About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Tranum Trammell.
Christina Tranum Trammell
Christina Tranum Trammell, Bank Liason, Tranum Auto Group
4.9

Christina Tranum Trammell

Bank Liason

Tranum Auto Group

5508 S General Bruce Drive
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Christina Tranum Trammell

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Wilkinson is my car guy from now on"

- 2015Passat

I had a great experience with James Wilkinson and Tranum as a whole. They had a great selection fo what I was looking for and they were honest. No games, no gimmicks, just a car, a conversation, a price and a purchase. I have been very happy with their service department and let them exclusively service my vehicle. While I wait, and never for very long, I scope out what is on the lot to figure out what I will buy next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wilkinson, Chris Johnson

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Automobiile Solution"

- lwclaypool

They were very patient with me and were very helpful with all of my automobile issues. They were able help me with solutions to a difficult situation for purchasing two vehicles and having them serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Green, DeAndre Washington, Chris Johnson

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership Experience I Have Ever Had, "

- SFCUSARET

This is the best little quite, Low pressure dealership on the planet, Dan Green did everything I asked him to do without question, It was so nice to deal with such a low pressure professional, The service department was very fast and polite, They treated me like I was the only one in the shop, and reacted very fast with my request. The feedback was exceptional. Christina made the financing part very easy and quick and comfortable as well as fun, She is so sweet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Green

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great inventory; great prices; easy shopping"

- yogibarrister

I had a great experience with Tranum. They had exactly what I wanted and needed at a price within my budget. The staff were helpful without being too pushy. Even though I was shopping elsewhere at the same time, I was impressed that Tranum stood by. By the end of the process, I knew what vehicle I wanted. I am grateful for having met Dan Green, who brought me into the Tranum family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Green

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and ever better staff!"

- 1776

DeAndre and Christina worked with my wife and I, however it was Christina who got us a really good interest rate! Everyone in the dealership was friendly! I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Also, it was a very clean waiting room. Thank you both for working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Washington , The detailer did a good job cleaning the car.

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Shopping"

- Richard

Was our pleasure dealing with the staff of Tranum Dealership! Great price on a beautiful vehicle. We did our homework on price comparisons and I was pleasantly surprised at their asking price. If you're looking for a used car, I suggest saving yourself time and money by simply going to Tranum. Special thanks to our sales person, DeAndre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Washington

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Review"

- Richard

Sales was a very good car at a competitive price with "0" sales pressure. Would recommend the shop area pick up numerous screws to prevent customer flats and do a better job of general housekeeping. I know they were busy working, but remember this is what your customer sees. My bosses in the past were sticklers on cleanliness and organization for a large machine shop in Houston and it was exceptionally clean. I would certainly (and already have) recommend Tranum to other folks. Was nice to see a person from detail shop drop by and mention he could do a better job cleaning, but he had to do a rush cleaning for our first test drive. That person obviously cares about the quality of his work. Overall, good job to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Washington

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- Nick02121988

DeAndre greeted me the second I walked through the front doors with great enthusiasm and helped me incredibly in purchasing my 2014 Ford Focus SE. He gave me all of the information on the vehicle that I needed before I made the purchase. Overall I had an extremely great experience at Tranum Auto Group, and highly recommend anyone in the area to check them out for any new or used cars or trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breion Garrett, DeAndre Washington

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing People!"

- Jacob Caluette

Tranum Auto Group is by Far the best place I have ever purchased or seen a purchase of a vehicle ever before! It did take quite some time to get checked out, but I was seriously impressed with the sales-man DeAndre, and the respectable Christina Tranum who also helped me and my wife out getting us a car in a price range we can afford as well with very little we had to offer on a down Payment. I have a shot credit which caused alot of the delays in our purchasing, but luckily my wife was able to approve for the car and once all was said and done I was walked through to the back of the shop to meet the Mechanics team that would be providing me service for the next year! It was a very pleasant ordeal and I would recommend anyone that is on the search for a newer vehicle that obviously has the finances to, should come see them. Remarkable services and above and beyond expectations from your normal Car Dealership. Love you guys and thank you again for providing the best experience I have ever had in purchasing a vehicle. Keep up the good work and I will be back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Washington

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Ctr8898

Top notch! Everyone made the experience a great one! From test driving to financing to out of the door with a car, I was treated so well. I would highly recommend Tranum Auto to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Green

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (109 Vehicles)

2017 Chrysler 300

$23,545

2017 Ford Escape

$16,545

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$17,545

2016 Mazda CX-5

$18,945

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$17,745

2014 Buick Enclave

$26,945

2013 GMC Sierra 1500

$24,717

2014 Ford Expedition

$27,500