About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Zieber.
Chris Zieber
Chris Zieber, Finance Manager, Bob Sight Ford
4.9

Chris Zieber

Finance Manager

Bob Sight Ford

610 Northwest Blue Parkway
Lees Summit, MO 64063

Contact Me

Thank you so much for reviewing my profile! I have been fortunate enough to have been in this business for over 10 years now and I have made many good friends through it! I strive to treat my customers how I would want to be treated and to provide the best experience I possibly can! I believe a referral is the best compliment I can possibly receive! Thank you so much for your business and I look forward to working with you, your family and friends in the future!!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Fully Ford Certified as Master Sales, Master Sales Manager, F&I Manager

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

45 Reviews of Chris Zieber

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- Jhox

Hands down best dealership I’ve been around. Feels like family from the moment I walked in. Their service dept and body shop are top notch as well. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your incredible and kind words about our dealership! We can't wait to see you again!

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"By far the easiest purchase I have made!"

- mckinney98

This is our 8th car purchase but our first with Bob Sight. It was not only the easiest and quickest loan process, I also felt like it was a fair deal. Emery and Chris were professional but friendly and our buying experience was top notch. Bob Sight will be the first dealership I visit when looking for our next vehicle. Thanks Emery! The McKinney Family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emery Stone

Jul 09, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

We're happy we could help you out again! We look forward to your next visit!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing employees!"

- Monet1230

I went to 4 different dealers and was treated more like a transaction than a person. When I would mention my budget I was put last on their priority list and the sales reps would pass me over to other employees. Everyone at Bob Sight treated me with respect and the up most priority. They were empathetic to my situation and I felt like they were treating me just as well as if I was buying a $50,000 vehicle. Tyler was phenomenal and not once did I feel pressured.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gray

Jun 21, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We place equal value on all of our customers and strive to treat everyone like family. We truly appreciate your feedback and hope you're loving your vehicle!

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- #momcar

Emery was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. He was easy to communicate with via email and phone answering any/all questions I had. I have felt pressured in the past when shopping for a new vehicle but I did not feel this way at Bob Sight, I was able to take my time and talk through my concerns and needs in our new vehicle. The team was able to work around our busy schedules during the buying process and allow my husband and I to come in at different times to complete the paperwork. It was more work for them but they didn't make us feel that way, I would recommend this dealership to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emery Stone

May 29, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you so much for the wonderful review, it is fantastic to hear that Emery and the team were knowledgeable, helpful, and able to get you into your new vehicle! We're happy that we could work with you, and we appreciate receiving this opportunity from you. If there is anything else you need, contact us and let us know. We hope we can see you back again in the future!

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ohmazing Experience"

- Kerry Steuart

I have seriously been looking at vans that could serve as multipurpose including traveling across town and this beautiful country and a variety of yoga activities. I am the president of a non-profit yoga studio and love to travel as well. I have been looking at a van that I could utilize to transport people and yoga props to events, festivals and community activities as well as use as a camper van when traveling to a variety of places. Due to my medical conditions, I am unable to travel alone and needed a van that could provide a flexibility of options. I seriously have been looking at Mercedes Sprinter Vans and realized at the Kansas City Auto show that I should purchase a Ford Transit Van!! They are built right here in Kansas City, I was able to custom order my van with exactly all the options I needed and wanted!! One of the main selling points for me was the availability of Ford Dealers and service personal throughout the Country. I realize that unforeseen circumstances arise and if this van chooses to break down in Moab, Lake Tahoe, Joshua Tree or any other area, there is a mechanic as well as parts available to repair Scout (that is what I named her) without a lot of lag time. The buying process was extremely seamless! Emery was extremely patient and helpful, I did not realize the plethora of options available and I even changed my mind a few times after the initial order and he was extremely professional and provided suggestions on what options would best serve me short and long term on this particular purchase. I would highly recommend Bob Sight Ford and Emery for your next vehicle purchase if you want to be treated with respect, honor and integrity.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emery Stone

May 21, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Wow, thank you for the raving review, Kerry! Our team works hard to take extra good care of our customers and we're happy to hear that they did just that with you! Congrats on your shiny, new Transit and please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience at Bob Sight Ford"

- Erica H

We had an excellent buying experience from Tim Cain at Bob Sight Forod. They were all very curteous and fast with all of the paperwork. They did a fantastic job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cain

May 14, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you very much, Erica! We're glad you had such a pleasant shopping experience with us. Enjoy your new Ford, it's a great one!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Online"

- John J Madden

I found my car online and able to communicate through e-mail. My only negative comment, as with every big dollar purchase, time consuming but worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Gray

Apr 17, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your review and feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sure hope you enjoy it! We do apologize for the time it took, but we're excited to hear it was worth it in the end! Please come back and see us anytime you're in need of any service on your new ride!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customers First! "

- Makenzey0618

From the time I walked in David was willing to help me find what was best for me. It was amazing to work with a man that really had my best interest in mind. Before I drove the first vehicle I thought I knew what I wanted. I didn’t end up liking that vehicle so he sat down with me and went over their pre-owned SUV inventory. He gave me the keys to the Edge and said I needed to try it. Soon as I got in the car I knew it was the one. I ended up deciding on the 2015 Ford Edge. Jeff was very helpful making sure I got the best money for my trade and the best price for my new car. Chris then helped me finalize all the paperwork and understand it all before I left. I couldn’t be happier with my new car!! Thank you so much everyone that helped through the process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Whittaker, Jeff Sight

Apr 11, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

This is absolutely wonderful feedback to hear, Makenzey! Thank you for taking the time to share your car buying experience with us. We will be sure to pass along the kind words and great feedback to everyone you with worked with. Thank you for choosing us and please let us know how we can help with any of your vehicle needs in the future. Thank you!

March 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Literally everyone here is super nice and really welcoming! "

- Lisandraguizar

Thank you so much to Tim and Chris for the fast and great service! We really feel taken care of and like we are part of the family here at Lee’s summit Ford. Thanks again :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Cain

Mar 27, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

Thank you for your positive comments! It’s wonderful to hear how much you enjoyed working with Tim and Chris. We hope you are enjoying your new Ford, and we look forward to working with you again.

March 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Bob Sight Ford"

- bmd

We have purchased several vehicles from Bob Sight Ford over the years. They have continually gone out of their wait to find us the right vehicle for the right price. When our previous sales rep retired, Danny Smith picked up right where he left off and got us a great deal on our new (used) Explorer!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Smith

Mar 14, 2018

Bob Sight Ford responded

We truly do appreciate and value your continued business with us over the years. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We're happy that Danny was able to assist you in getting you your new Explorer. please let us know how we can help in the future with any of your vehicle needs. Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$23,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,500

2018 Ford F-150

$43,000

2018 Ford Edge

$25,500

2018 Ford Edge

$39,500

2018 Ford F-150

$53,500

2018 Ford Fusion

$19,000

2018 Ford F-150

$53,000