About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Perez.
Christian Perez
Christian Perez, Service Advisor, Austin Subaru
5.0

Christian Perez

Service Advisor

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 1/20/2016 – Christian was born in Austin and raised in Pflugerville. He has two pit bull puppies named Zeus and Canelo, after the wrestler. Italian food is his favorite, and Maggiano’s in particular is his favorite place to eat. He played football for four years in high school, and he enjoys outdoor activities such as hiking and biking.

18 Reviews of Christian Perez

September 17, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Good service"

- Anonymous

Staff members were very knowledgeable and friendly. I felt as ease in dealing with them though I know little about cars. The waiting area with drinks and snacks is very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Terra1453

Austin Subaru’s service department is the best. They keep you in the loop about what’s going on with your car, and through the years they’ve earned my complete trust.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Heller, David Cabrera

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- SR47

I was very pleased with the efficient, friendly recall service, and complimentary car wash card, on my recently purchased Crosstrek. It was my first time waiting there for my service to be completed, and I won’t mind doing that again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied with service"

- silly123

All aspects of service experience was great. Christian very professional. Service timely, nice loaner car and everyone was very pleasant to work with. Service department clearly run very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thanks so much for the kind words! We're thrilled the staff and service have been nothing short of perfect. -The Team at First Texas Honda

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service"

- JamieK

Awesome waiting area with fill coffee bar. I have not had a bad experience with any one in the service team. They are very focused on customer experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Sosa

Jun 20, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Jamie, you couldn't be more correct. Our main mission is to deliver customer satisfaction and we're constantly working on ways to exceed expectations. Thank you so much for being a fan! -The Team at Austin Subaru

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Noah

Brought my car in for service and a state inspection. Service and inspection were done promptly as usual despite being very busy. Thank you for your hard work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Noah, you're so welcome. Thanks to you for selecting us! We appreciate the stellar review and if there's anything else we can assist with, we'll be here for you. :) Take care. -The Team at Austin Subaru

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Attentive"

- danjitsu

I really appreciate the attention given to my needs by Christian on both occasions. Zero negativity towards him or the service guys. The initial gentleman who helps log you in outside could definitely be a nicer, more welcoming person. Everyone else was kind and courteous making sure i was being taken care of. one HUGE negative for me, which knocked it down from 5 to 4 stars, they do not wash cars in an effort to "save water", yet they give a voucher to take it somewhere that apparently doesn't save water, a car wash. Really guys, you are causing water to be shed regardless lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greyson Hummel

Mar 30, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Thank you so much for choosing us for your service needs! We're happy to know that Christian and the team took such great care of you. :) Regarding the carwash, please know that MisterCarwash practices various water conservation techniques and even has specialized technology and equipment. They align closely with our eco-friendly goals which is why we provide the vouchers. :) More about their tactics can be read here: http://mistercarwash.com/community/environment/. Thanks again for the praise and we'll see you next time. -The Team at Austin Subaru

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent facilities but still expecting more."

- Kerrym

I’m very impressed with the facility and service personnel but there were some things overlooked on my Crosstrek during service. The oil level was slightly overfilled and the washer fluid wasn’t topped off. I explained to the service advisor that the alignment was off on the car (pulls to the right/steering wheel off to the left), and that it had been since Subaru of Georgetown adjusted it. I was informed that it wasn’t after a technician drove it. I can take an iPhone video while driving and show you that it is. The technician is incorrect. I don’t believe in giving a bad survey or bad overall rating. I just want my car to be taken care of when I go out of my way to bring it to your dealership on a Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place for service!"

- Gina Lardon

Austin Subaru has the best service center ever. Everyone who works there is so polite and treats you like royalty. Jonathan Sosa and Billy Maxwell and Kathy Swenson are always a step ahead and ready to help! The coffee cafe is fantastic! As is the waiting area. Jesse even came out and help me program my Bluetooth in my car that has quit working.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Sosa

Jan 19, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

We recognize that at the core, a business is about people. With that in mind, we are always on the lookout for staff members that are passionate about what they do. :) Thanks for your review and kind words, Gina! -The Team at Austin Subaru

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Subaru #3

Service is always convenient and quick. Staff is always friendly and quick to respond to questions, emails, and phone calls, and the complimentary coffee bar is much appreciated while waiting. I would highly recommend this locations to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Jalandoni, Adam Crabb

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (377 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,619

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,190

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,125

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,416

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,285

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,436

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,570

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,528