Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Proctor.
Christian Proctor
Christian  Proctor at South Bay Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Christian Proctor

Product Specialist

South Bay Hyundai

20433 Hawthorne Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90503

Contact Me

I would like to make your experience easy and transparent. So we can build a long lasting relationship for all your future Hyundai purchases.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Hyundai Certified

Call
Email

49 Reviews of Christian Proctor

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and knowledgeable staffs and managers.We know..."

- Mohammad Verified Customer

Friendly and knowledgeable staffs and managers. We know Steve for over 6 years now and he is very good and honest. We met Christian this time and he also very helpful. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steven Sue “Sales Manager”

Feb 23, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for your support! It means so much to all of us at South Bay Hyundai!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian and the team were fantastic, excellent service,..."

- ras0 Verified Customer

Christian and the team were fantastic, excellent service, very knowledgeable, and not pressure. The buying process was quick and efficient, the best buying experience I have ever encountered with a car dealership. I have to say it was a very satisfying experience, please keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

We are honored to receive your support. Thank you so much! - South Bay Hyundai Team

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"great dealership from the start, very patient they take..."

- bc4 Verified Customer

great dealership from the start, very patient they take their time with me. From the point of sale through finance. and orientation of the cars electronic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for stopping by to leave us a review! We're glad to hear our team took great care of you throughout your visit with us and we hope we have the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take care! - The South Bay Hyundai Team

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer service and care was fantastic. South Bay..."

- SPGalMissy Verified Customer

Customer service and care was fantastic. South Bay Hyundai truly makes the car purchasing experience as simple and stress-free as possible. No pressure, very informative and helpful. I’d recommend any of my family and friends to visit them for their next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 08, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments about our team! We appreciate you recommending South Bay Hyundai to your friends & family, and hope you'll be visiting us again in the future!

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was my salesperson since I have worked with him..."

- dariapeck Verified Customer

Christian was my salesperson since I have worked with him before on a previous purchase; he is a friendly guy and was as nice and attentive as always. The dealership was was fair and efficient with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Esvin Orosco

Dec 02, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind review, Daria! We're so happy to hear that Christian worked hard during your recent purchase! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you next time!

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience here. No pressure sales. Christian was..."

- duda1 Verified Customer

Great experience here. No pressure sales. Christian was very patient and made every effort to ensure I was satisfied with the car and the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Butler

Nov 24, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with Christian! We're glad you enjoyed your experience here at South Bay Hyundai and we hope you'll be visiting us again in the future!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you very much it was a good Experience with the..."

- ushana.ninos Verified Customer

Thank you very much it was a good Experience with the dealership it is the 1st time we buy Hyundai My wife likes the car hope we can do more Business In future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cedric Butler, Deonte Eckwood

Nov 18, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Welcome to the Sout Bay Hyundai family! We look forward to your next visit!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I reached out to Hyundai regarding a Santa Fe and..."

- nlm1120 Verified Customer

I reached out to Hyundai regarding a Santa Fe and scheduled an appointment. I was introduced to Christian who took me on a test drive and went over the vehicle all while practicing safe COVID-19 protocol. I drove my new Santa Fe home the same day. 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for trusting South Bay Hyundai with your business! We're glad you enjoyed working with Christian and we hope you're loving your new Santa Fe so far. Take care and please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything else we can do for you!

November 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was my salesman and he was terrific in every..."

- nickgetz Verified Customer

Christian was my salesman and he was terrific in every way. He was easy to work with straightforward and honest and I feel like got got an excellent deal on my new genesis G 70. It was one of the simplest smooth this car by experiences i’ve ever had, as I usually dread going into dealerships

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback about Christian! We're so happy to hear that he provided you with five-star service during your visit, and we hope you're enjoying your new G70 so far. Take care and we'll see you next time here at South Bay Hyundai!

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesperson was proactive, prepared, courteous, and had..."

- snowell88 Verified Customer

Salesperson was proactive, prepared, courteous, and had good follow-through. He even put the Green Bay Packer game on for me while I waited for finance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2020

South Bay Hyundai responded

Thank you for your review! We look forward to seeing you next time at South Bay Hyundai!

1
...
1 - 10 of 49 results

Dealership Inventory (421 Vehicles)

new 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $35,850

2019 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,850

new 2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid car, priced at $28,554

2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid

$28,554

used 2017 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $12,994

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$12,994

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $34,500

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$34,500

new 2021 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $19,550

2021 Hyundai Kona

$19,550

new 2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV car, priced at $34,997

2020 Hyundai Ioniq EV

$34,997