About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Vidal.
Christian Vidal
Christian Vidal, Sales Consultant, Porsche Riverside
5.0

Christian Vidal

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Christian Vidal

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service great quality "

- michaellu2004

Christian Vidal is the one who helped me, and I have been to 4 different Porsche dealer throughout the state. So far riverside has the most friendly service. Christian is great at communicating and willing to work with the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 15, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Michael, Thank you so much for your excellent review! It is a joy to hear that Christian provided you with such remarkable service, as it is our goal to create excellent guest experiences for each of our customers. We appreciate the opportunity to work with you, and we ask that you feel free to contact us if you are ever in need of further automotive assistance. Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership experience "

- Cayanne2019

The overall experience was great, Christian was extremely profesional, the way he greeted us at the door we felt welcome, which I believe is very important. Christian took the time to explain the difference between the vehicles, he wanted to make sure that we got the car that we wanted. We never felt pressured which is another plus for the dealership. Christian, introduces to his General Manager, Mark was also very hospitable and also made us feel welcomed. I will surely recommend the Riverside Porsche dealership to my family and friends, great job to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Marchant

Oct 05, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review. We are so glad that Christian was so thorough in ensuring that you found your perfect vehicle, and we are overjoyed to hear of your satisfaction with the entirety of your experience. It is a pleasure to know that we have earned your recommendation, and we hope we are given the opportunity to work with you again when you are ready for your first service! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you, Christian and Team!"

- Nailea Ayala Sahagun

I want to thank Christian Vidal once again for another wonderful car buying experience! I sent my uncle to Porsche Riverside and he left very happy! Christian is patient, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. I also want to give a big thank you to Jeff Hudson and Jeremy Bishop, great teamwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeffery Hudson, Jeremy Bishop

Oct 05, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind review, Nailea! We are overjoyed that Christian, Jeff, and Jeremy provided your uncle with such a positive buying experience, and we are pleased to have earned your satisfaction. We hope he enjoys his new vehicle. Please let us know if there is anything more we can assist either of you with in the future, and be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- SH

This is my first Porsche and there are many options to understand before buying Cayenne. At the first visit in the evening, Taylor Ferguson, a partner of my main sales person (Christian Vidal), greeted me and he was very patient and kind to give me enough test drive and answer all my questions. I'd really appreciate his help even though it was right before closing. Once I decided to which certified pre-owned cayenne, I started to negotiate with Christian Vidal on the price. We reached a compromise price to make both side happy. However, he didn't stop helping me there. When he saw my auto finance APR from other bank, he suggested me to find out better deal from this dealership and actually it was much better than what I got. I ended up with paying almost the same monthly payment with additional protection for the car. Adam Avalos in finance team and Michael Rey in Sales team also helped me a lot on this. I can't imagine how much better experience I can get from dealership. I had suffered for 8 months from lies that one of BMW dealerships told me when I bought 330i previously. But Porsche at Riverside has provide me with completely new experience so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Seung-Chul, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review, and congratulations on your first Porsche! We are overjoyed to hear that Taylor, Christian, Adam, and Michel were each so thorough in ensuring that all of your questions were resolved and you were both content and confident in your purchase. We are so glad that we could provide you with a remarkably unique buying experience and a deal that you are so happy with. We hope you enjoy you new vehicle! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for future savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It couldn't gone any better."

- Javier97

My experience with this dealer and was great, they had the car ready when I got there and Christian had sent me a video of the vehicle just so I could get a better view of the car before getting there. I had a really good experience with their finance guy as well, this establishment is really clean even their shop which we got a tour of thanks to Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Javier, Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for sharing these kind words! We are so pleased that Christian was so thorough in ensuring that you were confident in your purchase, and it is so great to hear how happy you are with your overall experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle! Be sure to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to to give your business. "

- Jsursani

I drove 70 miles to come to Riverside to purchase my car. Got a great deal and the customer service was out of this world. Christian is an amazing person. I have bought several high end cars but this dealership went above and beyond. If you are looking for a Porsche go to Riverside and ask for Christian.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop, Sherman Sims

Sep 25, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for the kind recommendation and for your willingness to go the extra distance to work with us. We're delighted that the service that Christian and the team provided you with made the travel worth it, and that you were ultimately able to find a vehicle that you love. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you are ever in need of further assistance, and feel free to check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience buying my first Porsche"

- CassL

This was a great dealership to work with. Sherman Sims was a great first contact - he was very personable and answered all my questions about the car I was interested in. I was coming in from out of town, and he made this experience seamless and straight forward of presenting my car and test driving it. I then worked with Christian Vidal who closed the deal. Christian is also very attentive and straight forward, very personable. He took care of all the details I had requested. This was a super group of people that didn't give me the "car salesman" feel. I felt very well taken care of. Adam Avalos was the finance guy who made the paperwork as painless as possible. Numbers were striaght forward as were all the options and financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Sherman Sims

Aug 27, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Cass, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. We appreciate your willingness to go the distance to work with us, and it's a delight to know that Christian, Adam, and Sherman collaborated to make the entirety of your experience so smooth, efficient, and hassle-free. We thank you for doing business with us, and we hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Feel free to check us out on Facebook or Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Christian Vidal"

- samkaski

Christian Vidal was very accommodating, professional and helpful in us getting our first Porsche. Having had BMWs for many years I had my reservations but Christian made me confident that I made the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos , Hope Goodman

Aug 20, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Samuli, Congratulations on your first Porsche! We are so glad that Christian was able to demonstrate all of the reasons why choosing Porsche was the perfect choice. We hope that you enjoy your new vehicle, and we hope to see you again when it is ready for service. Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates! Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Dealership Start to Finish"

- Jack5

After selling his Porsche Boxster S a few months ago, it didn't take long for my husband to get that Porsche itch! He needed another one! On our first visit to Riverside Porsche (forever Walters Porsche in our minds), we were greeted by Christian Vidal. He was so patient, helpful and knowledgeable. We learned so much. On our next visit, Christian had the day off but we were well taken care of by Taylor Ferguson. He was also extremely helpful in helping us understand the options we thought we wanted and determining if they were or would soon be available at Riverside Porsche. A few days later, we finally had it all together and knew exactly what we wanted. Taylor recognized us and greeted us from all the way across the lot. Neither Christian nor Taylor were ever "pushy" or gave us the impression of being "rushed." They just waited for our questions and answered them expertly. Isn't that what you want when you visit a dealership? And it didn't end there! Once we decided on our dream Porsche Macan, Taylor introduced us to Jeremy Bishop in Finance who was also fun and friendly and took care of us quickly, understanding exactly what our needs were. We felt well taken care of at Riverside Porsche!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson, Jeremy Bishop

Aug 03, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us, and congratulations on your husband's new Porsche! We're delighted that we were able to assist you in this experience, and it's a pleasure to hear that Christian, Taylor, and Jeremy were so devoted to making the buying process as smooth as possible. We hope that your husband is enjoying his new vehicle! Feel free to check back here for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing Experience"

- Vasquezjin

I appreciated that Christian didn’t make any assumptions about who was purchasing the vehicle. He also wasn’t pushy which was refreshing. He also went about and beyond in keeping me updated about when my vehicle would be delivered and when it would arrive to the dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Porsche Riverside responded

It's so nice to know that you are so content with the services that Christian provided you with, as our customer satisfaction is extremely important to us. We hope that you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we thank you for doing business with us! Check us out on Facebook and Twitter for savings and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant- General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (162 Vehicles)

2018 Porsche Panamera

$164,980

2018 Porsche Panamera

$167,830

2018 Porsche Panamera

$100,860

2018 Porsche Cayman

$100,180

2018 Porsche Panamera

$166,650

2018 Porsche Boxster

$101,980

2018 Porsche Macan

$74,810

2018 Porsche Panamera

$128,350