About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian CG1000.
Christian CG1000
Christian CG1000, Sales - Finance, Mastriano Motors LLC
4.9

Christian CG1000

Sales - Finance

Mastriano Motors LLC

202 N Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

11 Reviews of Christian CG1000

January 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent!"

- John Sabolesky

I've been on the hunt to find a certain truck that would benefit me and my family's lifestyle..after several months of searching I found the one.. and they had it! I am meticulous on what i drive everyday and after driving 2 hrs to look at this truck I knew it was the one! The crew at this dealership know their trucks and took my aleady sweet ride in trade and they gave me the best deal on both ends to make it happen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy no hassle sales with great truck"

- powerstroke guy

Did most of the Deal through txt in and out of dealership in about 30min no hassle the truck I wanted the price I wanted the payment I wanted couldn't be happier .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure environment"

- Fantini1967

No pressure,very personable,they were fair in pricing my trade-in. I would recommend Mastriano Motors to everyone looking for a quality pre-owned vehicle,Thanks to Christian and the whole staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Service"

- Jays508

From start to finish I received great service the whole time. Christian was a great sales man, never pushy, open to hear what I was looking for and advised me the whole time. I looked at about 10 different diesels before making my decision and this place sold me not only on the vehicle that was in excellent condition, but on the service which is incomparable to any other dealership I have been to. Thanks a lot guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dud to Stud"

- OrangePh3nix

I bought myself a very cheap car that ended up being more work than it was worth. I had it at a mechanic's for 6 weeks! When I got the car back it still had many problems with it. The same day I got it back, I hit a deer. Talk about luck. This cheap old car would have cost me around $2000 to fix enough just to pass inspection. After my mom recommended Christian at Mastriano's, I decided it was worth a shot. Christian was friendly and quick to reply when I asked questions. Now I'm driving a beautiful used car that is definitely worth it and will definitely be going back here in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely awesome experience "

- Kemery439

I have always been a guy that usually is not impressed with the whole dealership car buying thing, but these guys are awesome. Totally took the dealer/buyer feel out of the whole thing. Knowledgeable, exited and willing to help and the biggest thing to me, they actually care about the buyer and their individual situation. That’s just the customer service. I won’t even go into the most beautiful truck I’ve ever driven!! These are the guys to go too. Trust me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great very helpful"

- Donut74

This dealership is a great dealer they help you anything u need answer any and every question you ask great for any age groups I will defently recommend to everyone I knoe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

October 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hard workign"

- Elitetank069

Christian helped me get into my truck with no problems thank you for everything also got a set of stock rims and tires that they threw in with the deal thanks for all help on getting into my new truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thomas

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Unbelievable service"

- FarmTruck

This was the best service I have ever had at a dealership. These guys are really a class act and have their stuff together. Those big dealerships could learn a lot from these guys. I was in and out in 2 hours with my new vehicle. I would and will recommend these guys to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mastriano

October 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Vishi

The guys here are friendly outdoing and knowledgeable, the used inventory here is really some of the best on the market. Well worth the 3 1/2 hr drive To get a quality truck at a great price...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Thomas , Matt a friendly and knowledgeable mechanic

1
1 - 10 of 11 results