Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Falcetti.
Christian Falcetti
Christian  Falcetti at North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Christian Falcetti

Internet Sales Specialist

North Olmsted Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

27500 Lorain Road
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Hi my name is Christian, I have been at this dealership since 2013 and believe in the product we sell. Before i was in sales i owned Jeeps of my own, i have also owned a Dodge previous to sales as well. I truly believe the Chrysler brand has a ton to offer at prices that are unmatched. I have a beautiful Wife and 2 boys. My boys are 6 and 2. I have 2 dogs and a lizard. I come from a family where honesty is everything. So i will tell you good news and bad news if there is any. I really hope to get the chance to make you fall in love with your next vehicle. I work a lot off repeat and referral i love my job and love keeping up to date with my customers. I hope i can be someone you can count on like a salesman use to be back in the days. The neighborhood Sales guy who you know you can send friends and family to and they will be taken care of. Im here to help in any way I can.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Tech & 4x4

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Christian Falcetti

January 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, easy, and painless."

- tbaucco

Found the Jeep I’ve always wanted and drove away in under four hours. Christian & staff were awesome to deal with. Quick, easy, and painless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Walter Kriz

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Jransom

I was able to get the truck I wanted for a reasonable price without wasting hours negotiating. I was asked for a checklist of features I needed and minutes later I had an offer that was far lower than the Ram dealer near my house. I’m still shocked at how quick and painless this process was.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Manees

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good tymz"

- ROBROCKS

Fast,freindly,professional service. Great product knowledge on the sales side. Financing was a breeze and offered a great extended warranty. Both sales and financing was great and they even made sure the tank was filled!! They made it worth the 2and half hour drive worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- npaneva

Everyone were super friendly, they made sure I had all the information I needed and sold me a great car. I love my green honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful sales person"

- Jcheatham37

My sales person took pictures of everything on the car and sent them to me highlighting the good and bad so that when I came in to test drive the vehicle there were no surprises. Wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and great staff"

- mv5785

Excellent customer Service! Great experience Staff really takes care of their customers and provides great service ! I have purchased multiple Vehicles in the past from here and will continue in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Taylor

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Kia!"

- Justcalljen

Christain was informative, professional and so nice. He was great to work with and made the process very easy. Matthew made the finance process painless and comfortable. Thanks to both of you for making my experience really great! I am thrilled for my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Manees

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great salesmen christian"

- Danwiggy

Christian was straightforward and very easy to work with. Great experience and will be buying from him again made it an easy transaction as opposed to haggling over a fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We're done already?!"

- JoshCLE

My wife wanted a new Jeep Cherokee and it was my job to facilitate the deal. I will preface this with the fact that I have been in sales for 10 years and was not looking forward to dealing with a car salesman. They have a reputation for being pushy and making you buy things you don't want to and I was just mentally preparing for sales war! I had already picked out the vehicle from their website and I emailed the sales department around 10pm Friday night. Christian sent me an email at 7am the following morning letting me know he received my email the car was on the lot and ready for us to test drive! We got to the dealership, car was there, drove it, loved it! Ok! Let's do the numbers.. 😦 Great, here is where they try to hustle me. He comes back and says, look the thing is the car you like doesn't lease out well. Oh great here we go! Now he is gonna try to sell me a more expensive car. Well, that's exactly what he did. We got the top of the line Cherokee, with all the bells and whistles for the same price we were willing to pay for the car we saw online. They could have easily taken advantage of my ignorance in car sales but they didn't. They took care of me and I'll be back to buy another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Killiany , Sergio was a real pleasure to talk to!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- MichaelPeck

From the salesperson all the way to the finance department, it was a great experience. The salesman and new car manager were never hard to get a hold of, and they went the extra mile in my opinion. In the finance office, I was not pressured to purchase anything extra as far as warranties and the like. I was simply informed of the various things Chrysler offers -- thoroughly I might add -- Walter is great and you can tell he has a real passion for vehicles. All in all I would enourage others to use this dealership! Great all-around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Lucas, Walter Kriz

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (545 Vehicles)

New 2018 Dodge Durango car, priced at $47,305

2018 Dodge Durango

$47,305

New 2018 Chrysler 300 car, priced at $28,347

2018 Chrysler 300

$28,347

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,966

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,966

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $24,061

2018 Jeep Compass

$24,061

New 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $23,425

2018 Jeep Compass

$23,425

New 2018 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $21,163

2018 Jeep Renegade

$21,163

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $29,938

2018 Ram 1500

$29,938

New 2018 Ram 1500 car, priced at $30,938

2018 Ram 1500

$30,938