About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Zubia.
Chris Zubia
Chris Zubia, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Chris Zubia

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Chris Zubia

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" service appreciation"

- TGOODVIN Verified Customer

the service dept. was extremely helpful and understanding to my situation during the process of my vehicle and its repair. they kept me informed at all times to the status of my vehicle. it was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved our trip"

- Jim

Driving from placerville to laguna hills it was 3:30 pm on a Thursday afternoon , needing to get to family reunion by 5 pm Friday,and started having transmission problems about 30 miles north of Bakersfield- called the local dealer and they said have walk in service till 4:30 pm- nursed our 2009 Altima there about 4:00pm - Ariel our service promptly reviewed the issue and said they could not diagnose the problem till Friday however arranged a loaner car at no cost until Monday- and were back on the road by 6he also checked our VIN number and were shocked when he informed us the transmission warranty had been doubled to 10 years or 120k miles- we had 95k- we originally planned to return Sunday but stayed in LA till Monday morning- by Sat morning transmission replacement was required and approved as warranty repair and was already removed when we talked then at noon and service manager Chris said would be ready for pick up Monday afternoon at no cost including car rental! They also corrected the steering lock recall under warranty and washed the car as well. We made our family reunion on time, had over 5K in warranty costs completed and were only delayed by one day and the only cost was an extra hotel night! Also I was thinking of letting the transmission cool and trying to get over the grapevine thinking We could be stuck in Southern CA for a week waiting for repairs however Ariel thought they could get the problem fixed by end of day Monday and loaner was no cost either way and finding out about the warranty- it was a no brainer, even if it took a day or two longer. Received a call at 1 pm Monday that car was ready- picked it up and were on our way. Want to thank everyone at Nissan of Bakersfield - service people, mechanics and support staff for going above and beyond to make this happen for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jim. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied"

- KATIEJOYJENNINGS Verified Customer

Been coming here for 18 years and never had a bad experience. Everyone is always friendly. Service work was done to our satisfaction. Look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Katie. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth"

- Client Verified Customer

I went and Crisopia the srvs assistant manager assist me and he was so good with his team he took care of me and my care this was easy and smooth I highly recommend Nissan of Bakersfield They are professional and easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: The GM of Nissan Mr Renne

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Client. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit. Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its always a great experience."

- JOES.EVENTS Verified Customer

Thanks Chris for taking great care of us like we are family. I like the fact that you go above and beyond to make sure that we are being taken care of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Joes.Events. We are very happy to hear that we were able to provide you with an enjoyable experience. We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good experience, "

- modesto.ramos Verified Customer

Service advisor was very helpful and informative regarding the mechanical issues with my vehicle . Upon observations the dealer provides a people's friendly environment, well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Modesto. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change tire rotation excellent service "

- Biniguez17 Verified Customer

I went in for an oil change and for tire rotation I was expecting to wait for awhile I was in and out within 1 hour great customer service very friendly staff I’m happy with Nissan service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 18, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Biniguez17, We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"fun wait"

- bagalajohn Verified Customer

The coffee is a great touch and good. Computer also a great idea. The wait went fast.The free water a great touch also. And service staff are friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Garcia

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris asst Serv mgr was great. Ariel was horrible. Charged m"

- rmnoreland Verified Customer

It was ok but didn’t like getting charged for things i didn’t approve. Chris made it better and took care of it for us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"stranded in bakersfield"

- prnrjones Verified Customer

Our car broke down outside of Bakersfield but we were able to limp into Nissan of Bakersfield, were treated very kindly!! Got us back on the road in record time as we are from Northern California!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio

Jul 16, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Prnjones. Thank you for your feedback! We're so glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. We appreciate you taking the time to review us and we look forward to doing business with you again soon! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (440 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan NV2500 HD

$33,065

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,155

2018 Nissan Frontier

$29,025

2018 Nissan Armada

$49,100

2017 Nissan Titan

$38,690

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$19,910

2018 Nissan Sentra

$21,455