About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Anthony Banks.
Christopher Anthony Banks
Christopher Anthony Banks, Service Advisor/ASM, Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
5.0

Christopher Anthony Banks

Service Advisor/ASM

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

3152 Virginia Beach Blvd.
Virginia Beach, VA 23452

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Christopher Anthony Banks

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience"

- Manickae

Helpful, responsive, and everyone was so positive! The entire process was made so easy and all of my questions were answered along the way without worry!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Jordan

Oct 12, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further needs or questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

February 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Joshua Pike

Quick and painless with contact and updates throughout the process. Highly recommend Chris as he was thorough and made this a seamless visit to the service center

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that Chris took such good care of you! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was extremely helpful!"

- Kay. Williamson

Chris is who helped me and he was very helpful and made everything very easy for me. My vehicle was done at the expected time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 28, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Kay, we are pleased Chris was so helpful. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service!"

- Cindy1967

Chris Banks, my service writer, is the best! Professional, courteous, and super friendly. He always makes sure I'm well informed and happy before I leave. I bought 2 cars from Hall and have all my service performed there. I highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we are happy to hear that Chris is always able to assist you! Thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

Feb 20, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Hello, we are happy to hear that Chris is always able to assist you! Thank you for your business, and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great"

- Mjohn015

It was an awesome experience and I will be coming back in the future. I had a recall fixed on my vehicle today and they got it done before I had to go to work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are pleased to hear that everything was completed to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Radio replacement"

- MUDDA SIK

Chris Banks was my service rep. He was very professional and courteous. I highly recommend to request him as your service rep. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2018

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for letting us know what a great job Chris has been doing! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

August 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service for a Jeep Wrangler"

- Sdoyon

We had our Jeep Wrangler in for service today and had an outstanding experience. All of the staff were very knowledgeable and helpful. They made me feel like a VIP.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shaneka Lavett Bellomy, Lori Anne McIlroy , Catalina

Sep 20, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Good afternoon! Thank you so much for your kind comments. Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Virginia Beach is pleased to hear that your service experience with us was a great one! We welcome you to stay in touch and please feel free to contact us with any further service needs. Thank you again for the highly praised review.

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience was good in the service department."

- K. Shackley

I have not had many good experiences with dealership service departments in the past. However, I was pleasantly surprised when I came to this service department to get help with continuous problems after some recall work at another service center ( Hall Automotive on Western Branch Blvd. in Chesapeake..not recommended!) for over one year.Christopher Banks,Service Consultant, was amazing! He exemplifies the highest level of Customer Service at all times.He is friendly and does what he says he will do, without fail. This company is very lucky to have Christopher on their team, Catalina Dizon, Vehicle Exchange Coordinator, was very friendly and helpful when assisting me with a loaner car. Keith Bradshaw, Service Manager, took the time to sit with me in his office to make sure I understood the process and work.Way to go!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Keith David Bradshaw , Catalina Dizon

Jul 18, 2017

Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thanks for the positive feedback! It was our pleasure servicing your vehicle and we would be happy to help with any future vehicle needs. We encourage you to ‘Like’ us on Facebook to stay abreast of news and monthly service specials as it would be great to see you again soon. Hall Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM Virginia Beach would like to genuinely thank you for taking your time to share your experiences with us. Happy driving!

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (576 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Charger

$35,372

2018 Dodge Durango

$40,953

2018 Jeep Wrangler

$53,041

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$41,800

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$38,227

2017 Chrysler Pacifica

$39,010

2018 Dodge Challenger

$41,371

2018 Dodge Challenger

$48,310