Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christa Colon.
Christa Colon
Christa Colon at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Christa Colon

Sales Consultant

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC

2023 South Road
Poughkeepsie, NY 12601

Contact Me

11 Reviews of Christa Colon

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pros: My “new to me” car is great. Christa went out of..."

- 4forvacation

Pros: My “new to me” car is great. Christa went out of her way to find what I was looking for and with in my budget. CONS: almost empty gas tank. Seriously? You don’t send people off with a full tank of gas? Dirty windows and poor interior cleaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank the team at Hudson Cadillac Buick..."

- collierfamily

I would like to thank the team at Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC for their hard work and dedication. I am satisfied with the purchase of my 2013 Volvo XC60. I would also like to thank Christa who was not only a pleasure to work with but extremely efficient and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Mullaney

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christa was attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and..."

- buffie713

Christa was attentive, knowledgeable, friendly and extremely professional. Everyone at the dealership were extremely helpful. I picked up my vehicle today and it was pristine, very positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Golestani

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC and Brandon were very straight..."

- Jackcarol14

Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC and Brandon were very straight forward and honest with me about the 2017 Yukon and not only lived up to their promises and even went the extra mile beyond that. They brought the Yukon as close to new as they could plus they took care of all the details of the sale like dealing with the DMV and inspection. This was my third used vehicle I bought from them and I will come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was very professional. Christa was extremely..."

- rs4wellness

The team was very professional. Christa was extremely knowledgeable and helpful in showing us what we needed to know about our new car. She even helped me a few days later when I called her with a question. When showing our family and friends our car, we were sure to tell them how wonderful the whole experience was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christa Colon made it simple . Her patience and knowledge..."

- usmcjsb

Christa Colon made it simple . Her patience and knowledge of the car was appreciated. Enjoying our Caddy , Thank you again Hudson and Thank you Christa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was a pleasure. The sales rep Crista Colon..."

- phansut

Our experience was a pleasure. The sales rep Crista Colon was a professional and Great to work with. We highly recommend Hudson GMC Buick and Cadillac for you next purchase..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment we stepped foot into the dealership to..."

- mrezza10

From the moment we stepped foot into the dealership to pick up, it was truly the best experience we have ever had. Christa was completely awesome. we saw the car in Monday and took it home 24 hours later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Great choices!"

- Dominoes1978

Hudson Cadillac has a warm and welcoming staff. Christa was very professional, pleasant and helpful. There was no pressure on us, just a genuine frank discussion about the options we had, which helped us to make an informed decision and a great choice. We left feeling very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time buying my own car, and I honestly..."

- emilyrwalsh513

This was my first time buying my own car, and I honestly could not have asked for a better experience with Hudson. Christa was incredibly kind, insanely knowledgeable, and extremely helpful with guiding me through this process. She showed me my dream car! My Buick Regal is in Pristine condition and simply gorgeous. Everyone at the dealership, including Justin, was extremely helpful as well. Everyone should buy their car from Hudson Cadillac Buick GMC! Thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (136 Vehicles)

new 2021 GMC Acadia car, priced at $37,000

2021 GMC Acadia

$37,000

new 2021 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $89,690

2021 GMC Sierra 1500

$89,690

new 2020 Buick Encore GX car, priced at $25,490

2020 Buick Encore GX

$25,490

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $20,900

2017 Buick Encore

$20,900

used 2017 Buick Encore car, priced at $19,900

2017 Buick Encore

$19,900

used 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $40,900

2020 Cadillac XT4

$40,900