Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Felix.
Christian Felix
Christian Felix at Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside
4.9

Christian Felix

Sales Consultant

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside

3213 Adams St
Riverside, CA 92504

135 Reviews of Christian Felix

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was an absolute pleasure to work with. He..."

- Tswilliams2001

Christian was an absolute pleasure to work with. He listened to what I wanted and went above and beyond to get me a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are overjoyed that Christian could make things happen for you and ultimately get you into the perfect car! We thank you for taking the time to leave him this 5-star review, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

April 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks, Gustavo to help my daughter to buy her first car..."

- emilio1106

Thanks, Gustavo to help my daughter to buy her first car very helpful and answer all the question, and thanks to Christian to to help my son with his first car as well, came to buy one car and end up with 2 the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gustavo Acosta

Apr 19, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations to your children on their first vehicles! We are honored to have had the opportunity to do business with you, and we are thrilled that our team could make your visit such a success. We can't wait for them both to enjoy their new vehicles. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was extremely knowledgeable with the vehicles..."

- Dyanherrera

Christian was extremely knowledgeable with the vehicles features and performance. He was able to show off all of the cars functions without hesitation. Would highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Dyan, Thank you for leaving Christian this excellent review and recommendation! We are happy to hear that he was so helpful and informative throughout your visit. If there is ever anything more that he or the team may help you with, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope for a chance to serve you again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wanted to thank you all for your help in making me a..."

- Lessanmac

I wanted to thank you all for your help in making me a proud owner of a Mercedes. You’re amazing at what you do, Walters Mercedes is lucky to have Filomena and Christian on their team. They went above and beyond to help me qualify for the car. I love my GLC!!! Christian personally hand delivered the vehicle drove all the way to San Dimas. AMAZING customer service! I will definitely refer my family and friends to Walters Mercedes!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are honored to have had the chance to assist you with this special purchase, and we are thrilled that we could get you into a vehicle that you love! We thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review and recommendation, and we couldn't be more excited for you to enjoy your new ride! Please drive safely, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was very Helpful and nice would really recommend him if..."

- Stephaniejaslopez

Was very Helpful and nice would really recommend him if You Are Looking For A Vehicle. Nice Experience for First Time Buyer and excellent service .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell , Christian felix

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Stephanie, Thank you so much for your positive review and recommendation. We are pleased that our team could be of assistance to you and make your visit an overall success! We thank you for allowing us to assist you with this special purchase, and we congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really helpful tool the time to show all features in car..."

- Dcedillo

Really helpful tool the time to show all features in car , very helpful, best dealer had met very patient and understanding outgoing makes it comfortable to purchase a vehicle. Thank you again Christian Felix and Justin Campbell for the help & service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Apr 02, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

It is our pleasure to serve you, and we are pleased that our team could provide you with the quality experience that you so much deserve! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second Mercedes Alex has sold us. We’re very..."

- Teryjaki

This is the second Mercedes Alex has sold us. We’re very pleased with his attentiveness, knowledge and no-nonse approach. He’ll get all our car buying business. He’s an asset to Walters!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Garcia

Mar 03, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Mercedes-Benz! We are so appreciative of your repeat business, and we are thrilled that Alex could provide you with a top-notch experience once again! He certainly is a wonderful asset to our dealership. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how he and the team may be of further assistance to you in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was really awesome and professional! Got all..."

- Dunk

Christian was really awesome and professional! Got all the paper work done pretty quick and the car is everything we hoped for! Highly recommend this place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2021

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Thank you for leaving Christian this 5-star review! We are pleased that he could get you and your automotive needs efficiently taken care of! We congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with in the future! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elizabeth Flores is the best! A true up and coming sales..."

- lauriequimby24

Elizabeth Flores is the best! A true up and coming sales person for Walters Mercedes for sure! Bryan's awesome too! Christian was a great help helping me set up the car just perfect for me. What a great team. Feels like I have new family ❤

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Laurie, Thank you for taking the time to share this wonderful review! We are overjoyed that our team could be of assistance to you and provide you with the 5-star experience that you so much deserve! We couldn't be more pleased to have had the opportunity to serve you, and we wish you the safest of travels until we meet again! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian Garcia is awesome! Will be returning for..."

- Shannon K

Christian Garcia is awesome! Will be returning for future purchases. No pressure, but there to answer all our questions with absolute knowledge of his products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Campbell

Dec 08, 2020

Walter's Mercedes-Benz of Riverside responded

Shannon, Thank you for leaving Christian this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and made your experience both smooth and pressure-free! If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to give us a call. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Bryan Fitzpatrick - General Sales Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

new 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $56,750
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,005
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $50,295
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $53,025
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $54,660
2021 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
new
White exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $43,305
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD