About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Call
Email

119 Reviews of Christine Donahue

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy does it."

- di187

We could've gone to the dealership in Berlin, but we remembered the great experience we had in 2001 with Heritage. Once again we had a similar experience. We just love the H-Team and the TV commercials they produce. Jason was such a charming salesperson. He even gave us a lead on car insurance that turned out to save us over $1500/year on both home & auto. Christine Donahue was so friendly & helpful when we sat down to make payment. Heritage made the whole process quick & easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dillon

January 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The right dealer to see!"

- Dave Davis

If you are looking for a Toyota you can’t do any better than Heritage Toyota. This is my second Tundra TRD Pro that I’ve purchased here with Marc Halliday’s help and I have had a great experience both times. It’s nice to have someone you can trust and makes you feel at home. Thank You, David Davis

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Marc Halliday

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Staff"

- AlexM

Derek was very friendly and knowledgeable about the truck I purchased. He made the entire leasing process very easy, explained every detail and answered every question I had about the truck and leasing. The entire atmosphere was super relaxed and I'm very happy with my Tacoma! Thank you Derek!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Megan Terry, Derek Blood

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck Heingartner Salesperson Extrodinaire"

- cindymit13

Professional and a pleasure to do business with...Chuck is knowledgeable and available. Always a great experience at Heritage Toyota and their excellent staff. Love my Rav 4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Cindy, Glad you enjoyed working with Chuck! It's fantastic to learn that you also enjoyed working with the rest of our team. Thank you for posting! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent sales person Chuck Heingartner"

- Eileen

The first time going to Toyota I met Chuck. He was so helpful and personable that I bought a car from him. He was very informative and explained clearly all the features of the car I was interested in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Eileen, It's excellent that Chuck was so great to work with! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Toyota Tundra Purchase. "

- Frank M.

Just returned from purchasing a used Toyota Tundra from Heritage. Patrick (sales) and Christine (finance) were courteous, friendly and helpful through the process. A good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Paterson

Dec 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Frank, That's fantastic! It's very nice to learn that Patrick and Christine provided such top notch service. Enjoy your new truck! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuckie Thanks for the help"

- vermont

We had some major car issues and need to get two cars for our family to keep us moving along. So we went to see Chuckie at Heritage , we have always owned Toyotas . Chuckie listened to our needs, we discussed what cars would suit us, he found the cars, dealt with our issues with the old cars, figured out a fair deal for both of us and got us the cars in the color we wanted with the options we needed. We were back on the road again in a short period of time and we really felt well taken care of and we believe we had fostered a relationship with Chuckie that will continue for many years to come. It's great to buy a car and feel like you want to buy the salesman a beer after you ski or ride with him up on the mountain! Pray for snow!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner , Seth in collision was very helpful

Nov 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for sharing your experience working with Chuck. Enjoy your new vehicles! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"trading vehicles"

- carguy nono2

we came looking for a previous employee who had gotten done. Elizabeth approached us as we were coming and she was great to deal with. I now have a purple car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elizabeth Bockus

Oct 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad you liked working with Elizabeth! Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly kind and knowledgeable staff."

- Jperella346

All Toyota tram members made me feel welcome and helped me immensely. It was a very busy day but I did not feel neglected in any way. Mark showed me a few cars until we made the best decision. I left with no questions or concerns which is pretty much perfect in my opinion. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Elizabeth Bockus

Oct 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's very nice to hear that you've received such excellent service from Marc, Elizabeth, Christine and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy & Professional!"

- DennisA

Over the years we have purchased several Toyota automobiles from Heritage Toyota. I have to say this last time was one of the best experiences. Phil Devoid & Christine Donahue were awesome. They answered every without hesitation, and I was able to close the deal in no time. Kudos to both of them. They are 100% pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Dennis, Thank you for your continued business over the years. It's very nice to learn that you had such a positive experience working with Phil and Christine. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 119 results

Dealership Inventory (334 Vehicles)

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Avalon

$39,265

2019 Toyota Corolla

$22,087

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,286

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,418

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,307

2019 Toyota Tundra

$39,389