About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Sargent.
Christian Sargent
Christian Sargent, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Ide Volkswagen
5.0

Christian Sargent

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

9 Reviews of Christian Sargent

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Sales Person and Finance Manager"

- Amashewske1994

Had an awesome experience here at Ide Volkswagen, everyone was nice, polite, and friendly!! My salesman was on his game from the start had no issues at all, never felt pressured about anything and walked out of the dealership with a smile on my face and no worries. My Finance Manager was Fantastic as well, he was straight to the point, no BS, explained everything that was happening with the sale, couldn't have asked for a better sale, you don't find dealership like Ide Volkswagen, they are phenomenal. So so so pleased and happy with my decision. Would highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great experience- easy!"

- pae7673

christian was great to deal with, he made things so easy and delivered exactly what we were looking for- definitely would buy from him again- thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing car buying experience "

- AMarcus

Christian was awesome! He was knowledgeable about all of the cars and made sure I got a vehicle in pristine condition and at the price I could afford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding job by all....!!!!! "

- RJTJR

Starting with the receptionist who was extremely friendly and helpful to my salesman Christian the experience I had it I'd Volkswagen was outstanding and I'd recommend them to anyone plus I think I got a great deal on a nice car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Stojanov

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Low pressure and helpful"

- apzane

I worked on and off with Ide for months hunting down the right car for me. They were always very patient and helpful. No rushing, no tricks, always clear about what everything was. The price I got was fair based on research I did looking at all the price reporting websites and forums. Big thanks to Christian and David! The final paperwork and financing set up was also much faster and easier than I experienced with my last car purchase somewhere else. I will definitely recommend people to go here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, Mike Anello

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you gentlemen!"

- JonathanM

Christian, Evan, and Mike were wonderful to work with and provided an exceptional experience. This is my second time leasing a VW from Ide. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends or family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer, Mike Anello

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best move I've made!!"

- Muzzworks

Jetta S is a very comfortable car. Quiet, quick, and the cruise control is outta this world for a 6 speed manual transmission. My first night, 185 miles, 39.5 mpg. Sweet!! Thanks guys great doing business with you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Anello

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Sean G

Christian was straight forward, i told him what i wanted and he did not try and steer me into another direction. I got the car that I wanted and it was quick and easy,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my 2018 GTI"

- riebese

I traded in my 2013 Golf TDI today for a 2018 GTI Autobahn. Everyone at this dealership has always been prompt and professional. For the past 5 years I had all of my service on the Golf done here, and today the buyback of my TDI was handled quickly and efficiently. Purchasing my new 2018 GTI with David Ruzhansky was a pleasure. They met my price, he went over the options on the car thoroughly with us and our entire experience was pleasant. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Ruzhansky, James Redden

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (242 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$33,145

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$37,440

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,285

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$28,685

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$37,190

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,945

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,535

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$36,340