Christian Atencio
Christian Atencio at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Christian Atencio | Page 9

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
94 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 15 years costumer service

5.0

94 Reviews

Write a Review

94 Reviews of Christian Atencio

January 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorell did an amazing job walking me through the car features on my test drive. He had a great understanding of the vehicle. He also worked hard to get my the best deal on my trade in. More

by Brett.mcquaide
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Bud Daley , Jorell Figueroa, Scott Wilhelm

Jan 18, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

December 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Buying this car was the easiest and most pleasant experience I’ve ever had. Christian is not only super knowledgeable but has a huge heart and really cares about the customer experience. Beth did a f More

by parker1424
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 21, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Take care!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car. There website is not only easy to navigate but very informative and helpful. After reading several reviews of new More

by glafountaine
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Bud Daley , Chris Foy in parts....terrific guy!!

Nov 18, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. Congratulations on your new vehicle, and we do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding customer service from start to finish. They work well as a team, from the first contact until I drove off the lot in my new Mazda. Christan, Beth, Chester and team are top notch. Thanks guys! More

by NewJeepWillysGuy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chester Anderson

Nov 05, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Newjeepwillysguy, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best dealer in orlando its the second vehicle i buy from sport mazda my credit wasnt that good and i even trade in a vehicle.Fast approval ,very low down payment and very good service will definitely More

by selvinpadilla
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta, Bud Daley

Nov 05, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

September 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional service, Christian went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable. Friendly and accomodating with very little to no pressure. We boutght the vehicle and we would recomend Sport M More

by sylvainboulet6
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta , Chester Anderson

September 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worked with Christian & Jeremy both! Awesome sales reps! This was the best car buying experience we have had in a long time! Thanks-the Elrod’s More

by Elrod
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Rowland

Sep 22, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

September 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was really good! Christian helped us a lot and got us the right price for the suv we wanted! I went above and beyond! More

by Jr
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Jr, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Sport Mazda North. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day!

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service done in my vehicle was good, but .... it took a long time and they could have done a great job washing, since it is included in the service. More

by enocok
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day! Safe travels!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian es un excelente vendedor estoy muy satisfecho con su trabajo .hace su trabajo muy bien y le gusta complacer a los clientes el se merece más de cinco estrellas felicidades More

by Samir Dib
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2020

Sport Mazda North responded

Samir, gracias por tu amable reseña; ¡Nos complace transmitir sus comentarios a Christian y al equipo aquí en Sport Mazda North! Esperamos poder ser de ayuda en el futuro. ¡Cuídate!

81 - 90 of 94 results

Dealership Inventory (274 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,276
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $26,315
2022 Mazda Mazda3
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,376
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
AWD
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,746
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,458
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive