About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Barrett.
Christina Barrett
Christina Barrett, Sales Consultant, Honda Universe
5.0

Christina Barrett

Sales Consultant

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Christina Barrett

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service and the best support staff."

- Mac 1 Development, L.L.C.

Christina, I just want to really thank you for making my desire materialize. Especially you, and your support staff who did a great job while exhausting all available resources to ensure that the sale was successful. I love the truck as it brought back memories after selling my 2011 8ft bed Tundra last year. This 1 is a 1.5ft shorter but runs fast and loud. Clean all the way around with exceptionally low miles, just how I like my cars. Thanks again to you, management, and support staff. Dr. Michael Campbell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pocost, Cynthia Cubero

Aug 29, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- frankc1961

Christina Barrett and the entire Honda Universe staff made our leasing experience very pleasant and very quick. From the moment we entered the dealership to the moment we drove away with our new car was a little over 2 hours. This included the test drive and it was on a busy Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Cynthia Cubero

Aug 27, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased Honda Vehicle"

- NewHonda

We thought Christina was a great saleswoman and helped us lease our new Honda Hr-V. I thought she was very efficient and I would definitely recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no games straight forward experience."

- MoperFreak93

Christina Barrett and the GM Al Cunha made buying a car an enjoyable experience instead of a headache will always recommend people in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Aug 13, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Kmama

Came in looking to buy a car the same day. I had a strict budget that I couldn’t really go any higher than I already was, the staff was able to make my wishes come true. Christina was so helpful and easy to connect with I felt like she was a friend not just someone trying to sell me a car. She met all my needs and if I had any questions or concerns she was right there to help. They made this experience quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Scott Dupont

Aug 07, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfactory "

- Don Pedro

My experience at Honda Universe Lakewood New Jersey was awesome especially with one of the Rep called Christy. She is terrific. Good customer service and friendly too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Dupont

Aug 06, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the terrific feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christina was amazing!"

- Dbrand

Buying a car can be a very daunting experience, but Christina made me feel comfortable the entire way. She would not rest until I found something that I was 100% comfortable in and a price that I was a 100% comfortable with. I'm very thankful for her kindness and her ability to set me a tease even a missed a very stressful process. Even after I bought the car, she continued to follow up with me to make sure that I was still very happy. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno

Jul 11, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

June 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One and done!!!"

- Brothers1

I needed a sales vehicle for my fleet and Christina didn’t disappoint. Very pleased with her professionalism and honesty. I plan on expanding the fleet in the near future and she’ll be the first person I go to. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the review and the five-star rating! We're so glad to hear that Christina was able to make your experience at our dealership a positive one. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"John is an excellent person. He knows his stuff."

- John I Mills

John cares for his customers. He takes pride in the dealership. He always makes you feel that he has your best interest at heart. I would recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for your wonderful feedback! We are delighted to hear that you had such a wonderful experience with John and we look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (291 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$29,035

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115