Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Taylor.
Christian Taylor
Christian Taylor at Terry Reid Hyundai
Refer Me
5.0

Christian Taylor

Sales Consultant

Terry Reid Hyundai

816 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE
Cartersville, GA 30120

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

25 Reviews of Christian Taylor

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great"

- davegoodrich2 Verified Customer

Christian was great and very helpful!! Everyone I spoke with was very friendly and i will recommend this dealership and Christian to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Laughridge

July 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"smooth and fast"

- dover027 Verified Customer

Buying a car was not an all day job. Connar was really nice and he listens . He will ask what you what your price ranger is and make your wish list out . Than from there the ball is rolling . . between test drive and financing with Christian it was probably a 2,5 hour adventure . In and out . I walked out of there with not only with a great car but the monthly payment I asked for .. Thanks Guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best experience buying a car, new or used,..."

- doc.roberts Verified Customer

This was the best experience buying a car, new or used, that I've ever had! These guys are courteous, friendly and were fun to work with. I'm glad I made the 32 Mile Drive to see the inventory. Keep up the good work, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Connar Locklear

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love my car"

- eva30120 Verified Customer

They help me make the best overall decision for me. They found the best fit for me and made it work within my budget. Would definitely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kuniskis

June 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Owner was very good to us and loved Christian our..."

- sherryfranks Verified Customer

Owner was very good to us and loved Christian our salesman. Was not totally happy with the first car we took home. Brought it back a week later and they asked no questions just gave me keys to multiple cars and said find your happy car and I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Laughridge, Stephen Evans, John Kuniskis, Connar Locklear

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service with a smile ,very informative ,Paul made..."

- lmbrown8217 Verified Customer

Great service with a smile ,very informative ,Paul made sure I new how to operator all controls on the Kona. He was very nice and answered all my question. I will definitely refer him to a friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Laughridge, John Kuniskis, Terry Laughridge

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service - took my car in because my tire sensor was on...."

- kdm1305 Verified Customer

Service - took my car in because my tire sensor was on. Had to stop on the way to your shop to put air in tire and when service checked said nothing was in tire it was weather related. Didn’t get a mile from your shop and sensor went off again. Took to a different shop and they found a piece of metal in tire. Don’t understand how your service dept missed it. Sales- very helpful in determining if it was to early to trade my Mirage to a Tucson. They were very nice and polite. Will definitely be back to deal with the sales dept there when it’s time to trade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian is simply amazing! What was once a very..."

- EC2020

Christian is simply amazing! What was once a very daunting process, he was able to turn around and make it once of the BEST! He was very knowledgeable about the cars on the lot! He answered all of our questions! He made the process seamless and one I will remember and base all car buying experiences off of. I will definitely recommend and use in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg in finance was also amazing!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was great to work with and very happy with process"

- jstruck11 Verified Customer

Christian worked with us via email to narrow our search and evaluate pricing. Upon arriving to dealership to consummate deal Christian was well prepared and was actually out washing vehicle on his own in very hot sun. Communication and follow up has been very good and we look forward to working with service department and hope the achieve our expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Kuniskis

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone goes above and beyond my expectations. The sales..."

- TERRYKCROWE Verified Customer

Everyone goes above and beyond my expectations. The sales crew was great and my first visit for service the crew was just as fantastic! I will spread the word to all my family and friends about the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $18,700

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$18,700

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,400

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,400

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,000

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,000

New 2020 Genesis G70 car, priced at $46,445

2020 Genesis G70

$46,445

New 2019 Genesis G90 car, priced at $66,507

2019 Genesis G90

$66,507

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $20,400

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$20,400

New 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $28,152

2020 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,152