Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christi Dickson.
Christi Dickson
Christi Dickson at Clinton Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Christi Dickson

Service Advisor

Clinton Honda

1511 US Highway 22
Annandale, NJ 08801

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Former Honda Parts Advisor

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Christi Dickson

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i always use this dealership when i visit my family here..."

- cah162003

i always use this dealership when i visit my family here in clinton. the employees are always friendly and very helpful. the dealership is clean and their waiting area is comfortable. thank you so much for being there for me christine haley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allison Cerwinski

Feb 03, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly service. Christi explained all the reports you..."

- Peter & Kathleen Palmer

Friendly service. Christi explained all the reports you do on the car and what needed to be addressed, now and in the future. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Peter & Kathleen - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time at Clinton Honda and felt welcomed..."

- Melin

This was my first time at Clinton Honda and felt welcomed as everyone was very friendly and welcoming. Thank you for making our experience a pleasant one...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Melin - Thank you so much for choosing Clinton Honda. We look forward to being your go to team!

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This '17 Honda is the 3 rd or 4th car we have bought at..."

- WPK

This '17 Honda is the 3 rd or 4th car we have bought at Clinton Honda--One of thereasons has been the excellant service...This last service was no exception. Amongst normal service we a problem with windshield was discover. Christi, our service contact, guided us on next steps with Safelit ---I am already booked to have issue resolved----Thank you Christi!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

WPK - Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the moment I entered to the moment I left, all the..."

- AndrewO

From the moment I entered to the moment I left, all the staff at Clinton Honda made my most recent service visit pleasurable. I worked with Christi regarding the service of my vehicle. Christi fully and clearly explained the service I needed and received and also advised me on upcoming necessary services. She is very knowledgeable and and asset to the company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 13, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

Andrew - We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"i think everyone at honda is very friendly and nice. i..."

- cjminikus

i think everyone at honda is very friendly and nice. i came in for a oil change and it took longer than i expected.i would recommened clinton honda .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2021

Clinton Honda responded

We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have never been to a dealership that cares about their..."

- thomasa818

I have never been to a dealership that cares about their customers like Clinton Honda. This is my first time with a Honda always had jeeps , so I expected that when I went into get the car service I would get a list of repairs that were needed even though the car was brought in May . I pulled into the dealership I was way early, I come from Philadelphia. I pulled up , said I was early if I had to wait I would understand but they said no problem and took me right away. As I pulled into the dealership my tire pressure light went on and asked them to check it. Christi came to me said the tire could not to be fixed cause a nail was in the side wall. So the tire needed to be replace. I expected them to said I needed to replace the bad one and one other to maintain tire balance but when I asked she said no the tires were still new and not worn enough so they only replaced the one. I was impressed for their efficiency and honesty. And after all this when I got my car back, they even vacuumed it. AMAZING !! Definitely will continue to use this dealership service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As usual, I was very pleased to come in for service. It..."

- bab46

As usual, I was very pleased to come in for service. It was very safe inside waiting, everyone kept a distance away and there weren't too many people there at once. I was waited on as soon as I got there and they were all very professional and friendly. Everyone was courteous and eager to get the job done in a timely manor. Thank you, stay safe and healthy and I'll see you again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Blew

Dec 09, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

October 31, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Christie was excellent in getting me in to have the car..."

- gargin

Christie was excellent in getting me in to have the car checked over the very next morning after I called her. Great response! Deb was very informative and kept me informed of the work being performed during the entire time. Again, great service, punctual, and all with a smile! Great going again folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Debb Skelton, Allison Cerwinski

Nov 04, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

gargin - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to Service to Parts, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We hadn't used Clinton Honda since Dec 2017 when our..."

- mahoney190

We hadn't used Clinton Honda since Dec 2017 when our beloved Honda Odyssey died from a major oil leak after almost 300,000 miles (didn't owe us a penny). We always had excellent service in the past, so when we bought our Honda Civic from a relative of course we thought of Clinton Honda when it came time for service. True to our past experience Christi and all of Clinton Honda's service reps were friendly, service was carried out in a timely manner, and details about our vehicle were conveyed clearly. Thank you Clinton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 27, 2020

Clinton Honda responded

Thank YOU for trusting us to take good care of you and your Odyssey.

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (325 Vehicles)

used 2018 Honda HR-V car, priced at $17,998

2018 Honda HR-V

$17,998

used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $21,998

2018 Honda CR-V

$21,998

new 2021 Honda Civic Hatchback car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic Hatchback

$25,250

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465

new 2021 Honda CR-V car

2021 Honda CR-V

Call for Price

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,465

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,465