About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine Donahue.
Christine Donahue
Christine Donahue, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Christine Donahue

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me

Christine joined the H-Team in December 2015...

Call
Email

111 Reviews of Christine Donahue

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly kind and knowledgeable staff."

- Jperella346

All Toyota tram members made me feel welcome and helped me immensely. It was a very busy day but I did not feel neglected in any way. Mark showed me a few cars until we made the best decision. I left with no questions or concerns which is pretty much perfect in my opinion. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Halliday, Elizabeth Bockus

Oct 08, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for posting! It's very nice to hear that you've received such excellent service from Marc, Elizabeth, Christine and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy & Professional!"

- DennisA

Over the years we have purchased several Toyota automobiles from Heritage Toyota. I have to say this last time was one of the best experiences. Phil Devoid & Christine Donahue were awesome. They answered every without hesitation, and I was able to close the deal in no time. Kudos to both of them. They are 100% pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Dennis, Thank you for your continued business over the years. It's very nice to learn that you had such a positive experience working with Phil and Christine. Enjoy your new vehicle! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek Blood"

- Kathyjo1

Derek was did an amazing job with everything. Even took time out of his personal life to follow up on things. Super helpful and friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood , Rich

Aug 20, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you, Kathy! It's very nice to learn that Derek was so fantastic to work with. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless, as always"

- SomeGuy

This is my fourth (fifth?) car from Heritage. I am happy, as always, with the responsiveness and attitude of the staff and the utterly painless (if overlong, which is sadly normal in the car business) process. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Spinner

Aug 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you posting. It's very nice to hear from a returning customer. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota, again! #chuckspinner Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personalized service"

- skills0

Our Mazda CX-5 was coming off lease and we really wanted to look into something available in a hybrid and landed on the Rav 4 as a good choice. Want to Heritage to check them out and went on a test drive with Derek Blood. He was friendly, super helpful without being pushy, and answered all our questions. While we had good experiences with everyone we talked to at Heritage, we really wanted to show some appreciation to Derek for a couple of things. One, he treated us like real people, not just a potential lead for a quota or something. We talked about our homestead, fishing and other stuff not related to buying a car. Two, he did a really great job after our initial visit of staying in contact just enough without overdoing it. He checked in on a timely schedule and made sure we had everything we needed to make a decision as the time came to lease a new vehicle. I can easily get turned off by overly pushy sales people and Derek is NOT one of those. He's great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Derek Blood

Aug 15, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words about Derek! It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with him. We appreciate your business. #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- shbaker

I found Angus, Ryan, and Christine to be genuine and thoughtful in all my interactions with them. They took the time to explain options, and help me make a decision on choosing a vehicle, rather than trying to push options or vehicles. Will recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Angus Gunn

Aug 06, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for your recommendation of our sales team! It's wonderful that they were so helpful. We appreciate your business! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my new car!"

- bhallock

Phil is s great salesperson. He knows me and my family, and made great recommendations for us. We love our new Sequoia! We hope to have it for many years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Rodriguez, Phillip Devoid

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Glad you had a positive experience working with Phil! We appreciate you taking the time to post. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership and easy process"

- Pfi

We went to Herritage Toyota as well as a few other dealerships to find a reliable safe car for my wife and business. Deric Blood was our salesman and he was very pleasant, knowledgeable, and patient with us. We found the car we liked the best at Herritage and the process was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your thoughts. It's excellent that Derek provided such a positive purchasing experience. We appreciate your business! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage rocks! "

- kjillian

I just got a new four runner and couldn't be more thrilled! Chuck Heingartner provided the best service ever, with lots of fun and laughs involved. Christine also made. my experience lovely. The team at Heritage works closely with the customer to provide a smooth and exciting buying experience that is fitting for each person. Thank you Heritage!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

What a nice review! Thank you for posting. It's fantastic to learn that Chuck, Christine and the rest of the team were so great to work with. Enjoy your new 4Runner! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialsit Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Meeting Customer Needs/Perfect Timing"

- A&J

It was a pleasure to deal with Daniel Pasco at Heritage Toyota once again after three years when we leased our first car. He introduced us (my wife and I) to the 2015 Camry, and made it easy for us to make a decision that this was the right car for us. Throughout this time, he kept in touch with us to find out how well we were satisfied with the car and the service provided by Heritage. Towards the end of the lease, he approached us to offer his service again for a new lease - he knew our needs and he was ready to meet them. He invited us to come in to the dealership to take a close look at the 2018 Camry with its new safety features, comfortable ride, and responsive engine. When we did, he had a car ready for us to test drive. By 4:30 PM the same day, while we signed all the papers for a new lease, the car was detailed and ready for us to take it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Jun 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Daniel provided such top notch service. Thank you for sharing your experience on Dealer Rater. Enjoy your new Camry! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 111 results

Dealership Inventory (410 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493