Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Vidal.
Christian Vidal
Christian Vidal at Porsche Riverside
5.0

Christian Vidal

Sales Consultant

Porsche Riverside

8423 Indiana Ave
Riverside, CA 92504

50 Reviews of Christian Vidal

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 with naturally..."

- caesarluna

I bought my certified Cayman S 2014 with naturally aspirated engine that I have been looking for and found it at Porsche Riverside. My Porsche brand ambassador was Christian Vidal. He is a very friendly, honest, easy to deal with, and a professional ambassador. He was very quick in his response to all my questions, and his help was highly appreciated. I would highly recommend him to all my friends. Buying my car at Porsche Riverside was a great experience. Everybody was extremely friendly and helpful, and there is no doubt in my mind that my next car would come from Porsche Riverside. I really appreciated the help. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Marchant, Jeremy Bishop

Nov 12, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Caesar, Congratulations on your new Porsche Cayman S! We are thrilled that we had exactly the vehicle you had in mind, and that Christian made your overall purchasing process so smooth and efficient. We thank you for your recommendation- on his behalf, and we can't wait for you to enjoy your new ride! Please don't hesitate to let us know how he and the team may serve you again. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience for a Complicated Euro-Delivery Transaction"

- adamsocb

Great Experience from test drive to contract signing. Christian Vidal is our sales ambassador and helped us through every step of setting up a European Delivery for our 2020 Macan. First he was able to intercept an in-progress order with our specification to save us time. Then he went out of his way to understand the process and work with his general manager Mark Marchant and Tierra Howell at Porsche Cars North America to answer our many questions. We placed the order in early September, got our Stuttgart delivery date within a week or so, and will be picking up the Macan in Germany on November 12. Pricing was fair and straightforward. Christian is always responsive and keeps us informed via email, text and phone. Jeremy Bishop in Finance explained everything available and got us through the contract signing quickly. I will recommend Christian and Porsche Riverside to anyone considering a Porsche, especially if they want Euro-Delivery!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Marchant, Jeremy Bishop

Oct 17, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Adam, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are thrilled that we could assist you with this special purchase, and that Christian could make the process as smooth and efficient as possible. We hope you enjoy your new Porsche Macan, and we ask that you do not hesitate to let us know if we may be of further assistance to you in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

October 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have to say that the customer service from Christian..."

- MParga

I have to say that the customer service from Christian Vidal was excellent. I am happy that I got the car of my dreams. Thank you Navy Federal Credit Union for my loan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are delighted to know that Christian took great care of you, and we are thrilled that he could get you into the vehicle of your dreams! We thank you for allowing us to be a part of this special purchase, and we hope to hear from you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with the dealership"

- Gsue

Christian Vidal from Porsche riverside was very helpful and guided me every step of the way with the purchase of my Macan and making sure I was happy with my decision. He texted me after to check up on the car and make sure I was satisfied. I would recommend him to others because he is very friendly and personable & he does not pressure you to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you for your positive feedback and recommendation! We are overjoyed that Christian provided you with thorough. yet pressure-free assistance, and that he was ultimately able to get you into a vehicle that you love. Your satisfaction is our priority, and on behalf of Christian and the entire team- we congratulate you on your new Porsche Macan. Please let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly and excellent service"

- maryann

From the moment we called Riverside Porsche on Sunday 8/11 to inquire about a certified preowned 2017 Porsche Macan we were treated to extremely well. They promptly returned our inquiry and by Saturday the 17th we flew from San Francisco to check out the car. We had an appointment at 10am, they even offered to cover our Lyft from Airport to dealership. We were greeted Tony Nguyen and he proceeded to take us for a test drive and explained the features of the car, he went over each button and setting to show us how it worked. Tony was extremely knowledgeable and really made us feel comfortable with the process. After driving home from Riverside to San Francisco our decision to buy the was firmly reinforced, The car performed flawlessly and beyond our expectations; Tony even called during our ride home to ask us how it was going and if we have any questions. We could not have chosen a better place to make this big purchase Thank you Tony, we will definitely recommend you and Riverside Porsche.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos, Tony Nguyen

Aug 20, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Mary Ann, It is our goal to get our customers into their dream vehicles, and we are delighted to know that Tony took exceptional care of you throughout the entirety of your buying process. We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and though it is not a surprise to us that your Porsche Macan exceeded your expectations, we couldn't be more pleased to know that you are enjoying it. Please drive safely, and don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy on a Sunday morning"

- Molecularmommy

I have been looking for a pre-owned Macan S for some time now and, thanks to the Porsche USA website, found one with the features I wanted in Riverside. We drove up on a Sunday morning and were met by Christian Vidal, who walked me through the test drive and purchase. Christian made the purchasing process a pleasure. I felt he went to bat for me to get the best price on the car. He kept the process moving so I could be out on the road with my new car as quickly as possible. Jeremy Bishop, in the finance office, explained all the paper work clearly and quickly. He offered add-ons and explained their advantages, but I did not feel undue pressure to buy anything (but I did, so, good job, Jeremy!). Meanwhile, Christian arranged for our car to be cleaned and prepped so we could be on our way. Finally, Christian walked me through the features on the car and explained how to use them. He knew his stuff but was not condescending with his explanations. He answered all my questions and made sure I knew he was available if I needed to contact him later. Overall, a positive experience with Porsche Riverside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Bishop

Aug 13, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this excellent feedback! We are so pleased that we had exactly the vehicle you had in mind, and that our team could make your purchasing experience so seamless, efficient, and pressure-free. We are happy to hear that you were well taken care of throughout the entirety of your visit. If you ever have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to let us know. Warm congratulations on your new Porsche Macan! We hope to see you again when the time comes for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with sales persons' professional services."

- Long Z Liu

The services was very professional, personal and thoughtful. I am very happy to purchase the Porsche in your dealership. I will recommend my friends to purchase the cars at your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Ferguson

Jul 24, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Thank you so much for your kind recommendation! We are so glad that you decided to do business as well, and we are delighted to hear that our team took good care of you throughout your visit. We wish you congratulations on your new vehicle and hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

June 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase Review"

- Hoy, Barry

The "fun" of buying a new vehicle is quickly overridden in many cases by all of the details that one must consider and especially when having to realize the added costs (like tax and license fees) that makes the purchase less appealing. Porsche of RIverside and specifically Christian Vidal were professional throughout the entire buying/trade process and even made us comfortable at decision points in our minds. I would recommend the dealership and Christian Vidal to anyone looking for a Porsche or similar vehicle. Chrisitan was sincere, informative, and well prepared on all aspects of the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos , Ed Finley

Jun 28, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Barry, Thank you so much for your recommendation! It is certainly our goal to make our customers' experiences as seamless as possible, and we are thrilled to know that Christian took exceptional care of you throughout your visit. We appreciate the opportunity to do business with you, and we are proud to know that our service exceeded your expectations. Please let us know how we may serve you again in the future, and be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you"

- Daniel Kim 911 Carrera S

Yesterday, my dream came true at Porsche Riverside. Christian Vidal assisted me from beginning to the end and I really really appreciate for his help. Christian, Adam, and manager thank you all. It was a pleasure to meet guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Avalos

May 29, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Hi Daniel, Congratulations on your new Porsche 911 Carrera S! We couldn't be more delighted to hear of your satisfaction, and we are honored to have been able to assist you in taking home the car of your dreams! We wish you safe travels in your new ride. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if there is anything more we may help you with in the future. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lease of 2019 Cayenne "

- MEMS

JB was very easy to work with on the negotiation. JB was understanding of my schedule and made sure the deal got done. Christian took over the deal and worked with me from the time I walked into the showroom until the completion of the transaction. He was nice, honest, straight forward, He took his time to explain everything and made the process easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Beitz

May 10, 2019

Porsche Riverside responded

Congratulations on your new Porsche Cayenne! We are so pleased that JB and Christian could accommodate your schedule and ultimately get you in a wonderful, new vehicle. We are certain that you will enjoy it, and we are so glad that our team could make your process of purchasing it so seamless. We hope to see you again when you are ready for your first service. Be sure to follow us on Facebook and Instagram for specials and updates. Regards, Mark Marchant - General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (153 Vehicles)

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $83,450

2019 Porsche Boxster

$83,450

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $95,270

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$95,270

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $98,910

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$98,910

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $149,770

2019 Porsche Panamera

$149,770

New 2019 Porsche Cayenne car, priced at $102,050

2019 Porsche Cayenne

$102,050

New 2019 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $97,170

2019 Porsche Boxster

$97,170

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $141,440

2019 Porsche Panamera

$141,440

New 2019 Porsche Panamera car, priced at $165,540

2019 Porsche Panamera

$165,540