About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Barrett.
Christina Barrett
Christina Barrett, Sales Consultant, Honda Universe
5.0

Christina Barrett

Sales Consultant

Honda Universe

1085 Route 88
Lakewood, NJ 08701

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

15 Reviews of Christina Barrett

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Honesty and Integrity"

- Geargal

I drove 2.5 hours to go with my best friend in hopes she could get a new car, we had a gone to another dealer and had a quote from them. Christine Barrett was the sales lady she helped my friend and was informative, patient and very understanding since my friend hadn't bought a new car since the late 1990s. They did not pull a bait and switch however the HRV LX model wasn't on the lot but in transit. She worked and was able to sell the next trim level a Sport for the same leasing price. My friend wasn't really going to buy that day but Ms Barrett being very honest and knowledgeable changed that decision. One thing that left me impressed with the sales process was that this dealership had their stuff together and it was seamless. We were not in the finance office for 3 or 4 hours , it was in an out and very reasonable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Cubero

Jan 03, 2019

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We're so happy to know that Christine made your friend's car buying experience great. We appreciate the support for Honda Universe, and we hope to see you again!

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing experience knowing I was able to get a car on my ow!"

- alazaro1257

Thank you Christina you were amazing! I came in just looking to find out if it was possible to get a car and not only did you and Honda team made it possible, but also very easy. You made it possible after many tries and didnt give up until you found something suitable for me. I walked in and at the end I drove off in a 2016 Honda HR-V. My kids were beyond happy when i said in "get in" and they replied "we have a new car!". Best feeling ever knowing i was able to get it on my own thanks to you, thanks to the Honda team. Thank you Christina for being so kind,helpful and especially patien with my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the five-star rating! We're so happy to know that Christina made your car buying experience great. Thanks for choosing Honda Universe, and we hope to see you again soon!

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, Easy, No Hassle Experience"

- violet

I did a lot of research online so I knew exactly what I wanted but wasn't sure if I wanted to finance or lease my next car. I worked with Christina and I found her very refreshing because she was friendly, honest and very easy to talk to. She was very knowledgeable and went through the different options with me and was not pushy. Would definitely recommend Christina if you're looking for a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Hello Violet, thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is a pleasure to know that Christina went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent"

- Brooklyn34

Becouse of the treatment that i received they were very helpfull and worked with me on pricing and what kind of car i should get.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. It is a pleasure to know that our team was able to provide you with such excellent assistance and we hope to see you again!

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great awesome "

- Robyn123

Christina Barrett was very nice fast help. She got me a car loan with in two hours. Best car buying time never.would send more family .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Rosa

Nov 19, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you, Robyn, for sharing your feedback with us and for the five-star rating! We're thrilled to hear that Christina was was very helpful during your car buying experience. Thanks for choosing Honda Universe, and we look forward to seeing you again in the future!

October 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and easy!!"

- JessyV

First time leasing a car so I was super anxious, but Christina was super sweet and so helpful. I explained to her my specific situation and she managed to find an affordable plan for me given that situation and made the experience super smooth! Will definitely be telling my friends and family to go see her for a new car! Thank you Christina :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Popejoy, Ozzy Rosa

Oct 24, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and recommendation with us! It is a pleasure to know that Christina went above and beyond to provide you with such excellent assistance throughout your car shopping experience. We hope to see you again!

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superior service and the best support staff."

- Mac 1 Development, L.L.C.

Christina, I just want to really thank you for making my desire materialize. Especially you, and your support staff who did a great job while exhausting all available resources to ensure that the sale was successful. I love the truck as it brought back memories after selling my 2011 8ft bed Tundra last year. This 1 is a 1.5ft shorter but runs fast and loud. Clean all the way around with exceptionally low miles, just how I like my cars. Thanks again to you, management, and support staff. Dr. Michael Campbell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Pocost, Cynthia Cubero

Aug 29, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the wonderful feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Leasing Experience"

- frankc1961

Christina Barrett and the entire Honda Universe staff made our leasing experience very pleasant and very quick. From the moment we entered the dealership to the moment we drove away with our new car was a little over 2 hours. This included the test drive and it was on a busy Saturday.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Salerno, Cynthia Cubero

Aug 27, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leased Honda Vehicle"

- NewHonda

We thought Christina was a great saleswoman and helped us lease our new Honda Hr-V. I thought she was very efficient and I would definitely recommend her to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for the great feedback! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A no games straight forward experience."

- MoperFreak93

Christina Barrett and the GM Al Cunha made buying a car an enjoyable experience instead of a headache will always recommend people in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Al Cunha

Aug 13, 2018

Honda Universe responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us! We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (376 Vehicles)

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2017 Honda CR-V

$32,535

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$31,845

2018 Honda Civic

$23,115

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675