Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Aguilar.
Christian Aguilar
Christian Aguilar at Premier Kia Of Branford
Refer Me
5.0

Christian Aguilar

Non-Commissioned KIA Product Consultant

Premier Kia Of Branford

205 North Main Street
Branford, CT 06405

Contact Me
Call
Email

23 Reviews of Christian Aguilar

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris A. was very helpful and knowledge about the..."

- raylizotte8484

Chris A. was very helpful and knowledge about the process of purchasing a car from Premier Kia. The rest of the staff that we saw were friendly and caring. The young man who helps with the paper work was also helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Alvine

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car from them was a fantastic experience. Very..."

- Bill

Buying a car from them was a fantastic experience. Very professional and helpful. Made the process enjoyable. Great people. I will have all service done by them and they will get all my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Quito

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our purchase at Premier was the easiest by far! The staff..."

- J. Flynn

Our purchase at Premier was the easiest by far! The staff here are wonderful. There was no pressure to purchase anything. We had all of our questions answered. They really worked as a team to make the sale run smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito, Tori Edwards

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience was flawless from the first to the end...."

- Barbara Coppola

Our experience was flawless from the first to the end. No pressure and very transparent. Everyone was polite and knowledgeable. Hoping our ongoing experiences are the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our Product Specialist, Chris Aguilar, could not have..."

- czaplicki

Our Product Specialist, Chris Aguilar, could not have been more professional and helpful in these trying times. Everyone at Premier Kia that we worked with were excellent as well. I would recommend Premier Kia without hesitation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clean friendly and super effective and knowledgeable..."

- covers5

Clean friendly and super effective and knowledgeable about their vehicles Everyone was great EXCEPT CARLOS IN FINANCE. He was short, rude, and patronizing in the way he spoke to me and treated me. I did get a beautiful vehicle AND financing, but only because of the hard work and diligence of the sales manager, Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Mario Quito, Nancy Hinding

January 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Aguilar made it an easy and stress free experience..."

- moniqueluchetti

Chris Aguilar made it an easy and stress free experience to purchase our new car. All our questions and concerns were addressed clearly and kindly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to..."

- Alisha

Had a great experience! Everyone went out of their way to help us leave with our car the same day. We highly recommend Kia and will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A huge thank you to Nathan for getting me out of my loan..."

- Marissa

A huge thank you to Nathan for getting me out of my loan and into a beautiful new Sportage! He took the time to talk to me about different options and helped me figure out which car and price point were the right fit for me. Also, a big thank you to Mario, Carlos, and Chris for their behind-the-scenes hard work and humor. Tori was great helping me set up my phone and showing me around Kia's "infotainment" system. Traded in my BMW for a Kia, and couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely nice experience. Chris was really a pleasure to..."

- chaimlit

Extremely nice experience. Chris was really a pleasure to deal with. He went over options carefully and let me test drive the vehicle, Kia Seltos, a few times since I wanted to get a better feel for it vs. just my first test drive. He answered all communications promptly and without any pressure whatsoever. Chris was easy to talk to and helped explain the financial aspect before we got there. Jeff Irzyk also was very pleasant and explained the details of the various financial choices very well before we decided to commit. We thought the price for the vehicle was very fair. Tori Edwards gave us an excellent overview and detailed tour of the features of the car once purchased the vehicle. Nancy kept me updated re the availability of this very popular vehicle. Finally Carlos finalized the finances in a thorough and efficient time frame. He also had a nice sense of humor which made the mandatory paperwork go more quickly. The physical layout is very clean and modern so we felt comfortable every time we went there. Thanks everybody!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Trindade, Jeff Irzyk, Tori Edwards, Nancy Hinding

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (6 Vehicles)

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,785

2021 Kia Forte

$20,785

new 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $20,785

2021 Kia Forte

$20,785

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $36,090

2021 Kia Telluride

$36,090

new 2021 Kia Seltos car, priced at $25,015

2021 Kia Seltos

$25,015

new 2021 Kia Telluride car, priced at $43,285

2021 Kia Telluride

$43,285

new 2021 Kia K5 car, priced at $28,220

2021 Kia K5

$28,220