About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Abbott.
Christopher Abbott
Christopher Abbott, AutoMotive Solutions Provider, Zumbrota Ford Inc.
5.0

Christopher Abbott

AutoMotive Solutions Provider

Zumbrota Ford Inc.

1660 South Main St.
Zumbrota, MN 55992

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

32 Reviews of Christopher Abbott

December 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I went to Jared...."

- GmaB11

Jared and his whole team were so awesome to work with throughout the whole process. They went thru everything detail by detail I contacted Jared because of a referral and I can understand why. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great!"

- Casey90

I had great help and they worked with me. It wasn't just about putting me in just any car it was about putting me in the right one. Mike was very patient with me while I made my decision

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen, Jeremy Carlson

November 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing staff, quick friendly service!"

- MissBeadles88

This is my first time financing a vehicle, and because of the staff here at Zumbrota Ford they were able to help me out and get me into a REALLY nice newer car! I cam in unprepared for the most part, but thanks to Nick Chaco and Chris Abbot, they were very helpful and were able to show me how to get everything I needed in order to drive my new car off the lot! I really appreciate their help, and I would highly recommend that you give them a call because they will make sure to do everything they can to get you into the car that's right for you! Thank you so much for everything!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford F-150 "

- Em35314

Everyone was really friendly and nice, they were busy the day we were there so we were stuck there for over 3 hours waiting on everything to get finalized

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Vaniperen

November 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Like family "

- Joseph Lee

This is the first dealership in have been to that made me feel like family. I would recommend you guys to everyone that is looking for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Johnson, Brandon Wills

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

""Wonderful Experience""

- Super Duty Man

They are truly "Dealer for the People"! I have been buying vehicles over 30 years and had the pleasure to work with a talented team here @ Zumbrota Ford! They answered all of my questions and were very knowledgeable in all areas of the sale! SUPER HAPPY AND EXCITED!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast easy and stress free"

- Loftonfamily

Thank you Jared for all that you have done with putting us in a great vehicle we love it and you was willing to work with us and got us out with in time to pick up kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Maes

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Every customer IS important."

- Mngirl365

Justin did a wonderful job finding the perfect car. No wandering the lot...he listened and he delivered. Chris in finance caught an error and gave Justin an opporrunity to find a second car for me. They made certain I was just as happy on round two. They said that every customer is important and they wanted to make sure I was happy. A job well done team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Annis

November 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Awesome Experience!"

- Ynotstayhome2

It was an experience that made me very comfortable, relaxed, and personable with no pressure. Eric really listened to what I was looking for and was very patient with what I was expecting in a truck. He definitely went above and beyond to make our visit enjoyable and I will definitely recommend Zumbrota Ford to friends and family. Please continue your great service! Again thank you for my beautiful truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Ruthig

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding dealership! "

- tyler.mn

Nick and Chris worked with me to get me into the vehicle that I wanted. I inquired about a pre-owned Chevy Equinox in the morning and walked out of the dealership that afternoon with keys in hand. First class customer service all the way around. I will refer anyone I know looking for a new or used vehicle here. And our family will definitely be purchasing from Zumbrota Ford in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Chaco

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (269 Vehicles)

2017 Ford F-150

$51,515

2018 Ford F-150

$55,250

2017 Ford Focus

$23,790

2017 Ford Focus

$23,535

2017 Ford Focus

$23,345

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,325

2017 Ford Explorer

$51,655

2018 Ford Escape

$32,235