Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christine Altvater.
Christine Altvater
Christine Altvater at Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Christine Altvater

Client Advisor

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln

215 US-202
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

18 Reviews of Christine Altvater

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service . Christine and Marianne were..."

- Jhamlett0211

Excellent customer service . Christine and Marianne were fantastic! Couldn’t ask for a better experience when buying a car . Would highly recommend this dealership and Christine to help you through it .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Callahan, Marianne Romano

Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that Christine & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience purchasing my new 2020 Ford..."

- Mike

Had a great experience purchasing my new 2020 Ford Fusion. From Jerry the company VP to Kelly in finance and course Mat O’Brien and Christine Altwater. Christine really helped teaching me the NAV system ( new to me). I want to thank them all helping with this purchase and making very comfortable with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 08, 2021

Mike responded

Great experience and people helping me purchase my 2020 Ford Fusion

Mar 08, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Mike - Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine was very helpful, to soon to tell about service..."

- tvanriper0

Christine was very helpful, to soon to tell about service department. second truck i bought here. so far so good.Incentives on f250 could have been a lot better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kelly Horvath

Feb 17, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We know that car buying can be stressful so we are so glad that you enjoyed how we like to take the pain out of the process. Thank you so much for trusting us to take good care of you and get you into the right vehicle!

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My husband and I went to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I was..."

- jerome610

My husband and I went to Ditschman Flemington Ford. I was not sure of what truck I want to purchase we met Matthew O'Brien. I had a lot of questions because I was not sure of what I wanted. Matthew did not rush me he answered all my question. He asked if I wanted to take an explorer out for a test drive to see if I like it. I told him red was my favorite color. Matt brought up a red explorer I fell in love we went out for a test drive. Matthew explained every button, knob and even the wheel size to us very knowledgeable he did an amazing outstanding job. My experience at Ditschman Flerington Ford was amazing. I would like to thank Matthew for my new 2021 red explorer. I would also like to thank Christine Altvater for introducing me to Matthew. And I would also like to thank Jim O'Brien it was such a pleasure meeting everyone and making my husband and I feel like part of the family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Jerome - Thank YOU for trusting that our team would take good care of you and your husband. We all know the auto buying process can be very stressful so that is why we work as a team to find the best vehicle to meet your needs. Congratulations and welcome to our Flemington Ford family!

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership staff was kind and professional. Christine..."

- HeatherGolaFilipski

The dealership staff was kind and professional. Christine was amazing! Also, they were patient and answered all of my questions and if they weren’t sure of the answers, they got the answer for me right away. Would definitely recommend them to my friends and family looking to purchase a new car or truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryann Moninghoff

Jan 20, 2021

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

Heather - We are so pleased to hear our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

December 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine made it so easy that I walked out with a brand..."

- Percypt

Christine made it so easy that I walked out with a brand new Lincoln Corsair Merry Christmas to me Thank you (Chris) and everyone who helped make this possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 23, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so happy to hear what a great experience you had working with Christine! Congratulations and thank you so much for coming to our team. Merry Christmas to you!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am always satisfied with the service that is done by..."

- finolalynch

I am always satisfied with the service that is done by Ditschman Ford on my car to keep it running well. I have been doing business with Flemington Ford for the passed 33 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cholo Flores

Nov 04, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

No matter how many years we have been fortunate to have you work with our team, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business.

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always been completely satisfied with Ditschmans..."

- George Remboske

I have always been completely satisfied with Ditschmans service I have been bringing my vehicles to Ditschmans for many years I was very impressed with the service this time I am very happy and will continue to bring my vehicle to Ditschmans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

George - We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have obtained numerous vehicles from Ditschman thru..."

- davidhelming

We have obtained numerous vehicles from Ditschman thru the years and our latest experience was another positive one - first class device all the way around

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

David - No matter if it is your first or your tenth, it is always exciting for us to hear our customers had a great experience. Thank you for sharing your story and for trusting us with your business. Congratulations on the latest addition to the family!

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just bought a 2020 Ford Escape and had such an amazing..."

- sabacch

I just bought a 2020 Ford Escape and had such an amazing experience at this dealership. Christine was SO bright, helpful, and knowledgeable. The entire sales department worked as a team and really showed their loyalty to their customers. I will absolutely be referring everyone here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Ditschman/Flemington Ford Lincoln responded

We are so pleased to hear Christine & our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience. It is our goal for every customer. Congratulations and welcome to our family!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (256 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford Transit Connect Van car, priced at $27,700

2021 Ford Transit Connect Van

$27,700

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $57,515

2020 Ford Expedition

$57,515

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $27,245

2020 Ford Fusion

$27,245

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $53,845

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$53,845

new 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,490

2020 Ford Edge

$45,490

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $49,400

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$49,400