About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Voorheis.
Chris Voorheis
Chris Voorheis, Sales Professional, Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pocatello
not yet rated

Chris Voorheis

Sales Professional

Lithia Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Pocatello

633 Bullock St
Pocatello, ID 83202

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Chris Voorheis

August 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used vehicle purchase"

- Les and Donna

Korry Clarke worked with us long distance on the phone, we purchased a used Jeep from him on Saturday Aug.4,2018. The transaction went smoothly, we dealt with several staff members , they all worked well together to give us the great customer service! Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Reyes, Jessie Jacaway , Korry Clarke

April 11, 2018

Dealership Rating

"James from service is great "

- Gupton55

So I think service man James is great at his job wonderful and helpful with customers. I don’t like that Lithia sold me a lemon having nothing done on my used car so know only having my car for three months I have to get oil change, break fluid, and air filter done and those aren’t cheap so I would not tell others to buy a car from here. I was never told that I was sold a lemon so now I get screwed over having to pay for all the repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service"

- Shannon A

Love Lythia. We have 3 cars in our household all from Pocatello Lythia. We especially like to deal with Chris Voorheis, Michelle Mitchell and Connor. The service department is top notch, and friendly. We go in for regular oil changes and make sure we always stop to visit with Chris and Conor Adams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Adams, Michelle Mitchell

January 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Miketernus

We came in to look at new jeeps and were promptly greeted by a friendly sales staff who was more than happy to help us find what we were looking for. He was very easy going and not pushy which is what I appreciate with a salesman. The deal went smoothly and all our needs were met. Thanks for your all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Face

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Worth the trip from No. California"

- Diana A.

I am thrilled with my new (to me) 2012 Ram 2500 truck, and it was worth the effort to travel to Pocatello from No. California. Austin, Johnny, Chris and Christina were so nice and all of them went out of their way to have my new truck ready for me when I arrived. It was a great experience buying my new truck from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cairl, Christina Montgomery , Austin Garrett

July 24, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Car Buying Experience!!"

- dcurtis53

My wife and I have purchased many vehicles along the way, today's experience at Lithia Chrysler in Pocatello was one of the best buying experiences we've had. From our salesman Chris Voorheis JohnnyCairl andConnor we were treated with care and respect throughout the buying process. Great vehicle and a very fair price, we couldn't be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor Adams, John Cairl , Johnny

June 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Dirk and Shaunee Martin

We came to Lithia looking for a new jeep because of a jeep incentive program. Greg took fabulous care of us. Made our experience of purchasing a new jeep easy and stress free. Go see Greg!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gregory Taresh

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Kreggmick

Chris voorheis was the salesman he was wonderful to work with.johnny Cairl did the financing and he was wonderful also. We love that Chrysler took care of us . We will be life long customers .????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Cairl

February 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Smooth, easy purchase. "

- Mntgab

We had an excellent experience purchasing our Toyota Avalon from Chris Voorheis in Pocatello Idaho. Chris was informative and helpful and no pressure. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2015

Dealership Rating

"fair and honest"

- Woody

Chris Voorheis is very friendly and professional.A good deal is when everybody walks away happy.We definitely feel we got a very reasonable deal for both sides on our new Hemi Challenger.Gotta love male menopause. Woody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dunn

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (239 Vehicles)

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,854

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$95,362

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$29,854

2018 Dodge Charger

$32,325

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$37,881

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$28,437

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,160

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$29,160