Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Christine Bodden
Christine  Bodden at Pedder Nissan
Refer Me

Christine Bodden

Owner Loyalty Manager

Pedder Nissan

200 Carriage Circle
Hemet, CA 92545

Contact Me
4.3
12 Reviews
4.3

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Christine Bodden

September 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure..."

- DASHONLOVE Verified Customer

Robert was the best 1000% would recommend. He made sure everything was in order and kept in contact with me after the purchase. Absolute gem.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in..."

- CHRISMOORE0426 Verified Customer

Allsome team with Brandon and Osvaldo and brady got me in and out...this is my second car here looking forward to send my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pedder Nissan is the only dealer we buy our vehicles..."

- lhill.lynn60 Verified Customer

Pedder Nissan is the only dealer we buy our vehicles from. Our extended family now buy from Pedder and customer service is key. We are always treated with respect.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Took care of the problem was very friendly and did not..."

- RAINIERANGELA Verified Customer

Took care of the problem was very friendly and did not take that long

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was fine but they ordered a radio for the car to..."

- suschrot Verified Customer

Service was fine but they ordered a radio for the car to correct the aftermarket one that was put in and it’s still not here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Preciado, Juan Cano, John Siepker, Kevin Foster

June 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed by the service Michael provided. everyone..."

- TEASA_2000 Verified Customer

I was impressed by the service Michael provided. everyone I came into contact with was very helpful and attentive to all my needs. I would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Teasa! Thanks so much for the awesome review! We are so happy to have had the opportunity to work with you and to give you such an awesome car buying experience. Please reach out to anyone on the Pedder Team if there is anything we can do for you! Thanks again for the high star rating, have a wonderful day! -Pedder Nissan Team

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I believe this dealership is the best in southern..."

- BREYONABROWN Verified Customer

I believe this dealership is the best in southern California. Great customer service and they go above and beyond to make their customers happy. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Breyonabrown, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Pedder Nissan! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! -Pedder Nissan Team

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I needed to pick up the extra key I should have received..."

- Krisha6 Verified Customer

I needed to pick up the extra key I should have received when purchasing the vehicle, and have it programmed. I did not know I should have received 2 keys back in September 2020, but Christine and Ozzy made it happen quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ozzy Preciado

Apr 07, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Krisha6, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Krisha6, thanks for taking the time to leave a review. Until next time! -Pedder Nissan Team

January 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me robaron mi carro en este deler cuando lo lleve a..."

- Susan rivera Verified Customer

Me robaron mi carro en este deler cuando lo lleve a hacerle servicio ni una estrella se merecen😭😭 yo no recomiendo para nada esta sala de ventas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jan 14, 2021

Pedder Nissan responded

Hola Susan! Gracias por darnos tu opinión. Estamos muy decepcionados de saber que tuvo una experiencia poco satisfactoria en nuestro concesionario. Nuestro equipo de administración se comunicará con usted para comprender los detalles de su visita. Esperamos poder hablar con usted y encontrar la manera de recuperar su negocio. -Pedder Nissan team

December 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an awesome and easy experience getting my vehicle...."

- BENJAMIN.A.MENDOZA1 Verified Customer

I had an awesome and easy experience getting my vehicle. I would definitely recommend it to friends of mine. Super friendly employees who really seem to care

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Perez, Kevin Foster

Dec 22, 2020

Pedder Nissan responded

Hi Benjamin, Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how we did during your most recent experience here! Michael and our sales staff work hard to make sure every customer had an awesome car buying experience and we are so happy that they didn't skip a beat with you. We appreciate your glowing review and hope to be of more service in your future! Until next time Benjamin! Pedder Nissan Team

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (100 Vehicles)

new 2021 Nissan Versa car, priced at $17,530
2021 Nissan Versa
new
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $38,035
2021 Nissan Rogue
new
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $16,162
2015 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Gun exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $48,761
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $16,414
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Altima car
2019 Nissan Altima
used
Glacier White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive