About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christine White.
Christine White
Christine White, Administration, DCH Toyota of Milford
5.0

Christine White

Administration

DCH Toyota of Milford

300 Fortune Blvd
Milford, MA 01757

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Christine White

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"These guys make it easy"

- mkchalmers

I live an hour away with many different Toyota dealership options. These guys responded quickly, had the best price, and the sales rep, Jim Sweeney, did a great job going over all the aspects of the vehicle. Jim even went as far as delivering to car to me after hours. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Sweeney, Austin Bond

Sep 18, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for choosing us despite the distance! You went out of your way so we were happy to mirror that. Let us know if there's anything else you need.

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, above and beyond!"

- Msouz24

From my first interaction with Christine Smith, to then working with Hany Arian and his team i’m thrilled with how easy it was to work with everyone, and so impressed that they went above and beyond to make a great deal for me and my family, but to also get us our new truck the day we purchased it! Great experience all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, Guglielmo Astudillo

Sep 07, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you very much! We're so happy to hear how much you're loving the vehicle and experience! Let us know if you need anything!

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful in confirming my choice of a Tacoma SR5"

- smalltruckguy

I had narrowed down my choice of new trucks to include the Tacoma SR5 and I was looking for confirmation that it would meet my needs when I went to DCH. Hany Arian, the sales person, went over the features of the SR5 and Toyota in general and then we went for a test drive. He knew that explaining the features while I was behind the wheel was the best approach for me. He was very knowledgeable about the model and answered all my questions. I felt very comfortable about purchasing the vehicle and did so in the same visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, Austin Bond

Aug 28, 2018

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Thank you for the great team ratings and reviews! It means so much to see such kindness here! Have a great day!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying used Toyota "

- Amberamay

Sales Rep was very helpful and got everything completed for me in a timely fashion. I had a great car buying experience at this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time client "

- Outback fly fishing

I began my online search for a very specific vehicle and to my surprise I found a 2016 Subaru Outback Limited at this Toyota dealership. After making an initial call to verify its availability, I met with Hany Arian at the dealership. The vehicle was ready to view and test drive, no surprise there, a great vehicle for my needs living here in New England. The internet price was expectedly competitive for this model and Hany was courteous and professional throughout the process. My experience was quick, no wasted time getting to "my" price with this group. This was a cash deal, all documents signed at agreed price and I was on my way home in less than 2 hours. Delivery was just as easy, Hany had the vehicle detailed, fueled and ready to take home as I walked in the showroom. As this was a Toyota dealership I would expect nothing less than absolute professionalism with this group if my needs were for a new or used vehicle. Although this is more of a destination dealership, I would highly recommend it being on your list of " must visit " , I drove 70+ miles one way with no reason not to go back. With an experience like this, dealerships get a bad wrap from one, sometimes lazy greedy sales person, this is not that place. Get to DCH Toyota of Milford. Have a vehicle and a price in mind before you visit and I would bet you will be driving the one you want sooner than you think. Thank you Hany and the entire staff at DCH.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hany Arian, Adam Veinotte, Guglielmo Astudillo

December 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- blk toyo tac

The buying experience was VERY professional in every situation,my salesman JIM L. was the best and very helpful. also CHRISTINE was there right on also very helpful to answer all questions needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lukatch, Austin Bond

Dec 13, 2017

DCH Toyota of Milford responded

Happy to hear that you had such a great experience with us! Thank you for the great review!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (340 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,134

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,629

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,579