About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Wainscott.
Chris Wainscott
Chris Wainscott, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
5.0

Chris Wainscott

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

21 Reviews of Chris Wainscott

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- JBROOM901 Verified Customer

Wolfchase nissan had the lowest price on the truck i wanted. My sales representative Chris wainscot was excellent. I never felt as if i was dealing with some shady salesperson he has a very ginuine demeanor .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overly accommodating and relaxing car buying experience"

- GCNOKIDDIN Verified Customer

We were immediately greeted by a young man, Chris, who saw to it that wet were shown exactly the car that we were interested in. Chris went Above and Beyond in helping us to find that car. And he never stopped trying. Good salesman..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Nissan 4 Life Verified Customer

Very satisfied! Great service! My number one dealership for Nissan! Always friendly, reliable and very professional service! I wouldn’t buy anywhere else! Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mack, John Burnett

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service and Professional Salesman"

- Benlanmax Verified Customer

I gave the rating that I gave because the service and professionalism of the salesman was outstanding. Chris Wainscott was awesome as well as all others that assisted me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was my second purchase from Wolfchase."

- DUXIE1939 Verified Customer

I have now owned two Nissan Rogues from Wolfchase and have been very pleased (for 7years) with this dealership, the service department, the personnel and the performance of the Rogue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you so much for purchasing your new Rogue from Wolfchase Nissan and most especially for your loyalty. It's great to hear that you've been working with us for over 7 years and have always had good experiences. That really makes a difference. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress Free !"

- chiefpbaker Verified Customer

Stress free car buying experience. Very very happy with our salesperson Chris and the Nissan family. Thank you for a good deal on a good SUV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality vehicles and even better customer service experience"

- SMBTHORN Verified Customer

Very positive customer service experience. Would highly recommend this dealership to others. Every aspect of my vehicle purchase experience was handled with great customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali Pirani, David Dreyfus , Eric

Oct 24, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for choosing Wolfchase Nissan for your recent new car purchase and also for taking time to leave us a review! It's great to hear that you had a great customer experience and the you enjoyed dealing with Ali. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review from 9-1-2018"

- JCOX Verified Customer

I recently had the pleasure to have my car serviced at Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett, Tennessee on 9-1-2018. Their service was nothing short of exceptional. Larry and the entire staff were professional, thorough, and efficient. They changed my oil, rotated my tires, and did all the factory recalls within less than 2 hours. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them and will be driving there again to have my car serviced. Of note, I drove over 2 hours from Missouri to get to this dealership, and will definitely be going back to Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience "

- AIMEEJOYNER Verified Customer

I received a letter from Nissan regarding trading in my Rogue for the 2018 model. I came in with the offer and made specific requests for what I wanted to trade for. Chris Wainscott expedited the process and worked quickly and efficiently to trade off my 2015 Rogue for a new 2018 in the exact color that I wanted. David and Ken were additionally helpful in making sure that everything went well and all questions were answered. Claude in finance was very prepared and made the signing process quick and easy. Chris went the extra mile to put my kids car seats in my new Rogue and helped me connect my phone to the Bluetooth. I am most impressed that I was at the dealership for less than 2 hours total for the whole process. Everyone was very professional and worked efficiently. This was the best buying experience I have ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills, David Dreyfus , Claude in finance

Oct 08, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Wow, we love it when our customers say it's their best and easiest car buying experience ever, as we think it's so important for people to hear directly from our customers about their experience. I'm so pleased that you enjoyed the buying process provided by Chris Wainscott and that you were able to get exactly what you wanted in a quick and efficient manner.. We truly appreciate your business and your recommendations! On behalf of our entire staff, we hope you enjoy many safe and happy miles in your new Rogue.

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! Everything went very well."

- BRANDONCECILOFFICIAL Verified Customer

Buying a new car can be very stressful at times. They went above and beyond to give me a great Experience!! Will definitely purchase my next car with Wolfchase Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

We strive to provide a stress free, comfortable buying experience for each and every customer that we have the opportunity to work with, so it's very rewarding to read your comments. Chris is a very valuable member of our Sales Team and I will make sure he gets a copy of your review. It's always nice when you are made to feel welcome and it certainly makes the process a lot easier. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. May you enjoy many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (495 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,680

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,782

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,820

2018 Nissan Murano

$43,870

2018 Nissan Titan

$55,525