About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine McGee.
Christine McGee
Christine McGee, Sales and Leasing Consultant, AutoFair Hyundai
not yet rated

Christine McGee

Sales and Leasing Consultant

AutoFair Hyundai

1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103

Contact Me

Philly girl of origin I moved to NH in the late 80's and raised my family. A REALTOR for 10 years prior, I am quite simply the girl next door. While in the Navy I had the great fortune to live en Espana for 4 years and have kept many friends and cherished memories from those days. If you are looking for a new or preowned vehicle please call my cell @ 603-391-4424.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 8 mos

Employee Video

Contact Me

22 Reviews of Christine McGee

September 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Review"

- irelynnewest Verified Customer

The only bad thing was I didn't have a rental car when I was bringing in m car to get a sunroof and it took them awhile to get a vehicle, but other than that they are awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

September 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- mandeha Verified Customer

Excellent sales experience with Matthew Gelinas and GSM Dale Cybulski.....may we continue to do business together for a long time...wishing you all a great success now and in the future and you have my highest regards and I will seek new referrals for your line of vehicles. respectfully, Manny Deharo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Gelinas/ Professor Hyundai , Dale Cybulski

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Always a pleasure doing business here"

- joberutledge Verified Customer

My husband and I are returning customers for the third time. It is always a pleasure and was great to meet and Doug and get to deal with Christine again as she was our sales person previously. Our experience with Doug Johnson was awesome! Very glad to do business here. Would highly recommend. We are glad to be part of Hyundai family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Doug Johnson Salesmanwithaheart

August 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Met my needs"

- kwyborney Verified Customer

The dealership worked to meet the needs that I had in a vehicle at the price I requested. Christine McGee was wonderful. I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Mixed"

- cyberwake77 Verified Customer

Good sales help poor finance process with business person. I don't recall finance person but I almost walked out on the deal since I thought attempts were made on more than one occasion to trick me on the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Expedient and efficient process"

- tamessiecrock4u Verified Customer

The finance manager, David Flowers, thoroughly explained and helped me navigate the financial end of leasing a new vehicle. Christine McGee was very friendly and professional in showing me vehicles and taking me on a test drive. I am pleased with how efficient and how smoothly the transaction was. I will be getting my service done at this well run Hyundai dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Flowers

May 13, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Jim Pellerin's Review of Hyundia"

- postman6034 Verified Customer

My experience with this dealer ship was excellent. I have purchased three cars from them and found all employees to be helpfull, knowledgable. I would recomend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 11, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Auto Fair Rating"

- jmorgan8 Verified Customer

Excellent services from the time I walked in to the time I sat in my new car. Thank you Autofair TEAM. I received a great deal and a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"LaPorte Review"

- kathylaporte Verified Customer

Could not have asked for a better experience in purchasing my new Tucson. Christine and Anthony were the best! Both understood what I wanted and needed and we were able to move through the process quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Carigman

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- bebickford66 Verified Customer

Christine Mcgee was my sales person and I'm very pleased with her knowledge of my new car . She showed me all sorts of neat things that came with my new baby. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results