About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Wright.
Chris Wright
Chris  Wright, Sales Consultant, Ron Craft Chevrolet
5.0

Chris Wright

Sales Consultant

Ron Craft Chevrolet

4114 Interstate 10
Baytown, TX 77521

Contact Me

With Ron Craft Since 2014 my goal is repeat business not just a 1 time Sale. I am from Channelview TX, no kids 2 dogs a Rottweiler and a Pit Bull. God first family second everything else follows.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chevrolet Certified

experience and past Certifications with Cadillac Buick, Dodge, Ram, Chrysler, Jeep, Volkswagen, Nissan

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Chris Wright

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased new 2018 Chevy Cruze"

- trcooley

Sales person, Christopher Wright was very helpful and helping me pick out a vehicle for my daughter. He answered all of my questions and was very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome service"

- Jesse

Awesome service!! Good people to work with when it comes to talking business and makes you feel welcomed. I recommend others to give them a try

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing!!"

- Julitodominguez

Exceptional customer service! Car is incredible! Chris Wright was very kind, insightful and informative and gave us a very nice experience at Ron Craft Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dearlershop"

- Noah Hunter

I've purchased two new Chevy trucks from Ron Craft Chevy in Baytown. Great experience! Salesman Chris Wright is knowledgeable & professional. I have all my service needs taken care of at Ron Craft as well. Great Service Department

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Service personnel

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent inventory"

- Tera74

Great inventory. Salesman went above what I asked for. Ended up with a car with more for a better price than other dealers. He was very helpful and friendly and not pushy. Enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris is the best!"

- Brittani2005

Chris was such a blessing after I lost my car due to the hurricane. He listened to what I was looking for and helped me find the right vehicle for me. He didn’t push me into just anything to make a sale. He’s the most professional and easygoing dealer I’ve ever worked with. I recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle at Ron Craft. Thanks Chris! You really are a gem!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience "

- Password23

Very understanding sales team and not pushy at all. They gave the best deals and everything fit our budget perfectly. Absolutely no complaints and will recommend this dealer to all of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealer Around!"

- Codytrahan10

I recommend Chris to anyone! Only dealer I will with! From start to finish Chris was honest and upfront about everything and gave us a heck of a deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks "

- Ryguy263

I really appreciate the help and effort I received in buying my new car. Would definitely recommend anybody to this dealership and to Chris for doing a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- david62

Good experience with Christopher Wright at Ron Craft Chevrolet in Baytown. Very helpful helping me choose the right truck. I would recommend this dealership and Chris was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (513 Vehicles)

2014 Chevrolet Camaro

$26,145

2015 Chevrolet Suburban

$56,990

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,240

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,240

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$86,745

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,755

2018 Chevrolet Tahoe

$59,705

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$24,245