Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Broin.
Christopher Broin
Christopher Broin at Lexus of Wayzata
5.0

Christopher Broin

Lexus Delivery Specialist

Lexus of Wayzata

16100 Wayzata Blvd
Wayzata, MN 55391

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Christopher Broin

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Satisfaction"

- Kipling Carol

Chris helped me with a small issue as though it was a a big problem. He listened and problem solved. He increases the Lexus culture of happy car drivers. Thank you, Chris.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for this wonderful review of our personnel! We are always happy to problem solve and provide helpful information to our guests. Thank you for taking the time to rate us, and we hope to see you again in the future. Sincerely, Your Lexus of Wayzata Team

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So satisfied..."

- carlyj1

We have always been so satisfied with the sales and service reps. at the Wayzata Lexus dealership. This is our four Lexus - three RXs - and now our first NX. Gerald was wonderful to work with again and Christopher, the tech guy, and Becky S. who did our closing and all the necessary paperwork, were so thorough in their explanations and patient with us when we had to plead ignorance. Thanks once again for such a pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Franti, Becky Stenson

Jul 08, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Carly, thank you for letting us know about your most recent experience at Lexus of Wayzata. We're thrilled to hear you've always been satisfied with the service you've received. We have enjoyed serving you over the years, and we can't wait to see you again! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5013

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic Customer Experience!"

- Kate

Lexus of Wayzata is a fantastic dealership! Their sales staff is incredibly knowledgeable and bends over backwards to create a superior customer experience. They were patient with all of my questions and ensured I was getting everything I needed to be ecstatic with my new purchase. On top of that, they were incredibly responsive to a chip in my new car’s paint after a rock hit it on the way home from the dealer. Talk about stepping up! I’d recommend them to anyone and plan to be a repeat customer. Thanks Joe, Jim, Sergio and Christopher! You all rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Kate, thank you so much for leaving us your thoughtful feedback! We're dedicated to providing an exceptional experience for all of our guests. Our team is happy to accommodate you as much as we can and take care of any issues that may arise. We appreciate your business and hope you'll come see us again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5013

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Made the deal in 5 minutes over the phone"

- wadeI

I had been researching RX 350's for several weeks and was looking for a good deal on a previous year, new vehicle. I called Lexus of Wayzata to inquire about a particular vehicle I was interested in. I gave them the stock # from their website. They offered a discounted price; I countered with the price I wanted to pay. Zach Polsfuss called back 5 minutes later and agreed to my price. Zach emailed me some paperwork to complete,. At this point it was about 3;30 in the afternoon. I told Zach I wanted to drive the vehicle to Duluth the next morning to pick up my son from college to surprise him. They had to get the vehicle from their Maplewood location. They had it fully detailed and ready to drive away when the dealership opened the next morning at 8:30. Zach greeted me when I entered the dealership and asked, "Do you want to see your new RX?" Of course, that was exactly what I had on my mind. Chris, the technology/delivery specialist showed me all the features I wanted to learn more about and tailored the training to my desired detail level. He had a great personality and shared in my excitement of picking up my first Lexus. Overall, it was a straight-forward transaction which allowed me to enjoy the experience of getting a really nice new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zach Polsfuss, Becky Stenson

May 30, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know about your experience! We deeply care about our guests' satisfaction, so we're happy to accommodate your requests as best as we can. Our team is thrilled you were able to find the perfect vehicle and fully enjoyed your experience at the dealership. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

May 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"In the End, A good Experience"

- tturpin486

The facility is nice with amenities. They quickly helped me and got me to try what i was looking for. I then ordered the car. The original time quoted was 3-4 months but the actual delivery time was 6 months. While not entirely the dealers fault, this was very frustrating. They did eventually give a stop gap of a rental for the last 2 weeks of waiting. In the future offering this sooner would make this complaint a non-issue. In the end the car came as promised and I was very satisfied with it all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star rating and your positive feedback! We're extremely sorry if you encountered any issues with the delivery of your vehicle, but we're happy we were able to assist you with them. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

March 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing just like Lexus!"

- scottyvw17505 Verified Customer

Very impressed from the first interaction to the last! Was a current Lexus owner and looking to make an upgrade, wanting to check out the new UX Hybrid. Jonathan was great from the start, helped me locate the perfect car, after many phone calls and emails we made it happen after I saw the one in the perfect color! Very pleasant dealership to work with, fast and efficient, no pressure and laid back. The only negative mark I would give is the "extra" products up-sell in the finance office, but this happens at all dealerships, some worse than others. No worse than others just get frustrated with this part is all. I appreciate being showed the products but once I say no I mean no. Love the deliver process, super organized and Chis was very well educated with all the functions of the car and completely answered all of my questions. All in all I will be back again in the future and would recommend this dealership to friends and family for their car needs. I have also serviced my previous Lexus here and also had a great experience with service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Houghland, Brian Itman, Jonathan Riches

Mar 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us 5 stars and your thorough feedback about your visit! Our team strives to provide an amazing experience for all of our customers. We're happy to take as much time as needed to help you find the perfect vehicle. If there's anything else we can do for you, please reach out! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional"

- WJNORMAN Verified Customer

Very professional & took time to review many options to purchase different vehicles. No pressure & took care of some after purchase issues that came up. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience! We're so thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with our entire team. We are happy to take as much time as you need to help you debate between models and options. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Sales Service "

- JC Verified Customer

Cal is the best auto sales person I have ever met. He worked very hard to earn our business and we appreciate his excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience! We're thrilled to hear you enjoyed working with Cal and the rest of our team. We strive to ensure you always have the best experience possible. If there's anything else we can do for you, please let us know! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with a lease"

- JAN75BLM Verified Customer

My lease was expiring on my 2016 Lexus ES350 so I went to the dealership to get information on what I had to do as far as turning in my car. Sergio Pena helped me with the process and it turned out the car that I liked was in stock and I ended up signing a new lease and drove home the same day in my new 2019 Lexus ES350! Chris did an excellent job of going over the new car with me and I appreciated his service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sergio Pena, Becky Stenson

Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you so much for your feedback on your recent experience. Our team understands an expiring lease can be stressful so we aim to make the process of getting you into a new Lexus as quick and easy as possible. We're glad you enjoyed the time you spent with Sergio and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pre-owned Certified Purchase"

- DENISEYOUNGDAHL Verified Customer

Lexus of Wayzata offers exceptional service and we would recommend it to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. Their staff is always helpful and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cal Ryan, Scott Houghland

Jan 21, 2019

Lexus of Wayzata responded

Thank you for your kind words about our dealership! Our team is driven towards providing exceptional service for all of our customers. We love to help you out in any way we can! We appreciate your recommendations, and we hope to see you again in the future! Sincerely, Mike Dalton | General Sales Manager | 952-404-5103

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,889

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,889

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $59,249

2019 Lexus RX 350

$59,249

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $56,188

2019 Lexus RX 350

$56,188

New 2019 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $52,658

2019 Lexus ES 350

$52,658

New 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $57,501

2019 Lexus GX 460

$57,501

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $55,959

2019 Lexus RX 350

$55,959

New 2019 Lexus LS car, priced at $80,068

2019 Lexus LS

$80,068