About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Norman .
Christian Norman
Christian  Norman , Sales associate, Byers Toyota
4.9

Christian Norman

Sales associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Christian Norman

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Big Mama Verified Customer

Everyone is friendly and helpful! Great buying experience. Willing to listen and work with me to find exactly what I wanted. Would highly recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The most pleasurable car shopping experience I’ve had "

- DJFAWCETT1 Verified Customer

Salesperson was very courteous and knowledgeable about the vehicle I was looking at. I narrowed my search down to two vehicles. I drove them both. I couldn’t decide. Each had features that the other didn’t. The salesperson pulled them side by side. We went through both of them and we discussed the differences. I found that to be most valuable in coming to a decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Smith , Dave Howard

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service"

- AMYCELLAR9 Verified Customer

I would recommend to anyone. Exceptional service. Listened to my needs and went over and beyond. Will definitely be back to buy my husbands truck 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Garverick

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service "

- CHARLES_MADDEN2002 Verified Customer

I was referred to Christian Norman through a friend. Christian is a true professional with great communication skills and is customer friendly. He took his time with me and explained everything to me and was also courteous to me. It was a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant and thorough. "

- DILYS.CONSTANTINO Verified Customer

Customer service is delivered with respect and understanding. Everything is explained well, with projected Service's included. Additional requests welcomed. Never a problem. Add on maintenance not performed till customer is consulted and estimate given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lewis, Tara Farmer

Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not communicated"

- KRINGOLD Verified Customer

Was called for scheduled time, when we arrived the service dept had no record of our appt . They did the service and everything turned out okay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Jessica

Amazing experience with both vehicles I have purchased here! Service is great also, very convenient and efficient. I will definitely continue coming back to buy in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Dooley

Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Its all about the customer"

- RJEFFREY94 Verified Customer

Last year my wife and daughter were treated very well when they purchased their vehicles. Christian and Dave were very knowledgeable, professional, courteous and easy to talk to and Bill helped get the deal done. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Howard, Bill Smith , Dave Howard, Christian Norman, Bill Smith

Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I alyas take my Toyota cars to this dealership."

- 444godapola

I have been taking my Toyota cars to this dealership since early 2000s. A long ago there was a service manager named Eric Bates, he was par excellent. Even current crop also provides me with excellent service They answers all my questions honestly. Even buying vehicles were made easy. I bought three vehicles from this dealership. Christian Norman and Chris Gorden help me to navigate the maze of information. In service Tara and Josh very thorough and helpful. Also, save me money applying discounts or coupons which I did not aware. Great job guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 29, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you so much for choosing Byers Toyota! We greatly appreciate the continued support, and we ask that you please give us a call if there is ever anything we can do to help out!

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Proud owner of a New Tundra"

- Jordan

I felt very informed about the decision in purchasing a new truck over a pre owned. The Staff was amazing to work with !!! Thanks everyone !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Garverick

Mar 02, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota, we greatly appreciate the review and support and we hope that you love your new Tundra!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results