Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Middleton .
Christina Middleton
Christina  Middleton , Sales Professional, Emich Chevrolet
5.0

Christina Middleton

Sales Professional

Emich Chevrolet

2033 S Wadsworth Blvd
Lakewood, CO 80227

Contact Me

I love one on one time with people and getting them into their dream cars, as well as taking the load off their shoulders. I try to make everything as quick as possible and dont see people as customers, I see them as future Emich Family!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer service

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Christina Middleton

June 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Buying our new Colorado"

- Al K

Christina was very pleasant to work with and was very knowledgeable. We were very pleased with the truck we selected. We did not feel pressured to settle for something we were not looking for. Cameron Benzel was also good to work with when we picked up our new Colordo. Marcus did a good job of explaining all the paperwork!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cameron Benzel, Marcus Mackey

June 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2nd car and even better to deal with"

- Matzke

First car got totaled by the hail so we went back to christina and she rememebed us from 6months before. She remember what we liked and what we were looking for. 20 mins driving 2 different cars, without her pushing or anything like normal dealers do. She f'n awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Jrc

Quick and efficient. Christina was fantastic. I wasn't planning on buying a car that week but it got damaged in the hail storm. I found a car through Emich online so I came to check it out. Christina made the process very easy and we had a new car that we enjoyed more than the first. I highly recommend Christina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Experience "

- Sheila93

Christina was fantastic. I had been in the market for a car, just not looking for something brand new. Christina was the only person out of the few dealerships I had been too that understood that. She was not focused on selling me a new car I couldn't afford, she was focused on getting me a good car for the best price. And she did. I will always tell people to go to Christina if they are looking for a car because I know she will always take great care of them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect!"

- MikeEmmons

Ryan was outstanding to work with. The whole process was very smooth and there was no pressure to buy. He was very accommodating with all aspects, even when it came to one of my energetic kids that wanted to get into everything. I will work with Ryan again and refer anyone to him as well. Awesome job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Meyers

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A few bumps in the road but one satisfied customer..."

- Mustang girl gone Chevy

I had always been a Mustang girl but when I laid eyes on the newest design of the Camaro, I knew I had to make the switch. It was easy to find my car because Emich had the exact vehicle that I wanted. I had met saleswoman Christina Middleton when I went in to the dealership to pick up some information on the Camaros and I asked for her when I returned for the test drive because she was friendly and helpful. I had no idea that I would end up getting to know her as well as I did. There were several complications with the purchase. First, there was a misunderstanding regarding the purchase price (Christina was not involved in the discussion in question) and second, the vehicle had some minor damage from transit. While there were times when the situation was frustrating, I cannot say enough about how pleased I was with everyone I dealt with at the dealership. The misunderstanding on the purchase price was resolved in my favor and Christina went out of her way to ensure that everything on the vehicle was restored to perfection. The work was flawless and my Camaro looks like it just rolled off the assembly line. While we were coordinating the repairs, Christina was always responsive to emails and telephone calls and unfailingly pleasant with my sometimes obsessive need to have the car "perfect." To top everything off, she gifted me with a Chevy baseball hat to cement my transition from a Ford owner to a Chevy girl. I highly recommend Emich Chevrolet for a car purchase. Just ask for Christina Middleton and you will have no regrets.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Amazing "

- DESS

Christina did everything possible to get me approved, She understood my needs and made sure i picked a car that would be safe for my kids and I. She went out of her way to make sure I was happy with my decision. Im absolutely in love with my new 2017 Chevy Cruz. Thank you Christina, and with the help with Joshua as well! You guys rock!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Betancourt

May 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Blue

I appreciate a dedicated sales person who's main concern is customer satisfaction I would do it all over again thank you and the team at Emich Chevrolet I'm very happy with the experience thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chevy The Dog, Geoff Swett

April 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- snmm34711

I went in looking at options and ended up getting a new car at a great price. The experience was great from Christina showing us cars in our price range to Andrew getting us the payments we wanted. I will definitely come back when I need another car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Espinoza

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and Simple"

- Intocablegal

Going into a dealership to buy a car can be a headache. Especially when you're just looking, you don't wanna be hounded down a pressured. Christina made it easy. I already knew what I wanted, but she made the experience simple. No rushness, no "what can I do to get you in this car today" just simple and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Claudette Sandlin

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (431 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Corvette

$68,000

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$46,266

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,815

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,961

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$99,740

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$18,637

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,111

2018 Chevrolet Camaro

$40,316