About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Wainscott.
Chris Wainscott
Chris Wainscott, Sales Consultant, Wolfchase Nissan
5.0

Chris Wainscott

Sales Consultant

Wolfchase Nissan

2956 North Germantown Road
Bartlett, TN 38133

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

14 Reviews of Chris Wainscott

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review from 9-1-2018"

- JCOX Verified Customer

I recently had the pleasure to have my car serviced at Wolfchase Nissan in Bartlett, Tennessee on 9-1-2018. Their service was nothing short of exceptional. Larry and the entire staff were professional, thorough, and efficient. They changed my oil, rotated my tires, and did all the factory recalls within less than 2 hours. I was very pleased. I would definitely recommend them and will be driving there again to have my car serviced. Of note, I drove over 2 hours from Missouri to get to this dealership, and will definitely be going back to Wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Experience "

- AIMEEJOYNER Verified Customer

I received a letter from Nissan regarding trading in my Rogue for the 2018 model. I came in with the offer and made specific requests for what I wanted to trade for. Chris Wainscott expedited the process and worked quickly and efficiently to trade off my 2015 Rogue for a new 2018 in the exact color that I wanted. David and Ken were additionally helpful in making sure that everything went well and all questions were answered. Claude in finance was very prepared and made the signing process quick and easy. Chris went the extra mile to put my kids car seats in my new Rogue and helped me connect my phone to the Bluetooth. I am most impressed that I was at the dealership for less than 2 hours total for the whole process. Everyone was very professional and worked efficiently. This was the best buying experience I have ever had!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills, David Dreyfus , Claude in finance

August 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience! Everything went very well."

- BRANDONCECILOFFICIAL Verified Customer

Buying a new car can be very stressful at times. They went above and beyond to give me a great Experience!! Will definitely purchase my next car with Wolfchase Nissan!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- MSTANGELAJONES76 Verified Customer

Totally satisfied!!!! My experience at the Nissan dealership was very positive. I didn’t feel overwhelmed or pressured. My salesman Chris was EXTREMELY knowledgeable and helpful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- BDUFOUR Verified Customer

Sales associate was knowledgeable of the products and very good in interaction. He listened to my questions and quickly read my buying signals. Allowing me to take the vehicle home overnight was key to my decision to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought a vehicle for my wife."

- MIKEL_LESLIE Verified Customer

My wife found the car online and visited the next day. Chris was exceptionally polite and knowledgeable. Walked us through the paperwork with as little time possible. The finance staff worked with us and ee bought a super nice vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 10, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback regarding your recent purchasing experience at Wolfchase Nissan. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the process provided by Chris Wainscott and that you found him both to be professional and accommodating. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very easy! "

- BOWIE_K Verified Customer

Enjoyed my experience with Nissan purchasing a new vehicle. Fred mack and Chris wainscott were very helpful! I would recommend my family and friends to wolfchase Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Mack

Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to provide feedback regarding your recent purchasing experience at Wolfchase Nissan. I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed the process provided by Fred and Chris and that you found them both to be professional and accommodating. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service always "

- Mrh300 Verified Customer

Always quick and easy process. Whenever I go to get my car serviced it a pleasure. Thanks David for all your help. And to everyone in the service department..... good job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We really appreciate you taking time out of your day to leave positive feedback on behalf of David and our entire service team. I'm so pleased to hear that you have found our team to be professional during both the sales and the service process. We strive for customer experiences like yours. We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to serving you again.

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Happy Customer!!!"

- Love our Altima Verified Customer

Thank you to the Wolfchase Nissan/Honda team. Hassle free, excellent price and very friendly staff was our experience. Fred, John and Chris, Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Feild, Fred Mack, John Burnett , Claude Bradley

Jul 27, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

Thank you for giving Wolfchase Nissan the opportunity to earn your business recently. We strive to provide a comfortable and stress free buying experience, so I'm pleased to hear that you enjoyed working with Fred, John and Chris! They are all valued members of our team. We truly appreciate your business and wish you many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan Altima!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My car buying experience "

- JANETGEORGEW Verified Customer

My salesman Chris Wainscott, was great!! He worked so hard to help me find the vehicle I really wanted! And Ken Mills, the General Sales Manager, was very nice to help me get the right vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Mills, David Dreyfus

Jul 27, 2018

Wolfchase Nissan responded

We strive to provide a stress free, comfortable buying experience for each and every customer that we have the opportunity to work with, so it's very rewarding to read your comments. Chris is a very valuable member of our Sales Team and I will make sure he gets a copy of your review. We truly appreciate your business and we look forward to working with you for many years to come. May you enjoy many safe and happy miles in your new Nissan.

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (577 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Titan

$43,580

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,035

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Murano

$39,640

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Titan

$42,870