Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Atencio.
Christian Atencio
Christian Atencio at Sport Mazda
5.0

Christian Atencio

Mazda Certified Salesperson

Sport Mazda

9786 S. Orange Blossom Trail
Orlando, FL 32837

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 yrs

Industry Experience

16 yrs

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

26 Reviews of Christian Atencio

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience! Christian and the whole staff was very..."

- mgilbert16

Great experience! Christian and the whole staff was very friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. I appreciated the time they took to show me all the cool new features on my car. Also, being able to fill out the credit application online ahead of time saved time, paperwork was fast and easy! This is my 3rd CX-5 and they just keep getting better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Marlo, Thank you for being our great loyal customer and for returning to Sport Mazda for a 3rd Mazda CX-5. You know better than others just how nice the CX-5 is and have shown once again by upgrading to the all new model. A great choice, it is loaded with those features that keep the award-winning CX-5 as a leader in its class, and provide the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel. May you continue to enjoy your Mazda with every mile you drive and may they all be safe, happy and fun Mazda miles. Thank you again for the kind comments about Christian, your salesman, and the rest of the sales team that made your visit enjoyable and successful. I am happy to know that the on-line credit application was a benefit you used and it made a difference for you. We are proud to have you as a member of our Sport Mazda Family and look forward to many more opportunities to let you know just how much we appreciate you. We all wish you a Merry Christmas and Happy New Year and may your entire holiday season be safe and happy for you and yours. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- SOLCIEGO Verified Customer

Salesman Christian was very friendly and knowledgeable and most importantly not pushy and got us a good fair deal. The finance department Figueroa was very clear and transparent to make it easy to understand. And Gisell Soto y the delivery specialist was super helpful to make us understand the great features of our new 2019 CX-5 Grand Touring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorell Figueroa , Gisell Soto

Nov 27, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Solciego, I was so glad to hear that Christian made sure you had an enjoyable and successful car buying experience at my dealership, Sport Mazda. I know he will appreciate the kind comments you made about him and the way he treated you during your visit. He is a very kind and caring person and very friendly as you said. But most of all he is a veteran Mazda sales pro who knows his product and can make the car buying process easy and hassle free for his customers. I am so happy you had a great visit and want to welcome you to our Sport Mazda Family. We will be here to support you throughout your ownership and help you make every mile you drive safe, happy and fun. The 2019 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring is a feature-rich top of the line SUV and will provide you and yours the enjoyment of the FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel. It is a great choice and one you will quickly grow to love. Thank you for being our valued customer and on behalf of the entire Sport Mazda team, I wish you a very Happy Thanksgiving and may the remainder of the holiday season be safe and happy for you and yours. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience"

- Lazaro25ale Verified Customer

I would like to thank Sport Mazda for a great customer service provided to me and my family, This is the second car I buy from the dealership and is not going to be the last one. From the selection of the car to the finance process, the experience was very positive and exceeded all of my expectations. Compared to other dealers, you will not find other that provides a "no stress" experience like Sport Mazda. Thanks to Christian (Sales) and Dan (Manager) to make me feel part of the Mazda family and also to Jay Mealey for having such and excellent team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Parker

Nov 06, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Lazaro, Thank you so much for this testimonial. I appreciate very much the comments on our wonderful sales team. Christian Atencio is a caring professional who enjoys providing an enjoyable and successful car buying experience for his customers and Dan Parker is an excellent General Sales Manager who provides the leadership to a great group of men and women, making sure that all our valued customers, like yourself, receive the service the deserve. We all want to welcome you to the Sport Mazda Family once again and let you know that we are proud to have you as our valued and loyal customer. May your new Mazda bring you all the enjoyment that your previous car provided, and may every mile you drive be safe, happy and fun. Just like before, we will always be here to support you throughout your ownership. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 31, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Maintenance service"

- VICENTEJGARCIA4463 Verified Customer

Awesome experience and friendly fully informed service. No doubt will remain with the sports mazda’s exceptional service. I would definitely recommend sports to all my friends..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Ortiz, Angelo Nieves

Nov 06, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Vincente, I am always grateful to hear from our customers about their experiences at Sport Mazda. When I hear that you had an "Awesome experience and friendly fully informed service", I am proud of the great service team we have at the Sport Mazda Service Center. Angelo Nieves is an especially caring Service Advisor, making sure that you receive the service you deserve and should expect each and every time you visit. I want to thank you for being our customer and for taking your valuable time to write this kind testimonial for my dealership. It makes us doubly proud to know that you have and do recommend this dealership to your friends. Glad to have you as our valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great experience "

- tonydepinto

Mayeline Sosa Dominguez and Mark Cappetta have the patient of Saints. They reached out to us and provided the information we needed to get the vehicle we wanted Mazda CX5. We had dealerships closer to where we live but got the information and deal we wanted . It was worth the travel time to Don Mealeys Sport Mazda.Hope the relationship continues Thankyou Mark and Mayeline

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 24, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Tony, That photo with you and yours and the beautiful new Red Mazda CX-5 says it all. You both look so happy with your new car. I know you are continuing to enjoy every mile you drive. It is such a fantastically versatile SUV and drives like a dream. Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your purchase. And, thank you for trusting Mayeline and Mark enough to make the extended travel from your home to buy from us. I can guarantee that your entire Sport Mazda Family will always be happy for your visits and we look forward to supporting you throughout your ownership. Thank you for the very kind words for Mayeline and Mark. They are both such warm and caring Mazda professionals and work very hard to make sure their customer leave happy. May every single mile you drive be safe and fun and I know that you will always enjoy that FEEL ALIVE sensation every time you get behind the wheel. Remember, we are here whenever you need us. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"El gran vendedor "

- Gabriel

El servicio es súper excelente. El hombre más que un vendedor es un amigo se preocupa por que todo esté a favor el consumidor y eso es muy importante además es tremenda persona.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 23, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Gabriel, It is an honor to have you as our customer and we do appreciate very much your kind words. It always makes us feel good to hear that one of our customers is very happy with the treatment they received at Sport Mazda. I know that Christian Antencio will be glad to hear that you appreciated the time you spent with him here and that you left happy with the results. Thank you so much for being our customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- Shayan

Christian was very helpful and professional. He went above and beyond to make sure that gave me a good deal on the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Shayan, Thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda for your next car and for taking your valuable time to write this wonderful testimonial for Christian Atencio. I can promise you that he will appreciate knowing that you were happy with the service he provided during your visit. He is a much like veteran here at Sport Mazda and always tries very hard to make sure his customers receive his very best, at every visit. We are all happy to know that you are happy with the car you purchased and wish you many safe and happy miles behind the wheel of your new car. Thank you again for being our valued customer. You will always be welcome here. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer services "

- Johanna

Cristiano Atencio, he came to us very friendly, he gave his 100% to help us on what we we’re looking for. His service was perfect. I will recommend him to anyone because he was really good.Great employee #1

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 29, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Johanna, I want to thank you so much for the kind comments you had about Christian Atencio. He is a wonderful person and really enjoyable to work with. He is also a Mazda Pro and knows his product. You could not have picked a better person to guide you through the car buying process than Christian. I am so happy you chose Sport Mazda and Christian. I thank you for recommending him to others. Please enjoy your Mazda. It is a beauty and I know you will enjoy every mile you drive. May every one of them be safe and happy. We will always be here to assist you throughout your ownership. Just call Christian and he will make sure you get the support you need. Thank you again for being our great customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great Experience I glad I can to Mazda "

- Yjasmin

When I pull up into the lot MR Chris walk on to me a smile and shake my hand with confidence in helping me,told him what I could afford his said let me go and talk to my Manager, not like the dealer place I just left let me walk out with 13,000 dollar he gave me hope and I think him for that

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Yjasmin, We are very happy you chose Sport Mazda for your next car. We have a great selection of quality used cars and I am so glad that you found one you liked at my dealership. Christian Antencio is a very kind and caring person as well as a real sale professional. He works hard to make sure you get the car that YOU need and want. I am sure you found out that he is a very positive individual who not only inspires you but then doesn't give up until it is done. I want to thank you for your kind testimonial and for letting others know about Christian and Sport Mazda. We are proud to have you as our customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service and Quality of Product"

- Lazaro25ale

Very happy with the purchase of my new Mazda CX-5. Have been a Lexus customer for 15years and I' really impressed on how Mazda has stepped up their game in delivering high quality cars and SUV's. Scheduled and appt with Christian Atencio and as soon as I got to the dealership the cars I was about to test drive were ready. After Christian advised me about the different options we landed in the perfect car. Thanks Christian! Step 2 was getting to the numbers and let me tell you...Dan and Paul have been the easiest sales managers ever to get to a deal. By any means you felt any pressure. This guys are there to help you 100%. And the best thing is that the product they are selling backs them up. I encourage any potential buyer to give Mazda a try and you will be surprised. The features and composition of the car beats any other brand out there. Step 3 was Finance. Mike..Thanks for taking the time to explain the different products and finish the my buying process with 5 stars. Anyone out there, try Sports Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Sport Mazda responded

Lazaro, So glad that you are enjoying your new Mazda CX-5 and proud that you chose us for your purchase. My family has been in the car business in Orlando for many years and we have seen how Mazda has made bringing a Premium quality car/SUV to the market at a less than Premium price their major goal. The Mazda CX-5 is one example of the new generation of Mazdas that have been designed to meet that goal and I know you will enjoy every feature and every mile of safe, happy and fun driving. I am proud of my staff, like Christian Antencio, who is not only a knowledgeable Mazda professional, but is a wonderfully friendly and caring individual. It is guys and gals like him that do everything they can to make sure you always receive the experience you deserve and should expect. You are right, helping you is Number 1, and 100% is what they give to make sure Lazaro, So glad that you are enjoying your new Mazda CX-5 and proud that you chose us for your purchase. My family has been in the car business in Orlando for many years and we have seen how Mazda has made bringing a Premium quality car/SUV to the market at a less than Premium price their major goal. The Mazda CX-5 is one example of the new generation of Mazdas that have been designed to meet that goal and I know you will enjoy every feature and every mile of safe, happy and fun driving. I am proud of my staff, like Christian Antencio, who is not only a knowledgeable Mazda professional, but is a wonderfully friendly and caring individual. It is guys and gals like him that do everything they can to make sure you always receive the experience you deserve and should expect. You are right, helping you is Number 1, and 100% is what they give to make sure you are successful. I want to thank you so much for choosing Sport Mazda and for taking your valuable time to write this testimonial. You have experienced our car buying process and have met Dan and Paul who lead the great Sales Team and insure that you always receive our best. Your kind comments for Christian, Mike, Dan and Paul tell me that you are a person who appreciates a process where your wants and needs are priority one, and your enjoyment and success are the goal. Thank you and welcome to the Sport Mazda Family and that is what it is. It is great customers like yourself that are making Sport Mazda better each day as we create the customer environment that compliments the New Mazda products. I am proud to have you as a new Mazda customer and you will always be welcome at Sport Mazda. Remember, we will be here to assist you throughout your ownership. Please enjoy your new Mazda CX-5 and may every single mile you drive be safe, happy and fun. You are a valued customer. JAY MEALEY, OWNER

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (493 Vehicles)

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,747

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,747

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $22,922

2019 Mazda CX-5

$22,922

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $25,569

2019 Mazda CX-5

$25,569

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,997

2019 Mazda CX-5

$34,997

New 2019 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $35,317

2019 Mazda CX-5

$35,317

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $19,796

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$19,796

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,518

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$21,518

New 2019 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $23,012

2019 Mazda Mazda3

$23,012