Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christine “Curly Girl” Stauffer.
Christine “Curly Girl” Stauffer
Christine “Curly Girl” Stauffer, Sales Professional, Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick
5.0

Christine “Curly Girl” Stauffer

Sales Professional

Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick

1043 South Broadway
Wind Gap, PA 18091

Contact Me

I have been in the car sales industry for a little over 2 years. I love selling cars! I love my job! The best part of my job is when I come out with an approval for someone who never thought they would be approved! Best feeling ever! My job is to get you into your next newer vehicle that you are going to love! Keep your eyes on my Facebook page (Christine Stauffer Wind Gap Chevy Sales Professional) for specials and photos of new inventory!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Christine “Curly Girl” Stauffer

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience! "

- pbatrucking1

We had a great experience buying our vehicle from this dealership. Christine was a big help, very professional, quick and made the whole process seem easy. Buying a vehicle sometimes can be such a hassle, but not at Wind Gap Chevrolet Buick. We were in and out and left very satisfied. We would definitely recommend to our close friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership"

- MUSIC.MAKER2012 Verified Customer

The folks here at the Wind Gap dealership go above and beyond to make your buying experience great. I test drove the Chevy Trax and just really loved the car. This is the one I want. You always know when you find the right car. I'm happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim "JR" Dietrich

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great, nice place "

- Jackie & Bob

I think everyone was very nice. Answered all our questions. We dingy tow behind a class A RV. It is very easy to do. We are enjoying the Equinox very much. thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely satisfied"

- Mikes1981

Our dealer Christine was absolutely the best very helpful and not pushey. She made our car buying experience a pleasurable one and I would definitely recommend everyone to go see her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Buying a car experience "

- Steveo d

Everyone was friendly and helpful. It was a long day but most the time that’s what happens when you buy a new car. I wanted to buy a new car and they made it a happen. Everything that was done was professional and explained very well. I was also told that if there was anything that I needed that don’t hesitate to call and it will be taken care of. I was very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience buying a new vehicle "

- Doug157

From the moment we got to the dealership we were treated wonderfully and we never felt pressured at any time to just buy our salesperson Christine Stauffer was very professional and personable with my wife and I she took the time to find just the right fit for our budget and our needs for a new car. Wind Gap Chevys finance department was just as helpful we met with Anthony Baio and he took the time to explain the loan in simple terms. We will Definitely recommend Wind Gap Chevy to any of our family and friends looking to purchase a new vehicle. Thanks again for your help Doug and Patti W.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Baio

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our visit to Wind Gap Chevy"

- Bmac26

Our visit was wonderful. As soon as we got there they were very hospitable. Once we told them what we were looking for they were able to help us find what we wanted and get us into ot brand new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism and beyond "

- Dealer

While choosing the right truck for me she educated me on availabille addons that would create my dream drunk, and when inspiration failed she found my a rare build from out of state not once but twice to make sure I was comfortable with my investment. She maintanted stellar communication and updates allong the way. I feel I was given star treatment and I see I no reason no to send anyone to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Mel

Christine Stauffer helped us buy a great car. She was awesome to work with. When we buy another car we will come back. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christine stauffer is the real MVP"

- Kseganblessed

Okay, so I came to wind gap Chevy and Christine was outside when i pulled up and she greeted me with the out most respect. Was able to get into a vehicle that day, but I came back 3 weeks later and she got the job done!!!!! I give Christine 10 stars plus! Deff recommend her and windgap Chevy to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,385

2018 Buick Regal

$39,210

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$24,260

2019 Buick Enclave

$60,140

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$21,645

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$49,910

2019 Chevrolet Cruze

$23,795

2019 Chevrolet Silverado

$48,380