable and helpful. They stayed after hours to make sure I was all set. The salesman that helped me, Chris Vasilik, made sure I was informed and comfortable with the decision I was making and helped me every step of the way. The person in finance, Barton Sallee, also made sure I was comfortable with the deal I was making. He explained everything very clearly. I would recommend Honda of Murfreesboro to anyone who is looking for a new Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barton Sallee

Mar 27, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you so much for the business and the Awesome Review!! We appreciate you very much. Congrats on your New Honda!!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing and fun"

- zsnid

We were treated like family and taken care of better than ever. Truly put the other dealerships we went to to shame. Fun too, truly an awesome time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Vehicle. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family. We appreciate your awesome review of Chris and our Team!!

January 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! "

- ctina1

Great service! Chris was a great salesman! The process was pretty easy and painless. I would totally recommend another person to your dealership. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 10, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!! We appreciate you and your Awesome Review of Chris and our team!!

January 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, smart and easy. "

- LaurenAgee

Great experience working with everyone at Honda of Murfreesboro. I felt no pressure and they were very accommodating. Chris V. is an awesome sales associate and really helped me through the entire process. I very much appreciated his guidance and helpfulness. Would definitely return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your Purchase. We appreciate you and your Awesome Review of Chris Vasilik and our Team!!

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional!"

- albena29

I am nicely pleased with the team. Very professional, fast and friendly staff. Brand new, spacious and luxurious dealership in the heart of Murfreesboro! I highly recommend it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mccormick , Allway

Jan 05, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda!! Thank you for the business and amazing Review of Chris Vasilik, and Mark McCormick!!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New CRV"

- Ken

Chris our sales person was very knowledgeable and helpful And a true Philadelphia Eagles fan! Joe in finance got us a great rate and completed the paperwork new reasonable amount of time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Semmes

Jan 03, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!! Congrats and thank you so much for the Awesome Review of Chris and Joe Semmes!!

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase "

- kenpam

Wanted to look at some cars to buy. Was treated great!!! Took a test drive and Chris was very helpful in helping us choose the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Elliott

Jan 03, 2019

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda. Welcome to the Honda of Murfreesboro Family!! We appreciate you and your Awesome Review of Chris and Heath!!!

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Marine

Great team environment. I will refer all the people l know about my experience. Very clean dealership. I was greeted right away. Again, an overall great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Thank you for your business and Awesome Review!!

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Accord"

- Bman1

Every person that I dealt with when purchasing my new Accord were very professional and a pleasure to deal with. I actually dealt with two sales people, Javian Harris and Chris Vasilik. Both were fantastic and hopefully when I buy another Honda, I can get the opportunity to have one of them again. Heath, the GM, was also very easy to communicate with. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and would definitely recommend Javian or Chris as a salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Heath Elliott , Javian Harris

Dec 12, 2018

Honda of Murfreesboro responded

Congrats on your New Honda. We appreciate the business and your Awesome Review of Chris Vasilik and Heath.

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$23,082

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$33,358

2019 Honda Pilot

$35,611

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,708

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,168

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918

2019 Honda Pilot

$39,953

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$34,918