About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Zubia.
Chris Zubia
Chris Zubia, Service Advisor, Nissan of Bakersfield
4.8

Chris Zubia

Service Advisor

Nissan of Bakersfield

2800 Pacheco Rd
Bakersfield, CA 93313

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of Chris Zubia

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They are very helpful "

- katlaeno Verified Customer

had a problem with my car and they detail my car and they are very respectful and will found out what the problem and get it fixed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Summary of service experience"

- Don pugster444 Verified Customer

The service experience at Nissan of Bakersfield had been exceptional in that the service personnel is always personal and professional. From the time they greet you until the final phase of paying the bill they are pleasant and willing to help in any way. I am very happy bringing my car to the Nissan service dept..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Raul Fileto, Alex Ferchert

Nov 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Pugster444. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We truly appreciate your five-star feedback. Have a wonderful day and come back anytime!

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great "

- LMARIE720 Verified Customer

Had my car serviced Erick was professional friendly and great customer service. Chris is always friendly great service. Have never had a problem with the dealership and service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erick Bejarano

Nov 16, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Lmarie720.We’re so glad that you are pleased with the service you received during your recent visit! Thank you for choosing us to service your Nissan. It is our goal to ensure each guest’s work is completed quickly and efficiently, so thank you for letting us know we are succeeding! We hope you have a great day and we look forward to your next visit! Your Nissan of Bakersfield team

October 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happiness for my wife !!!"

- martystevevens Verified Customer

I got to the dealership , and was approached by David Ontiveros.. He was willing to help me . I let him know that I would let him know when I needed help .He was polite , and let me be. I was looking at the Muranos. When I was ready, David came over to the cars. We talked and drove over to the other lot of cars . Looking for the red awd Murano. No luck . So we talked with his boss , George Lopez . I had talked with George had a couple weeks earlier and had some ideas . So he got the red awd red Murano brought to Bakersfield for us to see . David came into finish with giving me the info on the new features . Very patient with my questions . Very good experience. Thanks to all who made this happen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Marty. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- ROMYMEJIA53 Verified Customer

Took in my Nissan armada for warranty issues I spoke to Chris service manager and he took care of it right away at no charge. Other two guys were great too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes, Jesus Felix

Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Romy. Thank you for your positive review. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We are glad to hear you had an excellent experience with us. Have a wonderful day! 
 -Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Poor service and over priced "

- tlynnmcentire Verified Customer

Extremely slow to perform work and return calls. I believe they had no clue how to make needed repairs and causes damage with their attempts to repair the original issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ramirez

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic!"

- Kingsashimi Verified Customer

It was impeccable! The service was fast & very transparent communication, & I couldn’t be happier with my choice to come to Nissan & will be back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Kingsashimi. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Thank you for your business and come back anytime!

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service review for 2010 Hyundai"

- Don pugster444 Verified Customer

Excellent service and outstanding public relations.All employees that were part of my service experience were very professional in their demeanor and approach to their jobs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Thank you Don for the kind words! It is always great to hear that we were able to make a customer’s experience truly exceptional! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" service appreciation"

- TGOODVIN Verified Customer

the service dept. was extremely helpful and understanding to my situation during the process of my vehicle and its repair. they kept me informed at all times to the status of my vehicle. it was very much appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Talamantes

Oct 19, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Tgoodvin. We sincerely appreciate you taking time out of your day to review Nissan of Bakersfield. We value your business, we look forward to doing business with you again in the near future! - Your Nissan of Bakersfield Team

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saved our trip"

- Jim

Driving from placerville to laguna hills it was 3:30 pm on a Thursday afternoon , needing to get to family reunion by 5 pm Friday,and started having transmission problems about 30 miles north of Bakersfield- called the local dealer and they said have walk in service till 4:30 pm- nursed our 2009 Altima there about 4:00pm - Ariel our service promptly reviewed the issue and said they could not diagnose the problem till Friday however arranged a loaner car at no cost until Monday- and were back on the road by 6he also checked our VIN number and were shocked when he informed us the transmission warranty had been doubled to 10 years or 120k miles- we had 95k- we originally planned to return Sunday but stayed in LA till Monday morning- by Sat morning transmission replacement was required and approved as warranty repair and was already removed when we talked then at noon and service manager Chris said would be ready for pick up Monday afternoon at no cost including car rental! They also corrected the steering lock recall under warranty and washed the car as well. We made our family reunion on time, had over 5K in warranty costs completed and were only delayed by one day and the only cost was an extra hotel night! Also I was thinking of letting the transmission cool and trying to get over the grapevine thinking We could be stuck in Southern CA for a week waiting for repairs however Ariel thought they could get the problem fixed by end of day Monday and loaner was no cost either way and finding out about the warranty- it was a no brainer, even if it took a day or two longer. Received a call at 1 pm Monday that car was ready- picked it up and were on our way. Want to thank everyone at Nissan of Bakersfield - service people, mechanics and support staff for going above and beyond to make this happen for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ariel Rubio

Sep 14, 2018

Nissan of Bakersfield responded

Jim. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Nissan of Bakersfield. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care and come back anytime!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (622 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Sentra

$24,715

2018 Nissan Rogue

$27,775

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,365

2018 Nissan Rogue

$26,050

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,795