Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christine Koribanics.
Christine Koribanics
Christine Koribanics at Flemington Subaru
Refer Me
4.8

Christine Koribanics

Service Advisor

Flemington Subaru

167 Highway 31
Flemington, NJ 08822

Contact Me

I have been in the automotive industry for over 11 years and have always loved cars. I have 2 rescue dogs and love spending time with them. I really enjoy doing crafty things and reading in my spare time.

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

11 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

28 Reviews of Christine Koribanics

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In this difficult Covid Virus environment, Flemington..."

- Barry

In this difficult Covid Virus environment, Flemington Subaru service went out of its way to provide service that I have come to trust and rely upon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Barry - While we are working under new safety conditions, taking care of our customers is still our first priority. We are so glad to hear that our team did such a great job helping you.

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Same as the last 3 visits, excellent. They took me a..."

- korbensmom

Same as the last 3 visits, excellent. They took me a little earlier than my appt time and completed the job in the timeframe of their estimate. They reviewed the status of the wear on the brakes, tires etc so that I can track when bigger service would be required. I drive over 35 minutes to bring the car to this dealer (where I bought the car) because I like the people, they want to do what they can to make my life easier. I saw the rating chart below and while I would want a loaner if the repairs were significant and over a day, this was a simple check up & service so that was not needed or expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

April 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience. Kept me up to date on the repairs that..."

- rcrusoe48

Good experience. Kept me up to date on the repairs that were being done to my vehicle and the cost. Job well done! Will come back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky

Apr 26, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

We are so glad to hear this! From Sales to service, making sure our customers are happy is our top priority. Thank you so much for sharing.

April 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at Flemington Subaru was pleasant very..."

- laura_makowski

My experience at Flemington Subaru was pleasant very efficient There was no public restroom in the service area so you had to go outside into the showroom nor was there a place to stand outside out of the rain

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Laura - Thank you for sharing and for being patient with our facilities.

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have had 9 Subaru cars since the 1980s and have been to..."

- JohnT

I have had 9 Subaru cars since the 1980s and have been to many dealerships in that time. I am very pleased with Flemington Subaru Sales and Service, keeping in mind it is a much further drive to get there. The staff are all very courteous, professional with safety protocols all being followed. In addition the costs are reasonable for the factory services being provided.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

JohnT responded

From the moment we purchased our Forester from Joe Iuzzolino we felt like we were in the care of family, thank you!

Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

John - We are so honored that we've been your go-to team all these years. Being here for you is what we love to do.

March 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's always a very pleasant experience to work with the..."

- Fweis2002

It's always a very pleasant experience to work with the team at Flemington Subaru. Great to know they care for the vehicle and owners so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for sharing! We are so glad that our team offered you such a positive and memorable experience.

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for oil change, tire rotation, and an all-around..."

- Viola

Came in for oil change, tire rotation, and an all-around inspection for any maintenance issues,. I worked with Christina and she was very professional- she contacted me about some possible issues and we discussed what was needed and what could be put off until a later date. She was helpful and there was no pressure for unneeded repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Viola - Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A great service team. All wereextremely knowledgeable..."

- LuvmySub

A great service team. All were extremely knowledgeable and helpful and kind. I appreciated their help with my loaner car and the explanation of my car’s service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky, Trisha Malavasi

Mar 17, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Thank you so much for trusting us with the service of your vehicle. We know it’s not always a “fun” visit to the dealership, but we are so glad we are here for you!

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flemington Subaru did an excellent job on a recent recall..."

- Lin M.

Flemington Subaru did an excellent job on a recent recall and other services performed on my car. I waited for my vehicle, and was provided a comfortable place to wait. The service was quick, professional and friendly, and I'm very appreciative!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Lin - We are so glad that you enjoyed the experience and the efforts we have made to make your wait for service as comfortable as possible. Thank you so much for sharing.

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My service appointment was for a software update to the..."

- Cooper

My service appointment was for a software update to the infotainment system and an oil change, which are both transparent to me, so I cannot speak to the quality of the service. I can only say that I was told that it was completed and I believe it. I can say that the service took about the amount of time that the service person estimated. A minor disappointment is that the small service area of the dealership does not have room for a quick exterior wash facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gail Trstensky

Mar 15, 2021

Flemington Subaru responded

Cooper - thank you so much for sharing. We are sorry that due to the freezing conditions that our outside wash is not in service at the moment, but we will make sure weather permitting you get your car washed as part of your service.

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (43 Vehicles)

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $38,103

2021 Subaru Outback

$38,103

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $32,466

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$32,466

new 2021 Subaru Outback car, priced at $34,916

2021 Subaru Outback

$34,916

used 2013 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $7,995

2013 Chevrolet Cruze

$7,995

new 2021 Subaru Crosstrek car, priced at $30,071

2021 Subaru Crosstrek

$30,071

used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,995

2017 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,995