About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Wright.
Chris Wright
Chris  Wright, Honda Sales and Leasing Consultant, Motorworld Honda
5.0

Chris Wright

Honda Sales and Leasing Consultant

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Honda, Acura

Toyota, Lexus

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

5 Reviews of Chris Wright

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- JulieD

Fourth vehicle bought here.......they keep me coming back, they are always nice and they get you what you want if not in stock. Also a very clean facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reece, Richard Moore

Apr 02, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hi Julied! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Honda

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible "

- Jessbond431

Chris did an amazing job and explaining the car and all that it has to offer. He is hands down the reason I went with this car. Best customer service I have had with any car dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reece

Apr 02, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

March 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Summer

The experience was fantastic. Chris our salesman was awesome. He answered all my questions and went above and beyond. We were able to test drive and redrive to make sure I loved the vehicle. He was very accommodating! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful sales team"

- Jessicaeis

I am very satisfied with everything and Chris was a pleasure to work with. I would recommend Motor World to anyone. I am a pleased customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 26, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Jessica, we're glad you found Chris a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

March 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good Deal Good Experience"

- Rhyno427

We walked in unsure if we really wanted a new CR-V. Usually that is a flag to a sales person to put on the hard sell. Especially later in the day. Chris took his time to show us the CR-V's features and options. Found one on the lot that was what we'd be interested in and then we took it out on the road. No pressure. Almost felt like one of your friends showing you his new car. After some fair negotiating we were able to come to a price that we were comfortable with. I like to wheel and deal their sticker price wasn't bad and they started out below it, but I like to get more for my money and they were able to work with me. If you don't like to do that then you can still get a less than sticker price from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Reece, Richard Moore

Mar 15, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We are pleased Chris delivered a good experience in the purchase of your new CR-V. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you. We are more than happy to help!

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (203 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,300

2018 Honda Accord

$34,175

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,145

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Fit

$18,695

2018 Honda Accord

$26,170

2018 Honda Accord

$23,960

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190