About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Vidal.
Christian Vidal
Christian Vidal, Sales Consultant, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Christian Vidal

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Christian Vidal

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to to give your business. "

- Jsursani

I drove 70 miles to come to Riverside to purchase my car. Got a great deal and the customer service was out of this world. Christian is an amazing person. I have bought several high end cars but this dealership went above and beyond. If you are looking for a Porsche go to Riverside and ask for Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims

Sep 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for the kind recommendation and for your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us. We're delighted that the service that Christian and the team provided you with made the travel worth it, and that you were ultimately able to find a vehicle that you love. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you are ever in need of further assistance, and feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first Porsche"

- CassL

This was a great dealership to work with. Sherman Sims was a great first contact - he was very personable and answered all my questions about the car I was interested in. I was coming in from out of town, and he made this experience seamless and straight forward of presenting my car and test driving it. I then worked with Christian Vidal who closed the deal. Christian is also very attentive and straight forward, very personable. He took care of all the details I had requested. This was a super group of people that didn't give me the "car salesman" feel. I felt very well taken care of. Adam Avalos was the finance guy who made the paperwork as painless as possible. Numbers were striaght forward as were all the options and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Sherman Sims

Aug 27, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Cass, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We appreciate your willingness to go the distance to work with us, and it's a delight to know that Christian, Adam, and Sherman collaborated to make the entirety of your experience so smooth, efficient, and hassle-free. We thank you for doing business with us, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Christian Vidal"

- samkaski

Christian Vidal was very accommodating, professional and helpful in us getting our first Porsche. Having had BMWs for many years I had my reservations but Christian made me confident that I made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos , Hope Goodman

Aug 20, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Samuli, Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are so glad that Christian was able to demonstrate all of the reasons why choosing Porsche was the perfect choice. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when it is ready for service. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership Start to Finish"

- Jack5

After selling his Porsche Boxster S a few months ago, it didn't take long for my husband to get that Porsche itch! He needed another one! On our first visit to Riverside Porsche (forever Walters Porsche in our minds), we were greeted by Christian Vidal. He was so patient, helpful and knowledgeable. We learned so much. On our next visit, Christian had the day off but we were well taken care of by Taylor Ferguson. He was also extremely helpful in helping us understand the options we thought we wanted and determining if they were or would soon be available at Riverside Porsche. A few days later, we finally had it all together and knew exactly what we wanted. Taylor recognized us and greeted us from all the way across the lot. Neither Christian nor Taylor were ever "pushy" or gave us the impression of being "rushed." They just waited for our questions and answered them expertly. Isn't that what you want when you visit a dealership? And it didn't end there! Once we decided on our dream Porsche Macan, Taylor introduced us to Jeremy Bishop in Finance who was also fun and friendly and took care of us quickly, understanding exactly what our needs were. We felt well taken care of at Riverside Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Jeremy Bishop

Aug 03, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, and congratulations on your husband's new Porsche! We're delighted that we were able to assist you in this experience, and it's a pleasure to hear that Christian, Taylor, and Jeremy were so devoted to making the buying process as smooth as possible. We hope that your husband is enjoying his new vehicle! Feel free to check back here for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing Experience"

- Vasquezjin

I appreciated that Christian didn’t make any assumptions about who was purchasing the vehicle. He also wasn’t pushy which was refreshing. He also went about and beyond in keeping me updated about when my vehicle would be delivered and when it would arrive to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

It's so nice to know that you are so content with the services that Christian provided you with, as our customer satisfaction is extremely important to us. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we thank you for doing business with us! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good sales "

- Benson

The sales is very good and has very good patience. Chris did the job and help me to get my first Porsche of my life and I will definitely buy another Porsche from him next time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 30, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your first Porsche, Benson! We feel so lucky to have been able to be a part of this car-buying experience, and we're so glad that Christian made your visit a pleasant one! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sale person"

- johntran07

met Christian Vidal, very good guy and make you feel pleasant without stress when you visit car dealer. all the paper works from sale rep to manager and to financial services are very quick and straight forward. I have been search to few dealers and it made me come back to them since they gave out the best deal that no other dealers can beat. Will come back again for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, John. It makes us so happy to hear that Christian earned your loyalty through the service that he provided you. Enjoy your new vehicle! We're so glad that we were able to play a positive role in your experience, and we hope to continue to wow you in each of your future visits. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager.

May 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Enjoyable and Quick Experience! "

- Nailea Ayala Sahagun

Christian Vidal and the team at Porsche Riverside provided the best car buying experience I’ve had. From beginning to end Christian Vidal, Ed Finley and Adam Avalos worked to provide the best possible deal and experience in such timely manner. Christian was attentive, knowledgeable and professional. After my purchase, Christian took the time to further explain and set up the entertainment features in my Volkswagen Passat making it a pleasure to work with him throughout the process. I highly recommend this dealership and I will surely visit when it is time for my next car. Thank you, All!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Finley, Adam Avalos

May 09, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Nailea, Thanks so much for the kind words and 5-star recommendation! It's awesome to hear that Christian, Ed, and Adam made such a positive impact on your visit and that they managed to make this past car-buying experience the best one yet! We're pleased that they were able to find a great deal for you and that they left you fully informed and ready to utilize all of your new Volkswagen Passat's features! We are so glad that you chose us to help you find your perfect vehicle, and we look forward to helping you find your next one! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great experience."

- Karyn_Weger

I have purchased many cars over the years. I dreaded going into car lots so much that we would go to lots after-hours, when they were closed, to take a look and see if anything sparked my desire for a new car. Well, after having a weird experience at a lot in Rancho Mirage, CA we sought out dealerships in Riverside. I have to say, meeting Christian Vidal was the best car purchasing experience I could have ever imagined! He was so down to earth, kind, and so knowledgeable. He is personable and sincere. I truly can’t say enough for the experience we had with him. When I left in my brand new Porsche Macan it felt like we were leaving from seeing an old friend. I’m SO HAPPY we stopped in to Walters Riverside Porsche dealership. What a truly different and enjoyable car buying experience it was. I would definitely recommend Christian to anybody looking for a Porsche or any other vehicle.. He will do his best for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

May 02, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Karyn, We understand that the search for a new car could often be quite dreadful, which is why we do our best to create guest experiences that are as smooth, informative, and enjoyable as possible. We are so delighted that Christian was able to do that for you. Congratulations on your new Porsche Macan! We know you will enjoy it. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and friendly "

- Surfdoc

Great experience from online app to picking up detailed car the same day... Signed papers and drive off in new Porsche Macan 45 min later! The guys stayed late for us! Thanks Riverside Porsche! We’ll be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Adam Avalos

Apr 30, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review. We're so pleased to hear that you had such a quick and hassle-free car-buying experience with Taylor, Christian, and Adam during your recent visit! We look forward to working with you again next time. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Panamera

$97,380

2018 Porsche Panamera

$98,970

2018 Porsche Panamera

$95,980