About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine DeBow.
Christine DeBow
Christine DeBow, Service Advisor, Sunnyside Toyota
4.9

Christine DeBow

Service Advisor

Sunnyside Toyota

27000 Lorain Rd
North Olmsted, OH 44070

Contact Me

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

64 Reviews of Christine DeBow

November 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional service"

- RAWINTER Verified Customer

The dealership went "above and beyond" to accommodate a service event prior to an extended trip. In addition to the recall work, they did a standard servicing and reset an annoying problem with the clock-GPS interface.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change and exhaust issue"

- pripill Verified Customer

Came in for regular oil change that I've been putting off; and, too have a noise checked out. Turns out there's an exhaust leak. Was given the option of having car taken to another shop to get the work done. Was told it would cost a fraction of what I would be charged there. Was surprised by them being upfront about getting a cheaper price. However, the suggested shop was too far away, so I picked up the car and took it to a nearby repair shop. Downside, it costed me $50 to have them find the origin of the exhaust noise. I think it's normally$100, but I have a rewards card.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"oil plug gasket replaced"

- RJ11DUSKI Verified Customer

oil change the previous week caused a leak due the plug gasket not installed properly. Leak was found and the problem was corrected. Other than a large oil stain on my garage floor problem solved. Any hints on how to remove the unsightly stain?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Stoll

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service department employees, SERVICE Manager is GREAT"

- CLEESR6389 Verified Customer

What is there to say? Sunnyside Toyota employes the the best that I ever had. The Service Manager and the General Manager are a pleasure to talk with and do business with. They BOTH are Honest, Caring for the customer, and VERY CONCERNED when the customer has a problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is a great service center"

- RONALDDESNOYER Verified Customer

Everyone in the service area are very friendly and accommodating. Usually when I call for an appointment they get me in as soon as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, prompt service."

- JOHN_SCHLOSS Verified Customer

All service personnel were professional and nice. Every appointment results in the same experience. I have never had an issue at Sunnyside Toyota and recommend them to everyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb service!"

- peglo2468 Verified Customer

Great, trustworthy staff that gets to know you and you feel like family when you are there. They go above and beyond to solve whatever problems you have and to offer best options possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Stoll

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servicing our Toyotas is easy"

- bay village toyota owner Verified Customer

We have 3 Toyotas (Carlos Pina is great!). Easy to service them because of reminder emails and online scheduling. Love working with Lisa and Christine.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Pina, Lisa Kenzik

October 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Hal Verified Customer

Always great service and you don’t pay for anything you don’t really need. Friendly and knowledgeable staff that go out of their way to be helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good service"

- ERICRATH Verified Customer

Professional staff, clean facility,prompt drop off service check in and pick up.I would recommend anyone to buy a toyota tundra they are a great truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Sequoia

$65,199

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,876

2018 Toyota Rav4

$27,667

2019 Toyota Avalon

$41,567

2018 Toyota Rav4

$28,737

2019 Toyota Avalon

$38,741

2018 Toyota Prius

$28,361