Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Sargent.
Christian Sargent
Christian Sargent at Ide Volkswagen
5.0

Christian Sargent

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Ide Volkswagen

333 North Washington St
East Rochester, NY 14445

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Volkswagen certified

Volkswagen Elite Sales Training certified

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

68 Reviews of Christian Sargent

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No fuss!"

- sad3886

Christian was super easy to work with ... I came in and knew what I wanted and he made it work! It was the fastest car lease experience I’ve ever had and my favorite suv to date! I have had nothing but great experiences with IDE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you "

- tfin

Thank you for everything, this was one of the fastest car buying experience that I have ever had. My husband and I went in, told our sales man what we wanted, what payment we wanted and in a few minutes everything was processed. Fast and simple is the best way to buy a car. Thank you again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another great buying experience!"

- ssterry888

Once again we received first class sales service from Christian! Stop in and see him if you are in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with IDE Volkswagen!"

- mtrobia93

Fast easy and friendly service! I love my new car! Looking forward taking it to car shows. I already got waves from other vw drivers made me smile Thanks Christian Sargent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Boyer, Tammi Standen

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jetta Purchase"

- M Rubino

Purchase and delivery process was simple and efficient. The purchase process took 30 minutes and the delivery process took less than 15 minutes. Sales rep (Christian) was great! Finance Manager was prepared and efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tammi Standen

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- jnrosenbauer

Christian and crew at Ide Volkswagen were great! It was the easiest car buying experience I have had. The customer service is superb, and they do not try to oversell you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family and I worked with Antonio and he was amazing...."

- Isabel Gossage

My family and I worked with Antonio and he was amazing. He listened to our requests and was not pushy at all. He made everything easy and straight forward. He was also very professional and nice and I would recommend him to anyone. Tammi was also very helpful when it came to the finance aspect for our vehicles and she was great at explaining our options. She was also very personable and genuine. I would recommend this location and the people to anyone looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gonzalez

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Awesome and easy experience! "

- Marissa G.

Going to Ide VW was the best choice that we could have made as a family. We walked in not quite sure what we wanted to do and Antonio was very patient and helpful when discussing what cars to purchase. He allowed us to test drive a handful of cars but never pressured us. We left that day looking at purchasing three different cars and Antonio gave us all the info we needed. We showed up a few days later ready to made a decision and Christian helped us test drive a few cars until Antonio came in. He was also very friendly and laid back. Antonio was able to work on pricing with us and ended getting all three of us a great deal. We really enjoyed his company and he made us feel like we were friends and not just a customer. We told him we cant see him in a few years when our leases are up. He was just excited for us as we were about getting a car and was a text away if we had any questions or concerns. We also loved working with Tammi, she is such a sweet and genuine person. She was very knowledgable about the finance part of the cars and was able to make it a very smooth process. Overall, the staff was awesome and we were very happy! I would highly recommend! We have gone to several other dealerships and did not have this good of an experience. They made getting a new car stress free. We are now have 4 VW's and are a VW family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Antonio Gonzalez, Tammi Standen

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service great people "

- hidys1019

Amazing at getting me In and out in a timely manner. Worked with MY needs and were very helpful. Picked up the car the next day. Christian was wonderful. Thanks IDE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Efficient and friendly"

- jaimereed85

Drove from Syracuse for our car and were happy wit our service and the staff. Tammi was excellent with the financial end and very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Clarke, Tammi Standen

1
...
1 - 10 of 68 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $49,909

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$49,909

New 2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $36,674

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$36,674

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$33,575

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $36,250

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,250

New 2019 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $27,375

2019 Volkswagen Golf

$27,375

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $35,700

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,700

New 2019 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $51,619

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$51,619

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$28,210