About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine McGee.
Christine McGee
Christine McGee, Sales and Leasing Consultant, AutoFair Hyundai
4.8

Christine McGee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

Philly girl of origin I moved to NH in the late 80's and raised my family. A REALTOR for 10 years prior, I am quite simply the girl next door. While in the Navy I had the great fortune to live en Espana for 4 years and have kept many friends and cherished memories from those days. If you are looking for a new or preowned vehicle please call my cell @ 603-391-4424.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Christine McGee

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Abby’s review"

- 22aem Verified Customer

I really enjoyed working with Christine! She went above and beyond to make this an enjoyable experience for me; I had laryngitis and she bought me a water from the vending machine with her own money. She was polite to me and my family and I didn’t feel pressured to buy anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Blackfriday experience"

- judygndr1954 Verified Customer

Disappointed with dealership this time.Nothing like i expected. Adam was wonderful,understood my needs,was polite. This salesperson seemed like she wanted to get rid of a car,and pawned it off on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Very happy customer!"

- jhunt5000 Verified Customer

I had a very good experience leasing my Elantra from AutoFair Hyundai. I dealt with Christine McGee, Josh Dupre and Kevin Richardson. All were very helpful and friendly! I picked up my shiny new car the day after Thanksgiving..my best Black Friday deal :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Richardson , Josh Dupre

November 19, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Ed's review"

- collieb2 Verified Customer

Excellent service. I am taking the time to complete this survey as I had a very good experience at the dealership with Christine. I do not appreciate you' re sending me this survey again because I did not use 25 words or more under Your Review section. If I want to right 25 words I will. If I want to use 1 word I will.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- katie.beaudry09 Verified Customer

Staff was friendly and accommodating!Great customer service. I Never felt pressured to lease/buy my car. She seemed to look out for me. I would definitely refer her to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great Service"

- mikeguiliani10 Verified Customer

This dealership was great this is my second car purchased from them and it was just as great as the first time. I will continue to use them moving forward as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- irelynnewest Verified Customer

The only bad thing was I didn't have a rental car when I was bringing in m car to get a sunroof and it took them awhile to get a vehicle, but other than that they are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- mandeha Verified Customer

Excellent sales experience with Matthew Gelinas and GSM Dale Cybulski.....may we continue to do business together for a long time...wishing you all a great success now and in the future and you have my highest regards and I will seek new referrals for your line of vehicles. respectfully, Manny Deharo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai , Dale Cybulski

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business here"

- joberutledge Verified Customer

My husband and I are returning customers for the third time. It is always a pleasure and was great to meet and Doug and get to deal with Christine again as she was our sales person previously. Our experience with Doug Johnson was awesome! Very glad to do business here. Would highly recommend. We are glad to be part of Hyundai family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Met my needs"

- kwyborney Verified Customer

The dealership worked to meet the needs that I had in a vehicle at the price I requested. Christine McGee was wonderful. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results