About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christina Tranum Trammell.
Christina Tranum Trammell
Christina Tranum Trammell, Bank Liason, Tranum Auto Group
4.9

Christina Tranum Trammell

Bank Liason

Tranum Auto Group

5508 S General Bruce Drive
Temple, TX 76502

Contact Me

Christina Marie Tranum-Trammell began her adventure in the automotive business in 1988. As a student at Temple High School (THS), she worked each day at Tranum Auto after completing her studies. After graduating THS in 1991, she continued her studies at Texas Christian University earning a Bachelor of Science degree in Psychology in 1993. Christina chose a degree in Psychology over a business degree due to knowing her father would continue her business education on a daily basis at the dealership. In 1996, Christina received the coveted degree from the NADA Dealer Academy. Then in 2000, Christina received her AFIP (Association of Finance and Insurance Professionals) certification. She now keeps her education up to date through seminars offered by the industry experts at Service Group. Christina has been married for 23 years and has two wonderful children. In her spare time she loves to spend extra time with her family and her dogs.

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

17 Reviews of Christina Tranum Trammell

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An honest blessing"

- Alyssachristeen

I was lookin everywhere for a dealership that would actually help and not try and swindle me and someone told me about Tranum and is definitely get a car there again! Nick was amazing throughout the whole process and made it stress free which was great. 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Gallagher

October 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- Jonathan Sr.

This Guy Is The Man And Handles His Buisness With Whatever Is Needed & Christina Is Very Nice And Helpful !!!! Brad Is Awsome To !!! Money Talks Lol

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Green, Brad Kraatz

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"James Wilkinson is my car guy from now on"

- 2015Passat

I had a great experience with James Wilkinson and Tranum as a whole. They had a great selection fo what I was looking for and they were honest. No games, no gimmicks, just a car, a conversation, a price and a purchase. I have been very happy with their service department and let them exclusively service my vehicle. While I wait, and never for very long, I scope out what is on the lot to figure out what I will buy next.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Wilkinson, Chris Johnson

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Automobiile Solution"

- lwclaypool

They were very patient with me and were very helpful with all of my automobile issues. They were able help me with solutions to a difficult situation for purchasing two vehicles and having them serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Green, DeAndre Washington, Chris Johnson

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best Dealership Experience I Have Ever Had, "

- SFCUSARET

This is the best little quite, Low pressure dealership on the planet, Dan Green did everything I asked him to do without question, It was so nice to deal with such a low pressure professional, The service department was very fast and polite, They treated me like I was the only one in the shop, and reacted very fast with my request. The feedback was exceptional. Christina made the financing part very easy and quick and comfortable as well as fun, She is so sweet

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Green

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great inventory; great prices; easy shopping"

- yogibarrister

I had a great experience with Tranum. They had exactly what I wanted and needed at a price within my budget. The staff were helpful without being too pushy. Even though I was shopping elsewhere at the same time, I was impressed that Tranum stood by. By the end of the process, I knew what vehicle I wanted. I am grateful for having met Dan Green, who brought me into the Tranum family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Green

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and ever better staff!"

- 1776

DeAndre and Christina worked with my wife and I, however it was Christina who got us a really good interest rate! Everyone in the dealership was friendly! I will definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a car. Also, it was a very clean waiting room. Thank you both for working with us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Washington , The detailer did a good job cleaning the car.

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car Shopping"

- Richard

Was our pleasure dealing with the staff of Tranum Dealership! Great price on a beautiful vehicle. We did our homework on price comparisons and I was pleasantly surprised at their asking price. If you're looking for a used car, I suggest saving yourself time and money by simply going to Tranum. Special thanks to our sales person, DeAndre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Washington

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall Review"

- Richard

Sales was a very good car at a competitive price with "0" sales pressure. Would recommend the shop area pick up numerous screws to prevent customer flats and do a better job of general housekeeping. I know they were busy working, but remember this is what your customer sees. My bosses in the past were sticklers on cleanliness and organization for a large machine shop in Houston and it was exceptionally clean. I would certainly (and already have) recommend Tranum to other folks. Was nice to see a person from detail shop drop by and mention he could do a better job cleaning, but he had to do a rush cleaning for our first test drive. That person obviously cares about the quality of his work. Overall, good job to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: DeAndre Washington

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience! "

- Nick02121988

DeAndre greeted me the second I walked through the front doors with great enthusiasm and helped me incredibly in purchasing my 2014 Ford Focus SE. He gave me all of the information on the vehicle that I needed before I made the purchase. Overall I had an extremely great experience at Tranum Auto Group, and highly recommend anyone in the area to check them out for any new or used cars or trucks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Breion Garrett, DeAndre Washington

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (129 Vehicles)

2014 Buick Enclave

$23,345

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$16,945

2017 Ford Escape

$14,945

2014 Ford Expedition

$26,945

2017 Nissan Altima

$16,345

2017 Volvo V60 Cross Country

$23,633

2017 Volvo XC60

$25,945

2016 Ram 1500

$24,145