About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Carter.
Christian Carter
Christian Carter, Solution Specialist, McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People
5.0

Christian Carter

Solution Specialist

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People

1110 E Broadway Ave
Gladewater, TX 75647

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

6 Reviews of Christian Carter

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car shopping experience in Longview"

- mike

Christian, Jeriamy and Freddie were extremely understanding of my situation, were very patcient and worked very hard to get me the right deal. 5 star rating for the entire team! I felt never pressured and it was a pleasure doing business with this dealership. Truly a dealer for the people !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Thank you for saying we are the best car buying experience in Longview area as that is our mission. Christian does a great job as one of our non-commissioned Solution Specialists and folks love the fact that they make the same thing regardless of what you buy so that their best interests are aligned with yours. They have no incentive to try to push or sell you anything other than what best serves your needs. Most dealerships can't say that as their salesmen are working on commission. One of our Buyers' Bill of Rights is no pressure .... "No Bullies in the showroom" or No Sharks in the showroom as we promise to help you decide what you want to buy! Thank you again for the opportunity to earn your business and for taking the time to let others know about your McKaig experience. We look forward to serving you and yours in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer FOR The People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I had a great experience "

- Jarrodh88

Such a good place to purchase your next car or truck. I highly recommend them! Christian Carter, Jeriamy Schumacher, and Freddie Tomlinson where big helps when I purchased my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Jarrod, We love to hear the words "I had a great experience" when describing the McKaig experience. Thank you for the opportunity and especially for writing a review and letting others know you recommend the McKaig experience. We believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it. Thank you again and we look forward to serving you again as well as your family and friends. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great purchase experience"

- Rockdog

Just purchased my new 17' Silverado High Country from McKaig Chevrolet. Great experience, the people are friendly and there to help. Christian and Jeriamy worked hard to get to the price I wanted to pay and treated me fair on my trade in. Brandon in Finance made the paperwork easy. I definitely recommend you check them out for your next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

"Rockdog," Where do you live as we love to hear the words "great purchase experience" from our guests as that is our mission. We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business and know you will enjoy your '17 Chevy Silverado High Country! We also really appreciate you taking the time to write a review about your "McKaig experience" and give accolades to Christian, Jeriamy & Brandon.They do a great job for our guests and we hope you will refer your family and friends their way for the same great experience.Thank you again and we look forward to seeing you again soon to service your 2017 Chevy Silverado High Country. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer FOR The People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

June 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"McKaig REALLY IS "A Dealer For The People!""

- dexterleeking

Honestly, I didn't think it would be possible but, the Solution Specialists at McKaig got me financed and into a vehicle that I can afford and it was what I had asked for despite my absolutely horrible credit. My wife and I walked into the McKaig show room on a whim after hearing the radio ad, so we didn't have an appointment nor did we prepare to actually follow through on a purchase right then. From the beginning Christian promised that there would be no pressure for us to buy and he made it so easy for us by being super helpful to retrieve online bills and paystubs. He made sure that we were comfortable by offering water and coffee and even went out to his car to get a phone charger after my wife's phone died. We also had a great experience with Nena and Freddie who further made our buying experience at McKaig so much more comfortable and pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Now that is about the highest compliment you could pay us .......saying "McKaig really is a Dealer "For The People!" We really are on a mission to change the car buying experience in East Texas and appreciate the opportunity to earn your business ..... and especially for taking the time to write a review about your McKaig experience to let other consumers know we really are different ..... and better at McKaig. We specialize in helping folks find, qualify for and own the car of their dreams. Christian is one of our outstanding non-commissioned Solution Specialists that always put you, our guest, first ...... above everything else. They are non-commissioned because We don't believe in giving them a financial incentive to push or try to sell anything other than what is best for you. They make the same thing regardless of what you buy. We want customers for life! That is a huge reason there is no pressure at McKaig. We even take "Find It For Me" or "Car Concierge" orders for both new and pre-owned and go out 250 miles or more to find you what you want. We don't pressure because we want customers (guests) for "life" and not just one sale. We also want your routine maintenance and service business after the sale. Thank you again for your business and for validating that "we truly believe everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as they wish to own it." That is what makes us a Dealer "For The People." We look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Car Dealer "For the People" McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US HWY 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied Customer"

- Jonelle76

Great experience, nice friendly atmosphere. I was always having my old suv put in the shop and my husband said it was time to find something else. We both are so satisfied with the great people who were there to pull out all stakes to get us something more reliable. I take care of two elderly people here in Canton and one or the other has a doctor's appointment. I greatly appreciate Christian Carter for everything!! He was a on top of getting it all done. Thanks a million McKaig Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Wow! We really appreciate you driving to Gladewater from Canton to give us the opportunity to earn your business. It seems everyone got into the act from Summer in our Guest Concierge Services department to Christian as a non-commissioned Solution Specialist to Freddie (General Sales Solutions Manager) to Brandon, our Business solutions manager. We really appreciate your business and for taking the time to write a review and praise our great staff. We truly believe "everyone deserves to drive a nicer, newer car (or SUV) that is safe, reliable and fun to drive for as long as you wish to own it!" We are glad we could help with your transportation needs and look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKaig Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, Texas 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bad Credit is OK! Very friendly staff"

- NickS

My wife and I went to McKaig Chevrolet in Gladewater just to see what options were available for us. Both of us have mounds of student loan debt and had only recently just paid off our first vehicle. Our credit was terrible as well. Summur contacted me after I made my information available through their website and she was never too pushy trying to get me to come in. She would send a text about once a week and if I had questions she would always reply in a timely manner. When we got to McKaig we were greeted immediately and sent to a Solution Consultant. Christian Carter was extremely friendly and did an amazing job of answering our questions. He was fairly new there and if he did not know the answer, he went to find it. We never felt uncomfortable or out of place and the entire staff was extremely friendly. Our 14 month old daughter pretty much had the run of the place and we never heard a negative word towards her or caught someone making a face. Very courteous and very friendly. After waiting a little bit and gathering our information we were able to go home in 2016 Chevy Impala. Very low miles and it was at the same rate we were paying for our last vehicle that was much older and had a lot more miles. I am extremely thankful and my wife and I have already made the decision that when we are in the market for a new vehicle then we will not hesitate to go to McKaig. I cannot say enough good things about the staff. They probably asked us if we needed water about 8 times while we were there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2018

McKaig Chevrolet Buick - A Dealer For The People responded

Nick, We love to get great reviews and for our great staff to be recognized for the great job they do. Christian is very conscientious and is becoming one of the favorite non-commissioned Solution Specialists. We specialize in helping folks find, qualify for and own a nicer, newer car and all of our team members love to help others. We know how we like to be treated and just try to do the same for our guests. Enjoy your nicer, newer 2016 Chevy Impala and we look forward to serving you as well as your family and friends in the future. Sincerely, Your East Texas Dealer For the People McKAIG Chevrolet Buick 1110 E Broadway Ave (US 80 @ E Loop 485) Gladewater, TX 75647 The Antique Capital of East Texas

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (46 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$35,577

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$47,855

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$36,897

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$42,749

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$37,169

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$50,020

2018 Buick Enclave

$45,289

2018 Chevrolet Colorado

$39,629