Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christine Altvater.
Christine Altvater
Christine Altvater at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Christine Altvater

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 3 mos

27 Reviews of Christine Altvater

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Matt Young was great to work with when I was looking for..."

- Flyin_Chemist

Matt Young was great to work with when I was looking for a new Edge ST. He clearly showed me features of the vehicle I was interested in and promptly took care of trade in evaluation, pricing details, etc. When we came back to pick up the car, he walked both of us through the key features, helped set up phones, infotainment, and key safety features. He promptly took care of some residual cleaning solution the detail shop had left and triple checked that the car was clean and ready to drive away. He was basically just as excited about us having the car and enjoying the features as we were.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was the best possible truck purchase experience..."

- Chip

This was the best possible truck purchase experience ever. Christine and Pete were more than professional with no high pressure sales tactics. They were extremely fair and I will never shop for a car/truck anywhere else in the future. Whether you are local or outside of the area, it's worth the trip to Flemington Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Chicarelli

Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Chip - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Christine & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thus is the 5th car my husband has purchased and I have..."

- AmyJoTrimmer

Thus is the 5th car my husband has purchased and I have to say the best experience yet! Would definitely recommend and will definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Baty, Kelly Horvath

Apr 29, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter if it is your first or your fifth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

April 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great car buying experience! Christine Altvater..."

- ciombor28

What a great car buying experience! Christine Altvater was fantastic and very knowledgeable! We highly recommend and we will definitely be back for our next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Apr 07, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Christine & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been using the dealership for a long time and they..."

- Klessing972

I’ve been using the dealership for a long time and they always treat me very well no complaints Thank you so much for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan

Apr 01, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your continued loyalty to our dealership. It means a great deal to us that we have earned your business over all these years.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am so glad we ended up at your dealership by accident...."

- tdever123

I am so glad we ended up at your dealership by accident. (Long Story) What was an opps on my part ended up being a very pleasant buying experience. Christine was able to help us make a great deal on a 2020 Mustang. Mark was able to find that extra savings that put the sale over the top. The rest of the staff made it a stress free buy. This is one nice car. Thanks Tony

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Tony - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine was very helpful answering questions even when..."

- sammiecat41284

Christine was very helpful answering questions even when she had not sold the vehicle to me. I did not feel pushed off or like I was a burden and all my questions were answered. I would definitely recommend this dealership to any looking for an easy and enjoyable experience through all stages of the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Christine & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for a vehicle to replace my car that was..."

- Gloria R

I was looking for a vehicle to replace my car that was totaled in an accident. After telling Nick Tolomeo what I was looking for he came up with a 2020 leftover Ford Escape. Christine Altvater then led me outside to test drive it. I was impressed with the car and we ran the numbers. I was pleasantly surprised; he made a sale.!. Everyone I dealt with including Bryannn Moninghoff couldn't have been nicer. No high pressure here. Everyone was pleasant and helpful. Christine has been especially helpful explaining all the technology in my new car! She even phoned to see if I had any questions. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryann Moninghoff, Nicholas Tolomeo , Nick Tolomeo, Bryann Moninghoff

Mar 19, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Gloria - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark made everything very easy- he was super..."

- EricaD

Mark made everything very easy- he was super straightforward and I never felt like I was being “sold” or rushed. Really great experience, would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Schmaling, Kelly Horvath

Mar 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Erica - We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service . Christine and Marianne were..."

- Jhamlett0211

Excellent customer service . Christine and Marianne were fantastic! Couldn’t ask for a better experience when buying a car . Would highly recommend this dealership and Christine to help you through it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Christine & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (182 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,790

2018 Ford Escape

$24,790

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $27,385

2020 Ford EcoSport

$27,385

new 2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E car, priced at $51,640

2021 Ford Mustang Mach-E

$51,640

used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,190

2014 Ford Escape

$16,190

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $37,825

2021 Ford Explorer

$37,825