About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Atencio.
Christian Atencio
Christian Atencio, Mazda Certified Salesperson, Sport Mazda
4.9

Christian Atencio

Mazda Certified Salesperson

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

10 Reviews of Christian Atencio

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience for my first time buying a brand new car "

- Japiinha

I spoke to Jorell & Christian and they were both very attentive. I originally had in mind a black car but they showed me what they had in stock and at the end I ended up with a white one which is just as pretty as the black. Super happy with my purchase. I already recommended the dealership to some of my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One Proud Customer"

- thomasjohnson123

Sports Mazda is by far one of the best dealerships that I have come across. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from them this year and I am very satisfied with their service. Sean and Christian were both great salesman and made the process easy. The service at this dealership compares to none. The staff are all friendly, quick and do not beat around the bush to let you know the prices of vehicles and if you are a qualified purchaser or not. I will definitely return again for my third vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Mr. Johnson, Thank you for letting so many others know about your experience at my dealership. Our reputation comes from the many nice reviews that loyal customers, like yourself, have provided our sales and service teams. Each one of those reviews have been read with interest and I have made many changes based on their content. Making Sport Mazda as customer-friendly as possible will always be our number one goal. Thank you for the kind comments for Christian and Sean, two members of our sales team who worked hard to make your recent buying visit a success. I cannot tell you how happy I am to have you as a two-time buyer, and we all await your next buying visit. Proud to have you as our loyal customer. Jay Mealey, Owner

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend Sport Mazda"

- Barbara

I had the opportunity to work with Christian Atencio at Sport Mazda. He took his time helping me find the right vehicle for me. I appreciated his honestly and integrity when we were test driving. At no time did I feel pressured to purchase. Everyone at the dealership was extremely professional and appeared to have my best interest in mind from the moment I walked in the door. I highly recommend the trip if you are looking to purchase new or used. Rey in finance was awesome he was not pushy when explaining additional options just extremely informative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying process possible "

- Denge441

Mike, Christian and his team made a complex process as easy as possible. My parents came down from NJ on vacation and to assist me purchasing a car and they truly valued their time and didn’t hold them up from enjoying their trip. My new car is beautiful and exactly what I wanted, at the price we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Busted

Sep 12, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

On behalf of Mike, Christian, the sales team, and myself, we thank you for choosing us to purchase your new Mazda. I am proud to welcome you to our Sport Mazda family and am so glad that you could share that with your parents. I am grateful that we did not delay their enjoyment of their vacation trip. You made a wonderful choice of a new Mazda. FEEL ALIVE is the new tag line for Mazda to show that the Zoom-Zoom drive is not all their is in the new Mazda. FEEL ALIVE means that you still enjoy the best drive available, but styling, comfort, entertainment, safety and features insure enjoyment in every mile. Please enjoy your new Mazda and we will always be here to support you. Thank you, Jay Mealey, Owner

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you !"

- Mithril

Even if there are small scratches on the exterior, the contents are really beautiful cars. I'm going to stay in Florida only for two years. So, I selected used a car. However I think this car is low cost, good fuel economy and enough more quality! Although he was a holiday, he came to the office. Thank you! (I used a Google translation)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rey Almonte

Sep 13, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you for your review. I assume that the 4 star review was due to scratches on the exterior of the car you purchased. Please make sure you contact Christian to see about having those repaired. I appreciate you choosing to purchase your car at Sport Mazda and glad to hear that we were able to find a quality, low cost car for you. Thank you for your kind review and you will always be welcome at my dealership. Jay Mealey, Owner

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bueno"

- Gene

Un servicio muy bueno, gracias a chris que hizo todo lo necasario para poder conseguir lo mejor para mi y mi familia. Ahora a disfrutar nuestro carro 0 millas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with chris"

- Khan66

Great staff friendly service will be back and tell all my friends Chris was very helpful never felt he was rushing me to buy car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Christian was very nice and helpful. "

- Ketuket123

Christian was very nice and helpful he made the whole car experience wonderful. This is my first car and highly sanctified about everything. I really recommend someone to see Christian. Thanks I’m so happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice!"

- ChrisO

Great service, i already had my eye on this car for a few days and when I drove it i knew It was just what i was looking for!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I could not ask for a better first car experience"

- PrestonSS

Christian was extremely helpful from beginning to even well after the sale. He and the management were very transparent with everything involved and were willing to send me any information I requested since I was coming in from out of town. Christian was friendly and made every effort to make sure I was comfortable throughout the process. He and Jason were helpful in finding and comparing my financing options and were understanding of my final decision. Andy made the paperwork a breeze, and was willing to explain and, a few times, re-explain any part of it. Keira was a pro at explaining the features of my new Mazda 3 and took the time to make sure she addressed any of my questions/concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Santiago, Andy Rodriguez, Keira Christman

Jun 05, 2018

Sport Mazda responded

Thank you so much, both for purchasing your new Mazda 3 from Sport Mazda and for your kind review. It doesn't take a team to sell a car, but it does take a team to make sure that you receive professional quality service in each step of the process. Christian, Jason, Andy and Keira each provided very special services that together made your car buying experience enjoyable and successful. I am so happy to have you as a member of the Sport Mazda family. Please enjoy every single mile you drive safely and enjoy the fun of the Mazda drive. Thank you again, Jay Mealey, Owner

1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,463

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,507

2018 Mazda CX-9

$39,428

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,787

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$23,915